en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1208 entries)

en: %1$s (line: %2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s(줄: %2$s)

en: %1$s <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to Pro now for easy, one-click Outlook setup</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">원클릭으로 간편하게 Outlook을 설정하려면 지금 Pro로 업그레이드하세요</a>.

en: %1$s requires PHP %2$s to work and does not support your current PHP version %3$s. Please contact your host and request a PHP upgrade to the latest one.
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) 작동하려면 PHP %2$s가 필요하며 현재 PHP 버전 %3$s를 지원하지 않습니다. 호스트에게 연락하여 최신 PHP 업그레이드를 요청하십시오.

en: %1$sBonus:%2$s You can upgrade to the Pro plan and %3$ssave %5$s today%4$s, automatically applied at checkout.
ko_KR: %1$s보너스:%2$s 프로 요금제로 업그레이드하고 %3$s오늘 %5$s를 저장%4$s할 수 있으며 결제 시 자동으로 적용됩니다.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get a Domain Name from Mailgun.
ko_KR: Mailgun에서 도메인 이름을 얻으려면 %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따르십시오.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get a Mailgun API Key. Generate a key in the "Mailgun API Keys" section.
ko_KR: %1$sFollow이 link%2$s를 우편 건 API 키를 얻습니다. "Mailgun Api Keys "섹션에서 키를 생성하십시오.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get a Private API Key from Mailgun.
ko_KR: Mailgun에서 개인 API 키를 받으려면 %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따르십시오.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get a Sender Name for SMTP.com.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따라 SMTP.com의 보낸 사람 이름을 얻으십시오.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get a Server API Token for Postmark.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따라 Postmark용 서버 API 토큰을 받으세요.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get an API Key for Brevo.
ko_KR: %1$sFollow이 link%2$s를 위해 Brevo의 API 키를 얻습니다.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get an API Key for Elastic Email.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따라 엘라스틱 이메일용 API 키를 받으세요.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get an API Key for MailerSend.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크를 따라 %2$s메일러 보내기용 API 키를 받으십시오.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get an API Key for Resend.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크를 따라 %2$s다시 보내기를 위한 API 키를 받으세요.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get an API Key for SMTP.com.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따라 SMTP.com용 API 키를 받으세요.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get an API Key for SendLayer.
ko_KR: SendLayer용 API 키를 얻으려면 %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따르십시오.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get an API Key for Sendgrid.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따라 Sendgrid용 API 키를 얻으십시오.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get an API Key for Sendinblue.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따라 Sendinblue용 API 키를 받으세요.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get an API Key for SparkPost.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따라 SparkPost용 API 키를 얻으십시오.

en: %d Day | %d Days
ko_KR[0]: %d일

en: %d total
ko_KR: 총 %d개

en: %name% is a PRO Feature
ko_KR: %name%은(는) 프로 기능입니다.

en: %s icon
ko_KR: %s 아이콘

en: %s requires an SSL certificate, and so is not currently compatible with your site. Please contact your host to request a SSL certificate, or check out <a href="https://www.wpbeginner.com/wp-tutorials/how-to-add-ssl-and-https-in-wordpress/" target="_blank">WPBeginner's tutorial on how to set up SSL</a>.
ko_KR: %s에는 SSL 인증서가 필요하므로 현재 귀하의 사이트와 호환되지 않습니다. SSL 인증서를 요청하려면 호스트에 문의하거나 <a href="https://www.wpbeginner.com/wp-tutorials/how-to-add-ssl-and-https-in-wordpress/" target="_blank">SSL 설정 방법에 대한 WPBeginner의 자습서</a>를 확인하세요.

en: %s vs Pro
ko_KR: %s 대 프로

en: (If cURL can't be enabled on your hosting server) Enable PHP setting: allow_url_fopen, by adding "allow_url_fopen = On" to the php.ini file (without the quotation marks)
ko_KR: (호스팅 서버에서 cURL을 활성화할 수 없는 경우) PHP 설정 활성화: allow_url_fopen, php.ini 파일에 "allow_url_fopen = On"을 추가(인용 부호 제외)

en: (Recommended) Enable PHP extension: cURL, by adding "extension=curl" to the php.ini file (without the quotation marks) OR
ko_KR: (권장) PHP 확장 활성화: cURL, php.ini 파일에 "extension=curl"을 추가하여(인용 부호 제외) 또는

en: 1 Month
ko_KR: 1 개월

en: 1 Week
ko_KR: 1주

en: 1 Year
ko_KR: 1년

en: 3 Months
ko_KR: 3 개월

en: 6 Months
ko_KR: 6 개월

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Elastic Email</a> is a cloud-based email marketing platform offering tools for email campaigns, automation, transactional emails, and analytics, designed for businesses of all sizes.<br><br>If you're just starting out, you can use Elastic Email's free plan to send emails to your account address from one of your verified email addresses. You don't need to use a credit card to try it out. When you're ready, you can upgrade to a higher plan.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">엘라스틱 이메일</a>는 모든 규모의 기업을 위해 설계된 이메일 캠페인, 자동화, 거래 이메일 및 분석을 위한 도구를 제공하는 클라우드 기반 이메일 마케팅 플랫폼입니다.<br><br>새롭게 시작하는 경우 엘라스틱 이메일의 무료 요금제를 사용하여 확인된 이메일 주소 중 하나에서 계정 주소로 이메일을 전송할 수 있습니다. 신용 카드를 사용할 필요는 없습니다. 준비가 되면 더 높은 요금제로 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">MailerSend</a> is a reliable transactional email provider with powerful features. They offer 12,000 emails per month for free and have affordable plans for higher volumes. Their modern API and excellent deliverability make them a great choice for WordPress sites.<br><br>To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">MailerSend documentation</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">MailerSend</a>는 강력한 기능을 갖춘 신뢰할 수 있는 거래 이메일 제공업체입니다. 한 달에 12,000개의 이메일을 무료로 제공하며 더 많은 양의 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 합리적인 요금제를 제공합니다. 최신 API와 뛰어난 전송률로 워드프레스 사이트에 적합한 서비스입니다.<br><br>시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">MailerSend 문서</a>를 참조하세요.

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailgun</a> is a transactional email provider that offers a generous 3-month free trial. After that, it offers a 'Pay As You Grow' plan that allows you to pay for what you use without committing to a fixed monthly rate.<br><br>To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailgun documentation</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailgun</a>은 3개월 무료 평가판을 제공하는 트랜잭션 이메일 제공업체입니다. 그 다음에는 월 고정 요금을 약정하지 않고 사용한 만큼만 비용을 지불할 수 있는 '성장에 따라 지불' 요금제를 제공합니다.<br><br>시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailgun 설명서</a>을(를) 읽으십시오.

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailjet</a> is a cloud-based email service platform that enables businesses to send marketing and transactional emails, offering features like email automation, real-time analytics, and responsive design templates. If you're just starting out, you can send up to 200 emails per day without a credit card.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">메일젯</a>은 기업이 마케팅 및 거래 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 클라우드 기반 이메일 서비스 플랫폼으로 이메일 자동화, 실시간 분석, 반응형 디자인 템플릿과 같은 기능을 제공합니다. 이제 막 시작하는 경우 신용 카드 없이 하루에 최대 200개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mandrill</a> is a transactional email API for MailChimp users. It is a reliable, scalable, and secure delivery API for transactional emails. Mandrill requires a paid monthly subscription to send emails.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mandrill</a>는 MailChimp 사용자를 위한 트랜잭션 이메일 API입니다. 트랜잭션 이메일을 위한 안정적이고 확장 가능하며 안전한 전송 API입니다. 이메일을 보내려면 월간 유료 구독이 필요합니다.

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Pepipost</a> is a transactional email service. Every month Pepipost delivers over 8 billion emails from 20,000+ customers. Their mission is to reliably send emails in the most efficient way and at the most disruptive pricing ever. Pepipost provides users 30,000 free emails the first 30 days.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Pepipost</a>는 트랜잭션 이메일 서비스입니다. 매달 Pepipost는 20,000명의 고객으로부터 80억 개 이상의 이메일을 전달합니다. 그들의 임무는 가장 효율적인 방법과 가장 파괴적인 가격으로 이메일을 안정적으로 보내는 것입니다. Pepipost는 처음 30일 동안 사용자에게 30,000개의 무료 이메일을 제공합니다.

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Postmark</a> is a transactional email provider that offers great deliverability and accessible pricing for any business. You can start out with the free trial that allows you to send 100 test emails each month via its secure API.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Postmark</a>는 모든 비즈니스에 뛰어난 전송 가능성과 접근 가능한 가격을 제공하는 트랜잭션 이메일 제공업체입니다. 보안 API를 통해 매월 100개의 테스트 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 무료 평가판으로 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Resend</a> is a modern email delivery platform that enables developers to send transactional and marketing emails quickly and reliably. If you're just getting started, you can send up to 3000 emails per month without a credit card.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">다시 보내기</a>는 개발자가 트랜잭션 및 마케팅 이메일을 빠르고 안정적으로 보낼 수 있는 최신 이메일 전송 플랫폼입니다. 이제 막 시작하는 경우 신용 카드 없이 한 달에 최대 3,000개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP2GO</a> provides a robust and reliable email delivery service with global infrastructure, real-time analytics, and advanced security features. If you're just starting out, you can use SMTP2GO's free plan to send up to 1000 emails per month.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP2GO</a>는 글로벌 인프라, 실시간 분석, 고급 보안 기능을 갖춘 강력하고 안정적인 이메일 전송 서비스를 제공합니다. 이제 막 시작하는 경우 SMTP2GO의 무료 요금제를 사용하여 한 달에 최대 1,000개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendGrid</a> is a popular transactional email provider that sends more than 35 billion emails every month. If you're just starting out, the free plan allows you to send up to 100 emails each day without entering your credit card details.<br><br>To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendGrid documentation</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendGrid</a>는 매달 350억 개 이상의 이메일을 보내는 인기 있는 거래 이메일 제공업체입니다. 이제 막 시작한 경우 무료 요금제를 사용하면 신용 카드 정보를 입력하지 않고 매일 최대 100개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.<br><br>시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendGrid 설명서</a>를 읽어보세요.

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SparkPost</a> is a transactional email provider that's trusted by big brands and small businesses. It sends more than 4 trillion emails each year and reports 99.9%% uptime. You can get started with the free test account that lets you send up to 500 emails per month.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SparkPost</a>는 대기업과 소기업이 신뢰하는 거래 이메일 제공업체입니다. 매년 4조 개 이상의 이메일을 보내고 99.9%%의 가동 시간을 보고합니다. 한 달에 최대 500개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 무료 테스트 계정으로 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="%s" rel="" target="_blank">More information</a> on Mailgun.com.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" rel="" target="_blank">자세한 정보</a>는 Mailgun.com에서 확인하세요.

en: <a href="%s" rel="" target="_blank">More information</a> on SparkPost.
ko_KR: SparkPost에 대한 <a href="%s" rel="" target="_blank">자세한 정보</a>.

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to Pro</a> and get instant alert notifications when they fail.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">프로로 업그레이드</a>하고 실패하면 즉시 경고 알림을받습니다.

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to Pro</a> for detailed stats, email logs, and more!
ko_KR: 자세한 통계, 이메일 로그 등을 보려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">프로로 업그레이드</a>하세요!

en: <b>NEW!</b> Enable Weekly Email Summaries
ko_KR: <b>신규!</b> 주간 이메일 요약 활성화

en: <p>The Default (PHP) mailer is currently selected, but is not recommended because in most cases it does not resolve email delivery issues.</p><p>Please consider selecting and configuring one of the other mailers.</p>
ko_KR: <p>기본(PHP) 메일러가 현재 선택되어 있지만 대부분의 경우 이메일 전송 문제를 해결하지 못하므로 권장하지 않습니다.</p><p>다른 메일러 중 하나를 선택하고 구성하는 것을 고려하십시오.</p>

en: <strong>%1$s</strong><br>Heads up! Microsoft is <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">discontinuing support for basic SMTP connections</a>. To continue using Outlook or Hotmail, switch to our Outlook mailer for uninterrupted email sending.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s</strong><br>주의! 마이크로소프트는 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">기본 SMTP 연결에 대한 지원을 중단합니다</a>. 아웃룩 또는 핫메일을 계속 사용하려면 중단 없는 이메일 전송을 위해 아웃룩 메일러로 전환하세요.

en: <strong>%s OFF</strong> for WP Mail SMTP users, applied at checkout.
ko_KR: 결제 시 적용되는 WP Mail SMTP 사용자에 대한 <strong>%s 할인</strong>입니다.

en: <strong><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Brevo</a> (formerly Sendinblue) is one of our recommended mailers.</strong> It's a transactional email provider with scalable price plans, so it's suitable for any size of business.<br><br>If you're just starting out, you can use Brevo's free plan to send up to 300 emails a day. You don't need to use a credit card to try it out. When you're ready, you can upgrade to a higher plan to increase your sending limits.
ko_KR: <strong><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Brevo</a>(구 센딩블루)는 추천 메일러 중 하나입니다.</strong> 확장 가능한 요금제를 제공하는 거래 이메일 제공업체로 모든 규모의 비즈니스에 적합합니다.<br><br>새롭게 시작하는 경우 Brevo의 무료 요금제를 사용하여 하루에 최대 300건의 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다. 신용카드로 결제할 필요는 없습니다. 준비가 되면 더 높은 요금제로 업그레이드하여 전송 한도를 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en: <strong><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendLayer</a> is our #1 recommended mailer.</strong> Its affordable pricing and simple setup make it the perfect choice for WordPress sites. SendLayer will authenticate your outgoing emails to make sure they always hit customers’ inboxes, and it has detailed documentation to help you authorize your domain.<br><br>You can send hundreds of emails for free when you sign up for a trial.<br><br>To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendLayer documentation</a>.
ko_KR: <strong><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendLayer</a>는 우리가 추천하는 최고의 메일러입니다.</strong> 저렴한 가격 간단한 설정으로 워드프레스 사이트에 완벽한 선택입니다. SendLayer는 발신 이메일을 인증하여 항상 고객의 받은편지함을 확인하고 도메인 승인에 도움이 되는 자세한 문서를 제공합니다.<br><br>평가판에 가입하면 수백 개의 이메일을 무료로 보낼 수 있습니다. <br><br>시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendLayer 설명서</a>를 읽어보세요.

en: <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP.com</a> is one of our recommended mailers.</strong> It's a transactional email provider that's currently used by 100,000+ businesses. SMTP.com is an established brand that's been offering email services for more than 20 years.<br><br>SMTP.com offers a free 30-day trial that allows you to send up to 50,000 emails.
ko_KR: <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP.com</a>은 추천 메일러 중 하나입니다.</strong> 현재 100,000개 기업에서 사용하고 있는 이메일 제공업체입니다. SMTP.com은 20년 이상 이메일 서비스를 제공해 온 확고한 브랜드입니다.<br><br>SMTP.com은 최대 50,000개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 무료 30일 평가판을 제공합니다.

en: <strong>Bonus:</strong> WP Mail SMTP users get <span class="highlight">%s off</span> regular price,<br>applied at checkout.
ko_KR: <strong>보너스:</strong> WP 메일 SMTP 사용자는 일반 가격에 <span class="highlight">%s 할인</span>을 받습니다.<br>결제 시 적용됩니다.

en: <strong>Bonus:</strong> WP Mail SMTP users get <span>%s off</span> regular price,<br>applied at checkout.
ko_KR: <strong>보너스:</strong> WP 메일 SMTP 사용자는 정상가 <span>%s 할인</span>을 받습니다.<br>결제 시 적용됩니다.

en: <strong>EMAILING DISABLED:</strong> The %s is currently blocking all emails from being sent.
ko_KR: <strong>이메일링 비활성화됨:</strong> %s이(가) 현재 모든 이메일 전송을 차단하고 있습니다.

en: <strong>Heads up!</strong> The last email your site attempted to send was unsuccessful.
ko_KR: <strong>주의!</strong> 사이트에서 전송을 시도한 마지막 이메일이 실패했습니다.

en: <strong>Table:</strong> %1$s. <strong>Reason:</strong> %2$s
ko_KR: <strong>테이블:</strong> %1$s. <strong>이유:</strong> %2$s

en: <strong>This is not recommended</strong> and should only be done for staging or development sites.
ko_KR: <strong>이 방법은 권장되지 않으며</strong> 스테이징 또는 개발 사이트에 대해서만 수행해야 합니다.

en: <strong>WP Mail SMTP plugin is disabled</strong> on your site until WordPress is updated to the required version.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 필요한 버전으로 업데이트될 때까지 사이트에서 <strong>WP 메일 SMTP 플러그인이 비활성화</strong>됩니다.

en: <strong>WP Mail SMTP plugin is disabled</strong> on your site until you fix the issue. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more for additional information.</a>
ko_KR: 문제를 해결할 때까지 사이트에서 <strong>WP 메일 SMTP 플러그인이 비활성화</strong>됩니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세한 내용은 자세히 읽어보세요.</a>

en: A new user account was created. Sent to Network Admin.
ko_KR: 새 사용자 계정이 생성되었습니다. 네트워크 관리자에게 보냈습니다.

en: A new user was created. Sent to the new user.
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자가 생성되었습니다. 새 사용자에게 보냈습니다.

en: A new user was created. Sent to the site admin.
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자가 생성되었습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 보냈습니다.

en: A new user was invited to a site from Users -> Add New -> Add New User. Sent to the invited user.
ko_KR: 사용자 -> 새로 추가 -> 새 사용자 추가에서 새 사용자가 사이트에 초대되었습니다. 초대된 사용자에게 전송됩니다.

en: A simple & powerful event calendar plugin for WordPress that comes with all the event management features including payments, scheduling, timezones, ticketing, recurring events, and more.
ko_KR: 결제, 예약, 시간대, 발권, 반복 이벤트 등을 포함한 모든 이벤트 관리 기능과 함께 제공되는 간단하고 강력한 워드프레스용 이벤트 캘린더 플러그인입니다.

en: A user has been added, or their account activation has been successful. Sent to the user, that has been added/activated.
ko_KR: 사용자가 추가되었거나 계정 활성화에 성공했습니다. 추가/활성화된 사용자에게 전송됩니다.

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: API Key Management
ko_KR: API 키 관리

en: API Key:
ko_KR: API 키:

en: API Keys
ko_KR: API 키

en: About Us
ko_KR: 회사 소개

en: Access Key ID
ko_KR: 액세스 키 ID

en: Access Token
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰

en: Access is limited to standard mailer options only
ko_KR: 액세스는 표준 메일러 옵션으로만 제한됩니다.

en: Access rejected.
ko_KR: 액세스가 거부되었습니다.

en: Access to all Email Logging options right inside WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 내에서 바로 모든 이메일 로깅 옵션에 액세스

en: Action Scheduler library is also used by other plugins, like WPForms and WooCommerce, so you might see tasks that are not related to our plugin in the table below.
ko_KR: Action Scheduler 라이브러리는 WPForms 및 WooCommerce와 같은 다른 플러그인에서도 사용되므로 아래 표에서 플러그인과 관련되지 않은 작업을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate if you have a Professional or higher plan with MailerSend. This allows you to use custom headers. For more information about MailerSend plans, check their %s.
ko_KR: MailerSend 프로 이상 요금제를 사용하는 경우 활성화하세요. 이렇게 하면 사용자 지정 헤더를 사용할 수 있습니다. MailerSend 요금제에 대한 자세한 내용은 해당 요금제의 %s를 확인하세요.

en: Activated
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Active
ko_KR: 활동적인

en: Add New Group
ko_KR: 새 그룹 추가

en: Add New SES Identity
ko_KR: 새 SES ID 추가

en: Added / Activated on Site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 추가/활성화됨

en: Additional Connections
ko_KR: 추가 연결

en: Additional Information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Additional Mailer Options
ko_KR: 추가 메일러 옵션

en: Additionally, you can take advantage of our White Glove Setup. Sit back and relax while we handle everything for you! If you simply don't have time or maybe you feel a bit in over your head - we got you covered.
ko_KR: 또한 White Glove Setup을 활용할 수 있습니다. 우리가 당신을 위해 모든 것을 처리하는 동안 편안히 앉아 휴식을 취하십시오! 시간이 없거나 머리가 어지러운 느낌이 든다면 저희가 도와드리겠습니다.

en: Admin Erased Data
ko_KR: 관리자 삭제 데이터

en: Admin Sent Link to Export Data
ko_KR: 관리자가 데이터 내보내기 링크를 보냈습니다.

en: After the click you should be redirected to a Gmail authorization screen, where you will be asked a permission to send emails on your behalf.
ko_KR: 클릭 후 Gmail 인증 화면으로 리디렉션되어야 하며, 여기에서 귀하를 대신하여 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 권한을 묻는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Alerts
ko_KR: 경고

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All Emails
ko_KR: 모든 이메일

en: All Global Network Settings
ko_KR: 모든 글로벌 네트워크 설정

en: All Time
ko_KR: 모든 시간

en: All checks for your email domain were successful. It looks like everything is configured correctly.
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인에 대한 모든 확인에 성공했습니다. 모든 것이 올바르게 구성된 것 같습니다.

en: All debug event entries were deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 모든 디버그 이벤트 항목이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: All file attachments sent from your site will be saved to the WordPress Uploads folder. Please note that this may reduce available disk space on your server.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 보낸 모든 첨부 파일은 워드프레스 업로드 폴더에 저장됩니다. 이렇게 하면 서버의 사용 가능한 디스크 공간이 줄어들 수 있습니다.

en: All settings will be unrecoverable.
ko_KR: 모든 설정은 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: All the defined constants will stop working and you will be able to change all the values on this page.
ko_KR: 정의된 모든 상수가 작동을 멈추고 이 페이지에서 모든 값을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow Usage Tracking
ko_KR: 사용량 추적 허용

en: Allow plugin to send emails using your Google account
ko_KR: 플러그인이 구글 계정을 사용하여 이메일을 보내도록 허용

en: Almost Done
ko_KR: 거의 완료

en: Already purchased?
ko_KR: 이미 구입하셨습니까?

en: Already purchased? Enter your license key below to connect with %1$sWP Mail SMTP Pro%2$s!
ko_KR: 이미 구입하셨습니까? 아래에 라이선스 키를 입력하여 %1$sWP 메일 SMTP 프로%2$s에 연결하세요!

en: Already purchased? Simply enter your license key below to connect with WP Mail SMTP Pro!
ko_KR: 이미 구입하셨습니까? WP 메일 SMTP 프로에 연결하려면 아래에 라이선스 키를 입력하기만 하면 됩니다!

en: Alternatively, we also offer <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">limited support</a> on the WordPress.org support forums. You can <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">create a support thread</a> there, but please understand that free support is not guaranteed and is limited to simple issues. If you have an urgent or complex issue, then please consider <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrading to WP Mail SMTP Pro</a> to access our priority support ticket system.
ko_KR: 또는 워드프레스.org 지원 포럼에서 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">제한적 지원</a>도 제공합니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지원 스레드를 생성</a>할 수 있지만 무료 지원이 보장되지 않으며 단순한 문제로 제한됩니다. 긴급하거나 복잡한 문제가 있는 경우 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WP 메일 SMTP 프로로 업그레이드</a>하는 것을 고려하십시오. 우선 지원 티켓 시스템에 액세스합니다.

en: Amazon SES
ko_KR: 아마존 SES

en: Amazon SES requires an SSL certificate, and so is not currently compatible with your site. Please contact your host to request a SSL certificate, or check out
ko_KR: Amazon SES에는 SSL 인증서가 필요하므로 현재 사이트와 호환되지 않습니다. 호스트에게 연락하여 SSL 인증서를 요청하거나 확인하세요.

en: An email request was sent to the Gmail API.
ko_KR: 이메일 요청이 Gmail API로 전송되었습니다.

en: An email request was sent.
ko_KR: 이메일 요청이 전송되었습니다.

en: An error occurred when trying to get Gmail aliases: %s
ko_KR: Gmail 별칭을 가져오는 중 오류 발생: %s

en: An error occurred!
ko_KR: 에러 발생됨!

en: An issue was detected.
ko_KR: 문제가 감지되었습니다.

en: And
ko_KR: 그리고

en: Api Key:
ko_KR: API 키:

en: Application ID
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 ID

en: Application Password
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호

en: Are you enjoying WP Mail SMTP?
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP를 즐기고 계신가요?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete all debug events?
ko_KR: 모든 디버그 이벤트를 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset the current provider connection? You will need to immediately create a new one to be able to send emails.
ko_KR: 현재 공급자 연결을 재설정하시겠습니까? 이메일을 보낼 수 있으려면 즉시 새 이메일을 만들어야 합니다.

en: Arrow Down
ko_KR: 아래쪽 화살표

en: Arrow Up
ko_KR: 위로 화살표

en: As a WP Mail SMTP Pro user you have access to WP Mail SMTP priority support. Please log in to your WPMailSMTP.com account and <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">submit a support ticket</a>.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 프로 사용자는 WP 메일 SMTP 우선 지원에 액세스할 수 있습니다. WPMailSMTP.com 계정에 로그인하고 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지원 티켓을 제출</a>하세요.

en: As a valued WP Mail SMTP Lite user, you can enjoy an exclusive <strong>%s discount</strong>, automatically applied at checkout to unlock even more features!
ko_KR: 소중한 WP Mail SMTP Lite 사용자는 결제 시 자동으로 적용되는 독점적인 <strong>%s 할인</strong>을 받아 더 많은 기능을 이용할 수 있습니다!

en: As a valued WP Mail SMTP user, you will get <span class="price-off">%s off regular pricing</span>, automatically applied at checkout!
ko_KR: 소중한 WP 메일 SMTP 사용자로서 결제 시 자동으로 적용되는 <span class="price-off">정가에서 %s 할인</span>을 받을 수 있습니다!

en: Ask them to resolve the issue then try again.
ko_KR: 문제를 해결하도록 요청한 다음 다시 시도하세요.

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부파일

en: Authentication
ko_KR: 인증

en: Authentication code that Google returned to you has already been used on your previous auth attempt.
ko_KR: Google에서 반환한 인증 코드는 이전 인증 시도에 이미 사용되었습니다.

en: Authorization
ko_KR: 권한 부여

en: Authorization Error!
ko_KR: 인증 오류!

en: Authorized Redirect URI
ko_KR: 승인된 리디렉션 URI

en: Authorized redirect URI
ko_KR: 승인된 리디렉션 URI

en: Auto TLS
ko_KR: 자동 TLS

en: Automatic Updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Automatically keep track of every email sent from your WordPress site and view valuable statistics right here in your dashboard.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트에서 보낸 모든 이메일을 자동으로 추적하고 여기 알림판에서 중요한 통계를 확인하세요.

en: Awaiting Moderation
ko_KR: 조정 대기 중

en: Backtrace:
ko_KR: 역추적:

en: Backup Connection
ko_KR: 백업 연결

en: Bar
ko_KR: 바

en: Before continuing, you'll need to allow this plugin to send emails using your %s account.
ko_KR: 계속하기 전에 이 플러그인이 %s 계정을 사용하여 이메일을 보내도록 허용해야 합니다.

en: Below, we'll show you all of the settings required to set up this mailer.
ko_KR: 아래에 이 메일러를 설정하는 데 필요한 모든 설정이 표시됩니다.

en: Blind Carbon Copy (BCC)
ko_KR: 블라인드 카본 카피(BCC)

en: Body
ko_KR: 본문

en: Bonus: WP Mail SMTP Lite users get <span class="price-off">%s off regular price</span>, automatically applied at checkout.
ko_KR: 보너스: WP 메일 SMTP Lite 사용자는 체크아웃 시 자동으로 적용되는 <span class="price-off">정가 %s 할인</span>을 받습니다.

en: Boost your sales and conversions by up to 15% with real-time social proof notifications. TrustPulse helps you show live user activity and purchases to help convince other users to purchase.
ko_KR: 실시간 사회적 증거 알림으로 판매 및 전환율을 최대 15%까지 높일 수 있습니다. TrustPulse는 실시간 사용자 활동 및 구매를 표시하여 다른 사용자가 구매하도록 유도하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Brevo
ko_KR: 브레보

en: By allowing us to track usage data we can better help you because we know with which WordPress configurations, themes and plugins we should test.
ko_KR: 사용 데이터를 추적할 수 있게 함으로써 테스트해야 할 워드프레스 구성, 테마 및 플러그인을 알고 있기 때문에 더 나은 도움을 드릴 수 있습니다.

en: By default, TLS encryption is automatically used if the server supports it (recommended). In some cases, due to server misconfigurations, this can cause issues and may need to be disabled.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 TLS 암호화는 서버에서 지원하는 경우 자동으로 사용됩니다(권장). 경우에 따라 서버 구성 오류로 인해 문제가 발생할 수 있으며 비활성화해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Can't fetch plugins information.
ko_KR: 플러그인 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Can't register the Amazon SES Identity
ko_KR: Amazon SES ID를 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't retrieve Amazon SES Identities.
ko_KR: Amazon SES ID를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Carbon Copy (CC)
ko_KR: 카본 카피(CC)

en: Change of Admin Email
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 변경

en: Change of User Email or Password
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일 또는 비밀번호 변경

en: Change of network admin email address was attempted. Sent to the proposed new email address.
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자 이메일 주소 변경을 시도했습니다. 제안된 새 이메일 주소로 전송되었습니다.

en: Change of site admin email address was attempted. Sent to the proposed new email address.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자 이메일 주소 변경을 시도했습니다. 제안된 새 이메일 주소로 전송되었습니다.

en: Changes that you made to the settings are not saved!
ko_KR: 설정 변경 사항은 저장되지 않습니다!

en: Channel:
ko_KR: 채널:

en: Charitable
ko_KR: 자선

en: Check out our other free WordPress plugins:
ko_KR: 다른 무료 워드프레스 플러그인을 확인하십시오.

en: Check the "Send To" email address used and confirm it is a valid email and was not empty.
ko_KR: 사용된 "보내기" 이메일 주소를 확인하고 유효한 이메일이며 비어 있지 않은지 확인하십시오.

en: Check this if you would like to debug the email sending process. Once enabled, all debug events will be logged in the table below. This setting should only be enabled for shorter debugging periods and disabled afterwards.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 프로세스를 디버깅하려면 이 항목을 선택하십시오. 활성화되면 모든 디버그 이벤트가 아래 표에 기록됩니다. 이 설정은 더 짧은 디버깅 기간에만 활성화하고 나중에 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: Check your inbox you used to create a Mailgun account. Click the activation link in an email from Mailgun.
ko_KR: Mailgun 계정을 만들 때 사용한 받은 편지함을 확인하세요. Mailgun에서 보낸 이메일의 활성화 링크를 클릭합니다.

en: Checking Mailer Configuration
ko_KR: 메일러 구성 확인

en: Checking mailer configuration image
ko_KR: 메일러 구성 이미지 확인 중

en: Choose Your SMTP Mailer
ko_KR: SMTP 메일러 선택

en: Choose a Different Mailer
ko_KR: 다른 메일러 선택

en: Click the button above to confirm authorization.
ko_KR: 승인을 확인하려면 위의 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Client ID
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID

en: Client Secret
ko_KR: 클라이언트 비밀

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close and exit the Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설치 마법사를 닫고 종료합니다.

en: Code Snippets by WPCode
ko_KR: WPCode의 코드 스니펫

en: Color Scheme
ko_KR: 색 구성표

en: Comment has been published. Sent to the post author.
ko_KR: 댓글이 게시되었습니다. 게시물 작성자에게 보냈습니다.

en: Comment is awaiting moderation. Sent to the site admin and post author if they can edit comments.
ko_KR: 댓글이 조정을 기다리고 있습니다. 댓글을 편집할 수 있는 경우 사이트 관리자 및 게시물 작성자에게 전송됩니다.

en: Comments
ko_KR: 코멘트

en: Common Information
ko_KR: 공통 정보

en: Complete Email Controls management for most default WordPress emails
ko_KR: 대부분의 기본 워드프레스 이메일에 대한 완전한 이메일 제어 관리

en: Complete Email Reports
ko_KR: 완전한 이메일 보고서

en: Complete the steps in section "2. Verify Your Domain".
ko_KR: "2. 도메인 확인" 섹션의 단계를 완료합니다.

en: Completion or failure of a background automatic core update. Sent to the site or network admin.
ko_KR: 백그라운드 자동 코어 업데이트의 완료 또는 실패. 사이트 또는 네트워크 관리자에게 전송됩니다.

en: Completion or failure of a background automatic plugin update. Sent to the site or network admin.
ko_KR: 백그라운드 자동 플러그인 업데이트의 완료 또는 실패. 사이트 또는 네트워크 관리자에게 전송됩니다.

en: Completion or failure of a background automatic theme update. Sent to the site or network admin.
ko_KR: 배경 자동 테마 업데이트의 완료 또는 실패. 사이트 또는 네트워크 관리자에게 전송됩니다.

en: Configure Email Logs
ko_KR: 이메일 로그 구성

en: Configure Mailer Settings
ko_KR: 메일러 설정 구성

en: Configure at least one of these integrations to receive notifications when email fails to send from your site. Alert notifications will contain the following important data: email subject, email Send To address, the error message, and helpful links to help you fix the issue.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 이메일이 전송되지 않을 때 알림을 받으려면 이러한 통합 기능 중 하나 이상을 구성하세요. 알림 알림에는 이메일 제목, 이메일 받는 사람 주소, 오류 메시지, 문제 해결에 도움이 되는 유용한 링크 등의 중요한 데이터가 포함됩니다.

en: Configure mailer
ko_KR: 메일러 구성

en: Confirm that your browser is updated to the latest version.
ko_KR: 브라우저가 최신 버전으로 업데이트되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Confirmed %s
ko_KR: 확인됨 %s

en: Confirmed Emails
ko_KR: 확인된 이메일

en: Congrats, you’ve successfully set up WP Mail SMTP!
ko_KR: 축하합니다. WP 메일 SMTP를 성공적으로 설정했습니다!

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Connect to %s
ko_KR: %s에 연결

en: Connect with your visitors after they leave your website with the leading web push notification software. Over 10,000+ businesses worldwide use PushEngage to send 15 billion notifications each month.
ko_KR: 최고의 웹 푸시 알림 소프트웨어를 사용하여 방문자가 웹사이트를 떠난 후 방문자와 연결하십시오. 전 세계적으로 10,000개 이상의 기업이 PushEngage를 사용하여 매달 150억 건의 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Connected as
ko_KR: 다음으로 연결됨

en: Connected as %s
ko_KR: %s로 연결됨

en: Connection Name
ko_KR: 연결 이름

en: Contact Emails (SMTP.com)
ko_KR: 연락처 이메일(SMTP.com)

en: Contact Forms by WPForms
ko_KR: WPForms의 문의 양식

en: Contact Us
ko_KR: 문의하기

en: Contact your SMTP host to ask about sending/rate limits.
ko_KR: 전송/속도 제한에 대해 문의하려면 SMTP 호스트에 문의하십시오.

en: Contact your SMTP host to confirm you are using the correct username and password.
ko_KR: 올바른 사용자 이름과 암호를 사용하고 있는지 확인하려면 SMTP 호스트에 문의하십시오.

en: Contact your hosting support, show them the "full Error Log for debugging" below and share this <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">link</a> with them.
ko_KR: 호스팅 지원팀에 문의하여 아래의 "디버깅을 위한 전체 오류 로그"를 보여주고 이 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">링크</a>를 그들과 공유하세요.

en: Contact your web hosting provider and ask them to verify your server can connect to %1$s on port %2$s using %3$s encryption. Additionally, ask them if a firewall or security policy may be preventing the connection - many shared hosts block certain ports.<br><strong>Note: this is the most common cause of this issue.</strong>
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하여 서버가 %3$s 암호화를 사용하여 포트 %2$s에서 %1$s에 연결할 수 있는지 확인하도록 요청하십시오. 또한 방화벽이나 보안 정책이 연결을 방해하고 있는지 물어보십시오. 많은 공유 호스트가 특정 포트를 차단합니다.<br><strong>참고: 이것이 이 문제의 가장 일반적인 원인입니다.</strong>

en: Contact your web hosting provider and ask them to verify your server can connect to %s. Additionally, ask them if a firewall or security policy may be preventing the connection.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하여 서버가 %s에 연결할 수 있는지 확인하도록 요청하십시오. 또한 방화벽이나 보안 정책이 연결을 방해하고 있는지 물어보십시오.

en: Contact your web hosting provider and ask them to verify your server can make outside connections. Additionally, ask them if a firewall or security policy may be preventing the connection - many shared hosts block certain ports.<br><strong>Note: this is the most common cause of this issue.</strong>
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 연락하여 서버가 외부 연결을 할 수 있는지 확인하도록 요청하십시오. 또한 방화벽이나 보안 정책이 연결을 방해하고 있는지 물어보십시오. 많은 공유 호스트가 특정 포트를 차단합니다.<br><strong>참고: 이것이 이 문제의 가장 일반적인 원인입니다.</strong>

en: Contact your web hosting provider and inform them you are having issues making outbound connections.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 연락하여 아웃바운드 연결에 문제가 있음을 알립니다.

en: Contact your web hosting provider and inform them you are having issues with libpcre2 library on PHP 7.4.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 연락하여 PHP 7.4의 libpcre2 라이브러리에 문제가 있음을 알리십시오.

en: Contact your web hosting provider and inform them your site has an issue with SSL certificates.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 연락하여 사이트에 SSL 인증서에 문제가 있음을 알리십시오.

en: Contains
ko_KR: 포함

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Control which email notifications your WordPress site sends.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트에서 보내는 이메일 알림을 제어합니다.

en: Copied
ko_KR: 복사됨

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사했습니다!

en: Copy Error Log
ko_KR: 오류 로그 복사

en: Copy URL to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 URL 복사

en: Copy input value
ko_KR: 입력 값 복사

en: Copy the error message above and paste it in a message to the WP Mail SMTP support team.
ko_KR: 위의 오류 메시지를 복사하여 WP 메일 SMTP 지원 팀에 보내는 메시지에 붙여넣으십시오.

en: Could Not Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없음

en: Could not activate the plugin. Please activate it from the Plugins page.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없습니다. 플러그인 페이지에서 활성화하십시오.

en: Could not activate the plugin. Plugin is not whitelisted.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없습니다. 플러그인이 허용 목록에 없습니다.

en: Could not authenticate your SMTP account.
ko_KR: SMTP 계정을 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not connect to host.
ko_KR: 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not connect to the SMTP host.
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not connect to your host.
ko_KR: 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not install a plugin. Please download from WordPress.org and install manually.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. 워드프레스.org에서 다운로드하여 수동으로 설치하십시오.

en: Could not install the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not install the plugin. Don't have file permission.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. 파일 권한이 없습니다.

en: Could not install the plugin. Plugin is not whitelisted.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. 플러그인이 허용 목록에 없습니다.

en: Could not install the plugin. Plugin slug is missing.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. 플러그인 슬러그가 없습니다.

en: Could not install the plugin. WP Plugin installer could not retrieve plugin information.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. WP 플러그인 설치 프로그램이 플러그인 정보를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not install the plugin. WP Plugin installer initialization failed.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. WP 플러그인 설치 프로그램 초기화에 실패했습니다.

en: Could not install the plugin. You don't have permission to activate plugins.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. 플러그인을 활성화할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Could not install the plugin. You don't have permission to install plugins.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. 플러그인을 설치할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Create API Key
ko_KR: API 키 생성

en: Create additional connections to set a backup for your Primary Connection or to configure Smart Routing.
ko_KR: 추가 연결을 만들어 기본 연결의 백업을 설정하거나 스마트 라우팅을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Create advanced routing rules
ko_KR: 고급 라우팅 규칙 만들기

en: Create beautiful contact forms with just a few clicks.
ko_KR: 몇 번의 클릭만으로 아름다운 연락처 양식을 만드십시오.

en: Created (Admin)
ko_KR: 생성됨(관리자)

en: Created (User)
ko_KR: 생성됨(사용자)

en: Created Date
ko_KR: 만든 날짜

en: Created On Site
ko_KR: 현장에서 생성

en: Current from email domain
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인의 현재

en: Current function path: %s
ko_KR: 현재 함수 경로: %s

en: Current mailer
ko_KR: 현재 메일러

en: Current provider doesn't support setting and forcing From Name. Emails will be sent on behalf of the account name used to setup the OAuth connection below.
ko_KR: 현재 제공업체는 발신자 이름 설정 및 강제 적용을 지원하지 않습니다. 아래에서 OAuth 연결을 설정하는 데 사용된 계정 이름으로 이메일이 대신 전송됩니다.

en: Current provider will automatically force From Email to be the email address that you use to set up the OAuth connection below.
ko_KR: 현재 공급자는 자동으로 From Email을 아래 OAuth 연결을 설정하는 데 사용하는 이메일 주소로 지정합니다.

en: Custom Date Range
ko_KR: 맞춤 날짜 범위

en: Customer Support
ko_KR: 고객 지원

en: DB tables
ko_KR: DB 테이블

en: Data JSON decoding error: %1$s
ko_KR: 데이터 JSON 디코딩 오류: %1$s

en: Data JSON encoding error: %1$s
ko_KR: 데이터 JSON 인코딩 오류: %1$s

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Debug Email Sending
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 디버그

en: Debug Event Details
ko_KR: 디버그 이벤트 세부 정보

en: Debug Events
ko_KR: 디버그 이벤트

en: Debug Events are Not Installed Correctly
ko_KR: 디버그 이벤트가 올바르게 설치되지 않음

en: Debug Output:
ko_KR: 디버그 출력:

en: Debug events older than the selected period will be permanently deleted from the database.
ko_KR: 선택한 기간보다 오래된 디버그 이벤트는 데이터베이스에서 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Default (none)
ko_KR: 기본값(없음)

en: Define which endpoint you want to use for sending messages.
ko_KR: 메시지 전송에 사용할 끝점을 정의합니다.

en: Define which endpoint you want to use for sending messages. If you are operating under EU laws, you may be required to use EU region. %1$sMore information%2$s on Mailgun.com.
ko_KR: 메시지 전송에 사용할 끝점을 정의합니다. EU 법률에 따라 운영하는 경우 EU 지역을 사용해야 할 수 있습니다. Mailgun.com에서 %1$s추가 정보%2$s.

en: Delete All Events
ko_KR: 모든 이벤트 삭제

en: Detailed Email Logs
ko_KR: 자세한 이메일 로그

en: Detailed Stats by Subject Line
ko_KR: 제목줄별 상세 통계

en: Disable Email Summaries
ko_KR: 이메일 요약 비활성화

en: Disable Email Summaries weekly delivery.
ko_KR: 이메일 요약 주간 전송을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 허용하지 않음

en: Disabling this option will block users from being able to export their personal data, as they will not receive an email with a link.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 사용자가 링크가 포함된 이메일을 받지 못하므로 개인 데이터를 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Discord
ko_KR: 디스코드

en: Discord Alerts
ko_KR: 불화 알림

en: Discount
ko_KR: 할인

en: Dismiss email alert block
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 블록을 기각합니다

en: Dismiss this message
ko_KR: 이 메시지 닫기

en: Dismiss this message.
ko_KR: 이 메시지를 닫으십시오.

en: Dismiss this notice
ko_KR: 이 알림 닫기

en: Do Not Send
ko_KR: 전송 중지

en: Do WP Mail SMTP DB tables exist?
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP DB 테이블이 존재합니까?

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: Domain Check Results
ko_KR: 도메인 확인 결과

en: Domain Name
ko_KR: 도메인 이름

en: Don't see what you're looking for?
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 내용이 보이지 않습니까?

en: Don’t worry about losing emails. Add an additional connection, then set it as your Backup Connection. Emails that fail to send with the Primary Connection will be sent via the selected Backup Connection. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to WP Mail SMTP Pro!</a>
ko_KR: 이메일 분실에 대해 걱정하지 마십시오. 추가 연결을 추가한 다음 백업 연결로 설정하십시오. 기본 연결로 전송하지 못한 이메일은 선택한 백업 연결을 통해 전송됩니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WP 메일 SMTP 프로로 업그레이드하세요!</a>

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Duplicator Pro
ko_KR: Duplicator 프로

en: EU
ko_KR: 유럽 ​​연합

en: Easily display Facebook content on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple templates, ability to embed albums, group content, reviews, live videos, comments, and reactions.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 워드프레스 사이트에 Facebook 콘텐츠를 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 여러 템플릿, 앨범 삽입 기능, 그룹 콘텐츠, 리뷰, 라이브 비디오, 댓글 및 반응이 함께 제공됩니다.

en: Easily display Instagram content on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple templates, ability to show content from multiple accounts, hashtags, and more. Trusted by 1 million websites.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 Instagram 콘텐츠를 워드프레스 사이트에 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 여러 템플릿, 여러 계정의 콘텐츠를 표시하는 기능, 해시태그 등이 제공됩니다. 100만 웹사이트에서 신뢰합니다.

en: Easily display Twitter content in WordPress without writing any code. Comes with multiple layouts, ability to combine multiple Twitter feeds, Twitter card support, tweet moderation, and more.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 워드프레스에 Twitter 콘텐츠를 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 여러 레이아웃, 여러 Twitter 피드를 결합하는 기능, Twitter 카드 지원, 트윗 조정 등이 제공됩니다.

en: Easily display YouTube videos on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple layouts, ability to embed live streams, video filtering, ability to combine multiple channel videos, and more.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 워드프레스 사이트에 YouTube 동영상을 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 여러 레이아웃, 라이브 스트림 삽입 기능, 비디오 필터링, 여러 채널 비디오 결합 기능 등이 제공됩니다.

en: Easily export your logs to CSV or Excel. Filter the logs before you export and only download the data you need. This feature lets you easily create your own deliverability reports. You can also use the data in 3rd party dashboards to track deliverability along with your other website statistics.
ko_KR: 로그를 CSV 또는 Excel로 쉽게 내보낼 수 있습니다. 내보내기 전에 로그를 필터링하고 필요한 데이터만 다운로드하세요. 이 기능을 사용하면 나만의 전송률 보고서를 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다. 또한 타사 대시보드에서 데이터를 사용하여 다른 웹사이트 통계와 함께 전송률을 추적할 수 있습니다.

en: Easily spot errors causing delivery issues.
ko_KR: 전송 문제를 일으키는 오류를 쉽게 찾아냅니다.

en: Easy Digital Downloads
ko_KR: 간편한 디지털 다운로드

en: Easy WP SMTP
ko_KR: 쉬운 WP SMTP

en: Edit your php.ini file on your hosting server.
ko_KR: 호스팅 서버에서 php.ini 파일을 편집합니다.

en: Educational notice for this mailer was successfully dismissed.
ko_KR: 이 우편물에 대한 교육 통지가 성공적으로 해제되었습니다.

en: Effortless Management - Control your email experience
ko_KR: 손쉬운 관리 - 이메일 환경 제어

en: Elastic Email
ko_KR: 엘라스틱 이메일

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Addresses
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email Alerts
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Email Change Attempt
ko_KR: 이메일 변경 시도

en: Email Changed
ko_KR: 이메일이 변경됨

en: Email Controls
ko_KR: 이메일 제어

en: Email Delivery Errors were disabled using a %s filter.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 오류는 %s 필터를 사용하여 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Email Error Tracking
ko_KR: 이메일 오류 추적

en: Email Log
ko_KR: 이메일 로그

en: Email Log Index
ko_KR: 이메일 로그 인덱스

en: Email Logging, Alerts, and Backup Connection
ko_KR: 이메일 로깅, 알림 및 백업 연결

en: Email Logs
ko_KR: 이메일 로그

en: Email Rate Limiting
ko_KR: 이메일 속도 제한

en: Email Rate Limiting <br> is a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 이메일 속도 제한은<br>프로 기능입니다.

en: Email Reports
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서

en: Email Sending Errors
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 오류

en: Email Source: %s
ko_KR: 이메일 소스: %s

en: Email Test
ko_KR: 이메일 테스트

en: Email controls allow you to manage the automatic notifications you receive from your WordPress website. With the flick of a switch, you can reduce inbox clutter and focus on the alerts that matter the most. It's easy to disable emails about comments, email or password changes, WordPress updates, user registrations, and personal data requests.
ko_KR: 이메일 제어를 통해 워드프레스 웹사이트에서 수신하는 자동 알림을 관리할 수 있습니다. 스위치 하나만 누르면 받은 편지함의 복잡함을 줄이고 가장 중요한 알림에 집중할 수 있습니다. 댓글, 이메일 또는 비밀번호 변경, 워드프레스 업데이트, 사용자 등록, 개인 데이터 요청에 관한 이메일은 쉽게 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Email deliverability has been a well-documented problem for all WordPress websites. However as WPForms grew, we became more aware of this painful issue that affects our users and the larger WordPress community. So we decided to solve this problem and make a solution that's beginner friendly.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 가능성은 모든 워드프레스 웹사이트에서 잘 문서화된 문제였습니다. 그러나 WPForms가 성장함에 따라 우리는 사용자와 더 큰 워드프레스 커뮤니티에 영향을 미치는 이 고통스러운 문제를 더 잘 알게 되었습니다. 그래서 우리는 이 문제를 해결하고 초보자에게 친숙한 솔루션을 만들기로 결정했습니다.

en: Email domain is configured correctly
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인이 올바르게 구성됨

en: Email domain issues detected
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인 문제 감지됨

en: Email log ID
ko_KR: 이메일 로그 ID

en: Email logging makes it easy to save details about all of the emails sent from your WordPress site. You can search and filter the email log to find specific messages and check the color-coded delivery status. Email logging also allows you to resend emails, save attachments, and export your logs in different formats.
ko_KR: 이메일 로깅을 사용하면 워드프레스 사이트에서 전송된 모든 이메일에 대한 세부 정보를 쉽게 저장할 수 있습니다. 이메일 로그를 검색하고 필터링하여 특정 메시지를 찾고 색상으로 구분된 배달 상태를 확인할 수 있습니다. 이메일 로깅을 사용하면 이메일을 다시 보내고, 첨부파일을 저장하고, 로그를 다양한 형식으로 내보낼 수도 있습니다.

en: Email reports make it easy to track deliverability and engagement at-a-glance. Your open and click-through rates are grouped by subject line, making it easy to review the performance of campaigns or notifications. The report also displays Sent and Failed emails each week so you spot any issues quickly. When you upgrade, we'll also add an email report chart right in your WordPress dashboard.
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서를 통해 전달률과 참여도를 한 눈에 쉽게 추적할 수 있습니다. 열람률과 클릭률이 제목별로 그룹화되어 있어 캠페인이나 알림의 성과를 쉽게 검토할 수 있습니다. 또한 보고서에는 매주 발송 및 실패한 이메일이 표시되므로 문제를 신속하게 파악할 수 있습니다. 업그레이드하면 워드프레스 대시보드에 이메일 보고서 차트도 바로 추가됩니다.

en: Emails are not logged
ko_KR: 이메일은 기록되지 않습니다

en: Enable Authentication
ko_KR: 인증 활성화

en: Enable Auto TLS
ko_KR: 자동 TLS 활성화

en: Enable Smart Routing
ko_KR: Smart Routing 활성화

en: Enable if you have a Pro plan or higher to use advanced features like custom headers.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 헤더와 같은 고급 기능을 사용하려면 Pro 요금제 이상을 사용하는 경우 사용 설정하세요.

en: Enable these powerful logging features for more control of your WordPress emails.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 이메일을 더 잘 제어하려면 이러한 강력한 로깅 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 허용

en: Encryption
ko_KR: 암호화

en: Enhanced Weekly Email Summary
ko_KR: 향상된 주간 이메일 요약

en: Ensure your emails are sent successfully and reliably.
ko_KR: 이메일이 성공적으로 안정적으로 전송되는지 확인하십시오.

en: Enter a valid email address. A verification email will be sent to the email address you entered.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요. 입력하신 이메일 주소로 인증메일이 발송됩니다.

en: Enter correct SMTP Username (usually this is an email address) and Password in the appropriate fields.
ko_KR: 해당 필드에 올바른 SMTP 사용자 이름(일반적으로 이메일 주소) 및 암호를 입력합니다.

en: Enter email address where test email will be sent.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일을 보낼 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the domain name to verify it on Amazon SES and generate the required DNS CNAME records.
ko_KR: 도메인 이름을 입력하여 Amazon SES에서 확인하고 필요한 DNS CNAME 레코드를 생성합니다.

en: Enter the email addresses (3 max) you’d like to use to receive alerts when email sending fails. Read our documentation on setting up email alerts.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 실패 시 알림을 받는 데 사용할 이메일 주소(최대 3개)를 입력합니다. 이메일 알림 설정에 대한 문서를 읽으십시오.

en: Enter your WP Mail SMTP License Key
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 라이선스 키를 입력하십시오

en: Enter your WhatsApp Cloud API credentials to receive alerts when email sending fails. You'll need to create a Meta developer account and set up WhatsApp Business Platform.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송이 실패할 때 알림을 받으려면 왓츠앱 클라우드 API 자격 증명을 입력합니다. 메타 개발자 계정을 생성하고 WhatsApp 비즈니스 플랫폼을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Enter your license key below to unlock plugin updates!
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트를 잠금 해제하려면 아래에 라이선스 키를 입력하세요!

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error Details
ko_KR: 오류 정보

en: Error Message:
ko_KR: 에러 메시지:

en: Error due to unsolicited and/or bulk e-mail.
ko_KR: 요청하지 않은 이메일 및/또는 대량 이메일로 인한 오류입니다.

en: Error icon
ko_KR: 오류 아이콘

en: Event
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Event #%d
ko_KR: 이벤트 #%d

en: Event Types
ko_KR: 이벤트 유형

en: Events Retention Period
ko_KR: 이벤트 보유 기간

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export Email Logs
ko_KR: 이메일 로그 내보내기

en: Export Type
ko_KR: 내보내기 유형

en: Export in CSV (.csv)
ko_KR: CSV(.csv)로 내보내기

en: Export in EML (.eml)
ko_KR: EML(.eml)로 내보내기

en: Export in Microsoft Excel (.xlsx)
ko_KR: Microsoft Excel(.xlsx)로 내보내기

en: Export logs to CSV, XLSX, or EML
ko_KR: 로그를 CSV, XLSX 또는 EML로 내보내기

en: Failed %s
ko_KR: %s 실패함

en: Failed Emails
ko_KR: 실패한 이메일

en: Feature
ko_KR: 특징

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Finish Setup
ko_KR: 설정 완료

en: Follow on Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북 팔로우

en: Follow this link to <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">get a Mailgun API Key</a>. Generate a key in the "Mailgun API Keys" section.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailgun  API 키</a>에 대한 이 링크를 따르십시오 . "Mailgun Api Keys " 섹션에서 키를 생성하십시오.

en: Follow this link to get a Domain Name from Mailgun: %s.
ko_KR: Mailgun에서 도메인 이름을 얻으려면 다음 링크를 따르십시오: %s.

en: Follow this link to get a Sender Name from SMTP.com: %s.
ko_KR: SMTP.com에서 발신자 이름을 얻으려면 다음 링크를 따르십시오. %s.

en: Follow this link to get a Server API Token from Postmark: %s.
ko_KR: Postmark: %s에서 서버 API 토큰을 받으려면 이 링크를 따르십시오.

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from Elastic Email: %s.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 엘라스틱 이메일에서 API 키를 받으세요: %s.

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from MailerSend: %s.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 MailerSend: %s에서 API 키를 받습니다.

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from Mandrill.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 Mandrill에서 API 키를 받으세요.

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from Mandrill: %s.
ko_KR: Mandrill에서 API 키를 받으려면 이 링크를 따르세요: %s.

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SMTP.com: %s.
ko_KR: SMTP.com에서 API 키를 받으려면 다음 링크를 따르십시오. %s.

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SendGrid: %s.
ko_KR: SendGrid에서 API 키를 얻으려면 다음 링크를 따르십시오: %s.

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SendLayer: %s.
ko_KR: SendLayer에서 API 키를 받으려면 다음 링크를 따르십시오: %s.

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SparkPost: %s.
ko_KR: SparkPost에서 API 키를 받으려면 다음 링크를 따르십시오: %s.

en: Follow this link to get an API Key: %s.
ko_KR: API 키를 얻으려면 다음 링크를 따르십시오: %s.

en: Follow this link to get an API key and Secret key from Mailjet: %1$sAPI Key Management%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 Mailjet에서 API 키와 비밀 키를 받으려면 %1$sAPI 키 관리%2$s를 클릭하세요.

en: Follow this link to get the API key from Mailjet: %1$sAPI Key Management%2$s.
ko_KR: 메일젯에서 API 키를 받으려면 이 링크를 따르세요: %1$sAPI 키 관리%2$s.

en: Follow this link to get the API key from Mailjet: %s.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 메일젯에서 API 키를 가져오세요: %s.

en: Follow this link to get the API key from Resend: %s.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 Resend: %s에서 API 키를 받습니다.

en: Follow this link to get the Secret key from Mailjet: %1$sAPI Key Management%2$s.
ko_KR: 메일젯에서 비밀 키를 받으려면 이 링크를 따르세요: %1$sAPI 키 관리%2$s.

en: Follow this link to get the Secret key from Mailjet: %s.
ko_KR: 메일젯에서 비밀 키를 받으려면 이 링크를 따르세요: %s.

en: For a quick fix, until your web hosting resolves this, you can downgrade to PHP version 7.3 on your server.
ko_KR: 빠른 수정을 위해 웹 호스팅에서 이 문제를 해결할 때까지 서버에서 PHP 버전 7.3으로 다운그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en: For more details please try running an Email Test or reading the latest <a href="%s">error event</a>.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 이메일 테스트를 실행하거나 최신 <a href="%s">오류 이벤트</a>를 읽어보십시오.

en: For most servers TLS is the recommended option. If your SMTP provider offers both SSL and TLS options, we recommend using TLS.
ko_KR: 대부분의 서버에서 TLS는 권장 옵션입니다. SMTP 공급자가 SSL 및 TLS 옵션을 모두 제공하는 경우 TLS를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: For some reason the database table was not installed correctly. Please contact plugin support team to diagnose and fix the issue.
ko_KR: 어떤 이유로 데이터베이스 테이블이 올바르게 설치되지 않았습니다. 문제를 진단하고 수정하려면 플러그인 지원 팀에 문의하세요.

en: Force From Email
ko_KR: 발신 이메일에 강제 적용

en: Force From Name
ko_KR: 발신자 이름에 강제 적용

en: Forever
ko_KR: 영원히

en: Found <strong>%1$s %2$s event</strong> | Found <strong>%1$s %2$s events</strong>
ko_KR[0]: <strong>%1$s %2$s 이벤트</strong> 발견

en: Free Plugins
ko_KR: 무료 플러그인

en: Friendly reminder, your Primary Connection will be used for all emails that do not match the conditions above.
ko_KR: 위의 조건과 일치하지 않는 모든 이메일에 기본 연결이 사용됩니다.

en: From Address
ko_KR: 발신인 주소

en: From Email
ko_KR: 발신 이메일

en: From Name
ko_KR: 발신자 이름

en: From Phone Number
ko_KR: 전화번호에서

en: Full Log
ko_KR: 전체 로그

en: Full log of background update results which includes information about WordPress core, plugins, themes, and translations updates. Only sent when you are using a development version of WordPress. Sent to the site or network admin.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어, 플러그인, 테마 및 번역 업데이트에 대한 정보를 포함하는 백그라운드 업데이트 결과의 전체 로그입니다. 워드프레스의 개발 버전을 사용하는 경우에만 전송됩니다. 사이트 또는 네트워크 관리자에게 전송됩니다.

en: Future proof your WordPress customizations with the most popular code snippet management plugin for WordPress. Trusted by over 1,500,000+ websites for easily adding code to WordPress right from the admin area.
ko_KR: 가장 인기 있는 워드프레스용 코드 스니펫 관리 플러그인을 사용하여 워드프레스 사용자 정의를 미래에 대비하십시오. 1,500,000개 이상의 웹사이트에서 관리 영역에서 바로 워드프레스에 코드를 쉽게 추가할 수 있도록 신뢰합니다.

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General error
ko_KR: 일반 오류

en: Generate an API key on the Sending &rarr; API Keys page in your %s.
ko_KR: 보내기에서 API 키 생성 &rarr; %s의 API 키 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Generate an API key on the Sending → API Keys page in your %1$scontrol panel%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s제어판%2$s의 보내기 → API 키 페이지에서 API 키를 생성합니다.

en: Get API Key
ko_KR: API 키 받기

en: Get Brevo Now (Free)
ko_KR: 지금 Brevo를 얻으십시오 (무료)

en: Get Sender Name
ko_KR: 발신자 이름 얻기

en: Get Server API Token
ko_KR: 서버 API 토큰 받기

en: Get Started with Brevo
ko_KR: Brevo로 시작하십시오

en: Get Started with Pepipost
ko_KR: 페피포스트 시작하기

en: Get Started with SMTP.com
ko_KR: SMTP.com 시작하기

en: Get Started with SendLayer
ko_KR: SendLayer 시작하기

en: Get Started with Sendinblue
ko_KR: Sendinblue 시작하기

en: Get WP Mail SMTP Pro
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP Pro 받기

en: Get WP Mail SMTP Pro Today and Unlock all of these Powerful Features
ko_KR: 오늘 WP 메일 SMTP 프로를 받고 이 강력한 기능을 모두 잠금 해제하십시오.

en: Get a Domain Name
ko_KR: 도메인 이름 얻기

en: Get helpful suggestions from WP Mail SMTP on how to optimize your email deliverability and grow your business.
ko_KR: 이메일 전달성을 최적화하고 비즈니스를 성장시키는 방법에 대해 WP 메일 SMTP에서 유용한 제안을 받으세요.

en: Get notifications via email, SMS, Slack, or webhook when emails fail to send.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송에 실패하면 이메일, SMS, Slack 또는 웹후크를 통해 알림을 받습니다.

en: Get notified about emails that were successfully sent, but have hard bounced on delivery attempt. A hard bounce is an email that has failed to deliver for permanent reasons, such as the recipient's email address being invalid.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 전송되었지만 배달 시도에서 하드 반송된 이메일에 대한 알림을 받아보세요. 하드 반송은 수신자의 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않은 등 영구적인 이유로 인해 전달에 실패한 이메일을 말합니다.

en: Get statistics about emails you've sent.
ko_KR: 보낸 이메일에 대한 통계를 가져옵니다.

en: Get the API Key
ko_KR: API 키 받기

en: Get the most out of WP Mail SMTP by upgrading to Pro and unlocking all of the powerful features.
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드하고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하여 WP 메일 SMTP를 최대한 활용하십시오.

en: Get v3 API Key
ko_KR: V3 API 키 받기

en: Get weekly deliverability reports
ko_KR: 주간 전송 가능성 보고서 받기

en: Giveaways by RafflePress
ko_KR: RafflePress의 경품

en: Gmail mailer requires a valid Easy WP SMTP Pro license. Please activate your license key.
ko_KR: Gmail 메일러에는 유효한 Easy WP SMTP 프로 라이선스가 필요합니다. 라이선스 키를 활성화하세요.

en: Gmail one-click setup, Microsoft 365 / Outlook, Amazon SES, and Zoho Mail
ko_KR: Gmail 원클릭 설정, Microsoft 365 / Outlook, Amazon SES 및 Zoho Mail

en: Go back to the Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판로 돌아가기

en: Go to WP Mail SMTP Settings page
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 설정 페이지로 이동

en: Go to WP Mail SMTP plugin Settings page.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 플러그인 설정 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Go to WP Mail SMTP plugin settings page. Click the “Remove OAuth Connection” button.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 플러그인 설정 페이지로 이동합니다. "OAuth 연결 제거" 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Go to WP Mail SMTP settings page.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 설정 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Go to WPMailSMTP.com documentation page
ko_KR: WPMailSMTP.com 설명서 페이지로 이동

en: Go to our how-to guide for setting up <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailgun with WP Mail SMTP</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WP 메일 SMTP로 Mailgun</a>을 설정하는 방법 가이드로 이동하세요.

en: Go to plugin Settings page and click the "Allow plugin to send emails using your Google account" button.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정 페이지로 이동하여 "플러그인이 구글 계정을 사용하여 이메일을 보내도록 허용" 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Go to your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SparkPost account</a> or <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SparkPost EU account</a> and verify that your API key is correct.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SparkPost 계정</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SparkPost EU 계정</a>로 이동하고 API 키가 올바른지 확인하세요.

en: Go to your Mailgun account and verify that your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailgun API Key</a> is correct.
ko_KR: MailGun 계정으로 이동하여 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">MailGun API 키</a>가 올바른지 확인합니다.

en: Google / Gmail
ko_KR: 구글/Gmail

en: Google API Error.
ko_KR: 구글 API 오류.

en: Google Analytics by MonsterInsights
ko_KR: MonsterInsights의 구글 애널리틱스

en: Graph Style
ko_KR: 그래프 스타일

en: GuzzleHttp requirements.
ko_KR: GuzzleHttp 요구 사항.

en: GuzzleHttp requires cURL, the allow_url_fopen ini setting, or a custom HTTP handler.
ko_KR: GuzzleHttp에는 cURL, allow_url_fopen ini 설정 또는 사용자 지정 HTTP 처리기가 필요합니다.

en: Headers
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Heads up!
ko_KR: 주의!

en: Heads up! WP Mail SMTP has detected %1$s is activated. Please deactivate %1$s to prevent conflicts.
ko_KR: 주의! WP 메일 SMTP에서 %1$s가 활성화된 것을 감지했습니다. 충돌을 방지하려면 %1$s를 비활성화하세요.

en: Hello and welcome to WP Mail SMTP, the easiest and most popular WordPress SMTP plugin. We build software that helps your site reliably deliver emails every time.
ko_KR: 가장 쉽고 가장 인기 있는 워드프레스 SMTP 플러그인인 WP 메일 SMTP에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 당사는 귀하의 사이트가 매번 이메일을 안정적으로 전달할 수 있도록 도와주는 소프트웨어를 구축합니다.

en: Help Improve WP Mail SMTP + Smart Recommendations
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 스마트 권장 사항 개선에 도움

en: Help make WP Mail SMTP better for everyone
ko_KR: 모두를 위해 WP 메일 SMTP를 개선할 수 있도록 도와주세요.

en: Help us spread the word %1$sby giving WP Mail SMTP a 5-star rating %3$s(%4$s) on WordPress.org%2$s. Thanks for your support and we look forward to bringing you more awesome features.
ko_KR: WordPress.org%2$s에서 WP 메일 SMTP에 별 5개 등급 %3$s(%4$s)을 부여하여 %1$s라는 단어를 널리 알릴 수 있도록 도와주세요. 귀하의 지원에 감사드리며 더 멋진 기능을 제공할 수 있기를 기대합니다.

en: Here are the domains and email addresses that have been verified and can be used as the From Email.
ko_KR: 발신 이메일로 사용할 수 있는 확인된 도메인 및 이메일 주소는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Here’s what to do next:
ko_KR: 다음에 수행할 작업은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Hi there,
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,

en: Hide Announcements
ko_KR: 공지 사항 숨기기

en: Hide Dashboard Widget
ko_KR: 알림판 위젯 숨기기

en: Hide Email Delivery Errors
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 오류 숨기기

en: Hide plugin announcements and update details.
ko_KR: 플러그인 공지 및 업데이트 세부 정보를 숨깁니다.

en: Hide the WP Mail SMTP Dashboard Widget.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 알림판 위젯을 숨깁니다.

en: Hide warnings alerting of email delivery errors.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 오류에 대한 경고를 숨깁니다.

en: How was your WP Mail SMTP setup experience?
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 설정 경험은 어땠습니까?

en: I Understand, Continue
ko_KR: 이해합니다. 계속합니다

en: I already did
ko_KR: 이미 했습니다

en: I'll do it later
ko_KR: 나중에 할게

en: If checked, the From Email setting above will be used for all emails, ignoring values set by other plugins.
ko_KR: 선택하면 위의 보낸 이메일 설정이 다른 플러그인에서 설정한 값을 무시하고 모든 이메일에 사용됩니다.

en: If checked, the From Name setting above will be used for all emails, ignoring values set by other plugins.
ko_KR: 체크하면 위의 발신인 이름 설정이 모든 이메일에 사용되며 다른 플러그인에서 설정한 값은 무시됩니다.

en: If disabled, each subsite of this multisite will have its own WP Mail SMTP settings page that has to be configured separately.
ko_KR: 비활성화된 경우 이 다중 사이트의 각 하위 사이트에는 별도로 구성해야 하는 자체 WP 메일 SMTP 설정 페이지가 있습니다.

en: If enabled, the From Email setting above will be used for all emails, ignoring values set by other plugins.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 위의 보낸 이메일 설정이 다른 플러그인에서 설정한 값을 무시하고 모든 이메일에 사용됩니다.

en: If enabled, the From Name setting above will be used for all emails, ignoring values set by other plugins.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 위의 보낸 사람 이름 설정이 다른 플러그인에서 설정한 값을 무시하고 모든 이메일에 사용됩니다.

en: If enabled, these global settings will manage email sending for all subsites of this multisite.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우 이러한 전역 설정은 이 다중 사이트의 모든 하위 사이트에 대한 이메일 전송을 관리합니다.

en: If unchecked, bounce messages may be lost.
ko_KR: 선택하지 않으면 반송 메시지가 손실될 수 있습니다.

en: If updating the API Key doesn't resolve this issue, please contact our support.
ko_KR: API 키를 업데이트해도 이 문제가 해결되지 않으면 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: If using "Other SMTP" Mailer, contact your SMTP host to confirm they are accepting outside connections with the settings you have configured (address, username, port, security, etc).
ko_KR: "기타 SMTP" 메일러를 사용하는 경우 SMTP 호스트에 문의하여 구성한 설정(주소, 사용자 이름, 포트, 보안 등)으로 외부 연결을 허용하는지 확인하십시오.

en: If using "Other SMTP" Mailer, triple check your SMTP settings including host address, email, and password.
ko_KR: "기타 SMTP" 메일러를 사용하는 경우 호스트 주소, 이메일 및 비밀번호를 포함한 SMTP 설정을 세 번 확인하십시오.

en: If you are operating under EU laws, you may be required to use EU region.
ko_KR: EU 법률에 따라 운영하는 경우 EU 지역을 사용해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you are using an ad blocker, please disable it or whitelist the current page.
ko_KR: 광고 차단기를 사용 중인 경우 비활성화하거나 현재 페이지를 허용 목록에 추가하십시오.

en: If you aren't already using Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge, then please try switching to one of these popular browsers.
ko_KR: 아직 Chrome, Firefox, Safari 또는 Edge를 사용하고 있지 않다면 널리 사용되는 브라우저 중 하나로 전환해 보십시오.

en: If you create a test email on this page, it will still be sent.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 테스트 이메일을 작성하면 계속 전송됩니다.

en: If you do not see activation email, go to your Mailgun control panel and resend the activation email.
ko_KR: 활성화 이메일이 보이지 않으면 Mailgun 제어판으로 이동하여 활성화 이메일을 다시 보내십시오.

en: If you don't know how to do the above we strongly suggest contacting your hosting support and provide them the "full Error Log for debugging" below and these steps. They should be able to fix this issue for you.
ko_KR: 위 작업을 수행하는 방법을 모르는 경우 호스팅 지원팀에 문의하여 아래의 "디버깅을 위한 전체 오류 로그"와 다음 단계를 제공하는 것이 좋습니다. 그들이 당신을 위해 이 문제를 해결할 수 있을 것입니다.

en: If you want to disable the use of constants, find in %1$s file the constant %2$s and turn if off:
ko_KR: 상수 사용을 비활성화하려면 %1$s 파일에서 %2$s 상수를 찾아 끄십시오.

en: If you want to use a different From Email address you can set up a Google email alias. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Follow these instructions</a> and then select the From Email at the top of this page.
ko_KR: 다른 보내는 사람 이메일 주소를 사용하려면 구글 이메일 별칭을 설정할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">이 지침을 따른 후</a> 이 페이지 상단의 보낸 이메일을 선택하세요.

en: If you want to use a different From Email address you can setup a Google email alias. %1$sFollow these instructions%2$s, then select the alias in the From Email section below.
ko_KR: 다른 보내는 사람 이메일 주소를 사용하려면 구글 이메일 별칭을 설정할 수 있습니다. %1$s이 지침을 따르고%2$s 다음 아래의 보낸 사람 섹션에서 별칭을 선택하십시오.

en: If you'd prefer not to set up SSL, or need an SMTP solution in the meantime, please go back and select a different mailer option.
ko_KR: SSL 설정을 원하지 않거나 그 동안 SMTP 솔루션이 필요한 경우 돌아가서 다른 메일러 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: If you'd prefer not to set up SSL, or need an SMTP solution in the meantime, please select a different mailer option.
ko_KR: SSL 설정을 원하지 않거나 그 동안 SMTP 솔루션이 필요한 경우 다른 메일러 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: If you're using an email provider (Yahoo, Outlook.com, etc) this should be your email address for that account.
ko_KR: 이메일 제공업체(Yahoo, Outlook.com 등)를 사용하는 경우 해당 계정의 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

en: If you've checked each of these details and are still running into issues, then please get in touch with our support team. We’d be happy to help!
ko_KR: 이러한 각 세부 정보를 확인한 후에도 여전히 문제가 발생하면 지원 팀에 문의하십시오. 기꺼이 도와드리겠습니다!

en: Import Data and Continue
ko_KR: 데이터 가져오기 및 계속

en: Import data from your current plugins
ko_KR: 현재 플러그인에서 데이터 가져오기

en: Improve your SEO rankings with the All in One SEO plugin.
ko_KR: 올인원 SEO 플러그인으로 SEO 순위를 향상하세요.

en: Improve your website's SEO ranking with our toolkit.
ko_KR: 툴킷으로 웹 사이트의 SEO 순위를 향상시킵니다.

en: Improved Email Deliverability
ko_KR: 향상된 이메일 전달성

en: In order to fix this issue, please check each of the items below:
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하려면 아래 각 항목을 확인하십시오.

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Individual Email Log
ko_KR: 개별 이메일 로그

en: Initiator
ko_KR: 개시자

en: Insert/update SQL query error: %1$s
ko_KR: SQL 쿼리 삽입/업데이트 오류: %1$s

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Install Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치

en: Install and Activate
ko_KR: 설치 및 활성화

en: Install the WPForms plugin and create beautiful contact forms with just a few clicks.
ko_KR: WPForms 플러그인을 설치하여 몇 번의 클릭만으로 멋진 문의 양식을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

en: Instant Email Alerts
ko_KR: 인스턴트 이메일 알림

en: Instantly get more subscribers, leads, and sales with the #1 conversion optimization toolkit. Create high converting popups, announcement bars, spin a wheel, and more with smart targeting and personalization.
ko_KR: 최고의 전환 최적화 툴킷을 사용하여 더 많은 구독자, 리드 및 판매를 즉시 확보하세요. 스마트 타겟팅 및 개인화를 통해 전환율이 높은 팝업, 알림 바, 휠 돌리기 등을 생성하십시오.

en: Invalid SendGrid API key
ko_KR: 잘못된 SendGrid API 키

en: Invalid record format
ko_KR: 잘못된 레코드 형식

en: Invited To Site
ko_KR: 사이트에 초대됨

en: Is
ko_KR: ~이다

en: Is WP Mail SMTP mailer setup complete?
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 메일러 설정이 완료되었습니까?

en: Is email domain configured properly?
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인이 올바르게 구성되어 있습니까?

en: It looks like it's overwritten in the "wp-config.php" file. Please reach out to your hosting provider on how to disable or remove the "wp_mail" function overwrite to prevent conflicts with WP Mail SMTP.
ko_KR: "wp-config.php" 파일에 덮어쓴 것 같습니다. WP 메일 SMTP와의 충돌을 방지하기 위해 "wp_mail" 덮어쓰기 기능을 비활성화하거나 제거하는 방법에 대해서는 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: It looks like something is preventing JavaScript from loading on your website. WP Mail SMTP requires JavaScript in order to give you the best possible experience.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 자바스크립트가 로드되지 않는 문제가 있는 것 같습니다. WP 메일 SMTP는 최상의 경험을 제공하기 위해 JavaScript가 필요합니다.

en: It looks like something went wrong...
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못 된 것 같습니다...

en: It looks like the "%s" must-use plugin is overwriting the "wp_mail" function. Please reach out to your hosting provider on how to disable or remove the "wp_mail" function overwrite to prevent conflicts with WP Mail SMTP.
ko_KR: "%s" 필수 플러그인이 "wp_mail" 기능을 덮어쓰는 것 같습니다. WP 메일 SMTP와의 충돌을 방지하기 위해 "wp_mail" 덮어쓰기 기능을 비활성화하거나 제거하는 방법에 대해서는 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: It looks like the "%s" plugin is overwriting the "wp_mail" function. Please reach out to the plugin developer on how to disable or remove the "wp_mail" function overwrite to prevent conflicts with WP Mail SMTP.
ko_KR: "%s" 플러그인이 "wp_mail" 기능을 덮어쓰는 것 같습니다. WP 메일 SMTP와의 충돌을 방지하기 위해 덮어쓰기 "wp_mail" 기능을 비활성화하거나 제거하는 방법에 대해서는 플러그인 개발자에게 문의하십시오.

en: It looks like the plugin installation failed!
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치에 실패한 것 같습니다!

en: It looks like we can't fetch plugins information.
ko_KR: 플러그인 정보를 가져올 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't import the plugin settings.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정을 가져올 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't install the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't load authentication details.
ko_KR: 인증 세부정보를 로드할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't load existing settings.
ko_KR: 기존 설정을 로드할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't load oAuth connected data.
ko_KR: OAuth 연결 데이터를 로드할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't load oAuth redirect.
ko_KR: OAuth 리디렉션을 로드할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't load the settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 로드할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't perform the mailer configuration check.
ko_KR: 메일러 구성 확인을 수행할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't register the Amazon SES Identity.
ko_KR: Amazon SES 자격 증명을 등록할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't remove OAuth connection.
ko_KR: OAuth 연결을 제거할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't remove oAuth connection.
ko_KR: OAuth 연결을 제거할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't retrieve Amazon SES Identities.
ko_KR: Amazon SES ID를 검색할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't retrieve the Amazon SES Identities.
ko_KR: Amazon SES ID를 검색할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't save the settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't send the feedback.
ko_KR: 피드백을 보낼 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like your SendGrid API Key is invalid.
ko_KR: SendGrid API 키가 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like your server is running PHP version 7.4.x with an outdated PCRE library (libpcre2) that has a known issue with email address validation.
ko_KR: 서버에서 이메일 주소 유효성 검사와 관련된 알려진 문제가 있는 오래된 PCRE 라이브러리(libpcre2)와 함께 PHP 버전 7.4.x를 실행 중인 것 같습니다.

en: It seems that you forgot to activate your Mailgun account.
ko_KR: Mailgun 계정 활성화를 잊으신 것 같습니다.

en: It should be something like this: %1$s. These are incorrect values: %2$s.
ko_KR: 다음과 같아야 합니다: %1$s. 잘못된 값입니다: %2$s.

en: Keep records of every email that's sent out from your website.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트에서 발송된 모든 이메일의 기록을 보관하십시오.

en: Key Features You’ll Unlock:
ko_KR: 잠금 해제되는 주요 기능:

en: Last %d day | Last %d days
ko_KR[0]: 최근 %d 일

en: Last week
ko_KR: 지난주

en: Launch Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사 실행

en: Leading WordPress backup & site migration plugin. Over 1,500,000+ smart website owners use Duplicator to make reliable and secure WordPress backups to protect their websites. It also makes website migration really easy.
ko_KR: 최고의 워드프레스 백업 및 사이트 마이그레이션 플러그인. 1,500,000명 이상의 스마트 웹사이트 소유자가 Duplicator를 사용하여 신뢰할 수 있고 안전한 워드프레스 백업을 만들어 웹사이트를 보호합니다. 또한 웹 사이트 마이그레이션이 정말 쉬워집니다.

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Let's Get Started
ko_KR: 시작합시다

en: Let’s see how many emails you’ve sent with WP Mail SMTP.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP로 얼마나 많은 이메일을 보냈는지 봅시다.

en: Level Up Your Email Game - Get Pro Features Now
ko_KR: 이메일 게임 레벨 업 - 지금 프로 기능 사용하기

en: License
ko_KR: 라이선스

en: License Key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키

en: License key input
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 입력

en: License key type
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 유형

en: Light bulb icon
ko_KR: 전구 아이콘

en: Limit the number of emails this site will send in each time interval (per minute, hour, day, week and month). Emails that will cross those set limits will be queued and sent as soon as your limits allow. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More</a>
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 각 시간 간격(분, 시간, 일, 주, 월)별로 전송할 이메일 수를 제한합니다. 설정된 한도를 초과하는 이메일은 대기열에 추가되고 한도가 허용하는 즉시 전송됩니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Limited Mailers
ko_KR: 제한된 메일러

en: Limited Support
ko_KR: 제한된 지원

en: Line
ko_KR: 선

en: Lite install date
ko_KR: 라이트 설치 날짜

en: Lite vs Pro
ko_KR: 라이트 대 프로

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로드 중

en: Log Blocked Emails
ko_KR: 차단된 이메일 로그

en: Made with ♥ by the WP Mail SMTP team
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP 팀이 ♥로 제작했습니다.

en: Mailer Options
ko_KR: 메일러 옵션

en: Mailgun API Key
ko_KR: Mailgun API 키

en: Mailgun failed.
ko_KR: Mailgun이 실패했습니다.

en: Mailjet
ko_KR: 메일젯

en: Make sure that Gmail app in your Google Workspace is actually enabled. You can check that in Apps list in <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google Workspace Admin</a> area.
ko_KR: Google 워크스페이스에서 Gmail 앱이 실제로 사용 설정되어 있는지 확인하세요. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google 워크스페이스 관리자</a> 영역의 앱 목록에서 이를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Make sure that the generated email has a TO header, useful when you are responsible for email creation.
ko_KR: 생성된 이메일에 이메일 작성을 담당할 때 유용한 TO 헤더가 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Make sure that the used Client ID/Secret correspond to a proper project that has Gmail API enabled.
ko_KR: 사용된 클라이언트 ID/암호가 Gmail API가 활성화된 적절한 프로젝트에 해당하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Make sure that you are not trying to manually clean up the plugin options to retry the "Allow..." step.
ko_KR: "허용..." 단계를 다시 시도하기 위해 플러그인 옵션을 수동으로 정리하려고 하지 않는지 확인하십시오.

en: Make sure that you have Gmail API enabled, and you can do that <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">here</a>.
ko_KR: Gmail API가 활성화되어 있는지 확인하고 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">여기</a>에서 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Make sure that you have clicked the "Allow plugin to send emails using your Google account" button under Gmail settings.
ko_KR: Gmail 설정에서 "플러그인이 구글 계정을 사용하여 이메일을 보내도록 허용" 버튼을 클릭했는지 확인하세요.

en: Make sure that your Google Workspace trial period has not expired. You can check the status <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">here</a>.
ko_KR: Google Workspace 평가판 기간이 만료되지 않았는지 확인하세요. 상태는 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">여기에서 확인할 수 있습니다</a>.

en: Make sure there is no aggressive caching on site admin area pages or try to clean cache between attempts.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리 영역 페이지에 공격적인 캐싱이 없는지 확인하거나 시도 사이에 캐시 정리를 시도하십시오.

en: Make sure you are not sending emails with too many recipients. Example: single email should not have 10+ recipients. You can install any WordPress e-mail logging plugin to check your recipients (TO, CC and BCC).
ko_KR: 너무 많은 수신자와 이메일을 보내지 않도록하십시오. 예 : 단일 이메일에는 10 명 이상의 수신자가 없어야합니다. WordPress 이메일 로깅 플러그인을 설치하여 수신자 (TO, CC 및 BCC)를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Make sure you're getting the most out of WP Mail SMTP. Just check all of the features you'd like to use, and we'll go ahead and enable those for you.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP를 최대한 활용하고 있는지 확인하세요. 사용하려는 모든 기능을 선택하기만 하면 해당 기능을 활성화해 드립니다.

en: Make sure your API Key in the SendGrid mailer settings is correct and valid.
ko_KR: SendGrid 메일러 설정의 API 키가 정확하고 유효한지 확인하십시오.

en: Make the plugin settings global network-wide
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정을 전역 네트워크로 만들기

en: Manage Default Notifications
ko_KR: 기본 알림 관리

en: Meanwhile you can switch to some other mailers.
ko_KR: 한편 다른 메일러로 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Measure open rate and click through rates
ko_KR: 오픈율 및 클릭률 측정

en: Message Stream ID is <strong>optional</strong>. By default <strong>outbound</strong> (Default Transactional Stream) will be used. More information can be found in our %1$sPostmark documentation%2$s.
ko_KR: Message Stream ID는 <strong>선택사항</strong>입니다. 기본적으로 <strong>아웃바운드</strong>(기본 트랜잭션 스트림)가 사용됩니다. 자세한 내용은 %1$sPostmark 문서%2$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Message Stream ID is <strong>optional</strong>. By default <strong>outbound</strong> (Default Transactional Stream) will be used. More information can be found in our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Postmark documentation</a>.
ko_KR: Message Stream ID는 <strong>선택사항</strong>입니다. 기본적으로 <strong>아웃바운드</strong>(기본 트랜잭션 스트림)가 사용됩니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Postmark 문서</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Microsoft Outlook (with Office365 support), Amazon SES and Zoho Mail
ko_KR: Microsoft Outlook(Office365 지원 포함), Amazon SES 및 Zoho Mail

en: Microsoft Teams
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 팀

en: Microsoft Teams Alerts
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 팀 알림

en: Misc
ko_KR: 기타

en: Miscellaneous
ko_KR: 기타

en: Misconfigured server certificate.
ko_KR: 잘못 구성된 서버 인증서.

en: Missing DB tables were created successfully.
ko_KR: 누락된 DB 테이블이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Missing table: %s | Missing tables: %s
ko_KR[0]: 누락된 테이블: %s

en: MonsterInsights Pro
ko_KR: MonsterInsights 프로

en: Multisite
ko_KR: 멀티사이트

en: Multisite Network Settings
ko_KR: 다중 사이트 네트워크 설정

en: N/A
ko_KR: 해당 없음

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Need support?
ko_KR: 지원이 필요하십니까?

en: Network Admin Email Change Attempt
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자 이메일 변경 시도

en: Network Admin Email Changed
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자 이메일이 변경됨

en: Network Admin: User Activated / Added Site
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자: 사용자 활성화/사이트 추가

en: Network admin email address was changed. Sent to the old network admin email address.
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자 이메일 주소가 변경되었습니다. 이전 네트워크 관리자 이메일 주소로 전송되었습니다.

en: Network error encountered. SMTP plugin import failed!
ko_KR: 네트워크 오류가 발생했습니다. SMTP 플러그인 가져오기 실패!

en: Network error encountered. Settings not saved.
ko_KR: 네트워크 오류가 발생했습니다. 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: New Site
ko_KR: 새 사이트

en: New User
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자

en: Next message
ko_KR: 다음 메시지

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No DB tables found.
ko_KR: DB 테이블이 없습니다.

en: No Debug Event ID provided!
ko_KR: 디버그 이벤트 ID가 제공되지 않았습니다!

en: No Global Network Settings
ko_KR: 글로벌 네트워크 설정 없음

en: No controls over whether default WordPress emails are sent
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 이메일 전송 여부를 제어할 수 없음

en: No debug notices found.
ko_KR: 디버그 알림을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No events found.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: No events have been logged for now.
ko_KR: 현재 기록된 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: No registered domains or emails.
ko_KR: 등록된 도메인이나 이메일이 없습니다.

en: No thanks
ko_KR: 사양합니다

en: No, maybe later
ko_KR: 아니오, 나중에 할게요

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: None selected
ko_KR: 선택하지 않음

en: Not Installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Notice was successfully dismissed.
ko_KR: 공지가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Notify when
ko_KR: 알림 시기

en: Now you can continue mailer configuration.
ko_KR: 이제 메일러 구성을 계속할 수 있습니다.

en: Number of Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 수

en: Number of events per page:
ko_KR: 페이지당 이벤트 수:

en: OK
ko_KR: 좋아요

en: Off
ko_KR: 꺼짐

en: On
ko_KR: 켜짐

en: On this page, you can view and configure different plugin debugging events. View email sending errors and enable debugging events, allowing you to detect email sending issues.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 다양한 플러그인 디버깅 이벤트를 보고 구성할 수 있습니다. 이메일 전송 오류를 보고 디버깅 이벤트를 활성화하여 이메일 전송 문제를 감지할 수 있습니다.

en: On this page, you can view different plugin debugging events and email sending errors.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 다양한 플러그인 디버깅 이벤트 및 이메일 전송 오류를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Once you add an <a href="%s">additional connection</a>, you can select it here.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">추가 연결</a>을 추가하면 여기에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: One-Click Setup
ko_KR: 원클릭 설정

en: One-Click Setup for Google Mailer <br> is a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 구글 메일러의 원클릭 설정은<br>프로 기능입니다.

en: One-Click Setup for Google Mailer requires an active license. Emails are currently not being sent.
ko_KR: Google 메일러의 원클릭 설정에는 활성 라이선스가 필요합니다. 현재 이메일이 전송되지 않고 있습니다.

en: One-Click Setup for Google Mailer requires an active license. Verify your license to proceed with this One-Click Setup, please.
ko_KR: Google 메일러용 원클릭 설정에는 활성 라이선스가 필요합니다. 원클릭 설정을 계속하려면 라이선스를 확인해 주세요.

en: One-Click Setup for Google Mailer requires an active license. Verify your license to proceed with this one-click setup, please.
ko_KR: Google 메일러 원클릭 설정에는 활성 라이선스가 필요합니다. 이 원클릭 설정을 계속하려면 라이선스를 확인해 주세요.

en: One-Click Setup for Google Mailer requires an active license. Verify your license to proceed with this one-click setup.
ko_KR: Google 메일러 원클릭 설정을 사용하려면 활성 라이선스가 필요합니다. 이 원클릭 설정을 계속하려면 라이선스를 확인하세요.

en: One-Click Setup for Microsoft Outlook requires an active license. Verify your license to proceed with this One-Click Setup, please.
ko_KR: Microsoft Outlook용 원클릭 설치에는 활성 라이선스가 필요합니다. 원클릭 설치를 계속하려면 라이선스를 확인해 주세요.

en: Only the Lite version can be upgraded.
ko_KR: Lite 버전만 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en: Oops!
ko_KR: 이런!

en: Optimize Email Sending
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 최적화

en: Optionally configure settings at the network level or manage separately for each subsite
ko_KR: 선택적으로 네트워크 수준에서 설정을 구성하거나 각 하위 사이트에 대해 별도로 관리

en: Or deactivate "SMTP" module in Branda > Emails > SMTP.
ko_KR: 또는 Branda > 이메일 > SMTP에서 "SMTP" 모듈을 비활성화합니다.

en: Or disable the Sendinblue email sending setting in WooCommerce > Settings > Sendinblue (tab) > Email Options (tab) > Enable Sendinblue to send WooCommerce emails.
ko_KR: 또는 우커머스 > 설정 > Sendinblue(탭) > 이메일 옵션(탭) > Sendinblue를 활성화하여 우커머스 이메일 전송에서 Sendinblue 이메일 전송 설정을 비활성화합니다.

en: Or enable "Do not change email sender by default" setting in Settings > Email template > Sender (tab).
ko_KR: 또는 설정 > 이메일 템플릿 > 발신자(탭)에서 "기본적으로 이메일 발신자를 변경하지 않음" 설정을 활성화합니다.

en: Order
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Other SMTP
ko_KR: 기타 SMTP

en: Our Gmail mailer works with any Gmail or Google Workspace account via the Google API. You can send WordPress emails from your main email address or a Gmail alias, and it's more secure than connecting to Gmail using SMTP credentials. We now have a One-Click Setup, which simply asks you to authorize your Google account to use our app and takes care of everything for you. Alternatively, you can connect manually, which involves several steps that are more technical than other mailer options, so we created a detailed guide to walk you through the process.<br><br>To get started, read our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Gmail documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴의 Gmail 메일러는 구글 API를 통해 모든 Gmail 또는 구글 워크스페이스 계정에서 작동합니다. 기본 이메일 주소 또는 Gmail 별칭으로 워드프레스 이메일을 보낼 수 있으며, SMTP 자격 증명을 사용하여 Gmail에 연결하는 것보다 더 안전합니다. 이제 원클릭 설정 기능을 통해 앱 사용을 위해 Google 계정에 권한을 부여하기만 하면 모든 과정이 자동으로 처리됩니다. 또는 수동으로 연결할 수도 있는데, 다른 메일러 옵션보다 몇 가지 단계가 더 복잡하므로 자세한 가이드를 통해 과정을 안내해 드립니다.<br><br>시작하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Gmail 문서</a>를 읽어 보세요.

en: Our goal is to make reliable email deliverability easy for WordPress.
ko_KR: 우리의 목표는 워드프레스에서 신뢰할 수 있는 이메일 전송 가능성을 쉽게 만드는 것입니다.

en: Our goal is to make your SMTP setup as simple and straightforward as possible. We'd love to know how this process went for you!
ko_KR: 우리의 목표는 SMTP 설정을 가능한 한 간단하고 간단하게 만드는 것입니다. 이 프로세스가 어떻게 진행되었는지 알고 싶습니다!

en: Outlook / 365 requires an SSL certificate, and so is not currently compatible with your site. Please contact your host to request a SSL certificate, or check out
ko_KR: Outlook/365에는 SSL 인증서가 필요하므로 현재 귀하의 사이트와 호환되지 않습니다. 호스트에게 연락하여 SSL 인증서를 요청하거나 확인하세요.

en: PCRE library issue
ko_KR: PCRE 라이브러리 문제

en: Password Changed
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 변경됨

en: Password Reset Successfully
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 성공

en: Paste in the Discord webhook URL you’d like to use to receive alerts when email sending fails. Read our documentation on setting up Discord alerts.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송이 실패할 때 알림을 받기 위해 사용할 디스코드 웹훅 URL을 붙여넣습니다. 디스코드 알림 설정에 대한 문서를 참조하세요.

en: Paste in the Microsoft Teams webhook URL you’d like to use to receive alerts when email sending fails. Read our documentation on setting up Microsoft Teams alerts.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송이 실패할 때 알림을 받는 데 사용할 마이크로소프트 팀 웹훅 URL을 붙여넣습니다. 마이크로소프트 팀 알림 설정에 대한 문서를 읽어보세요.

en: Paste in the Slack webhook URL you’d like to use to receive alerts when email sending fails. Read our documentation on setting up Slack alerts.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송에 실패할 때 알림을 받는 데 사용할 Slack 웹후크 URL을 붙여넣습니다. Slack 알림 설정에 대한 설명서를 읽어보세요.

en: Paste in the webhook URL you’d like to use to receive alerts when email sending fails. Read our documentation on setting up webhook alerts.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 실패 시 알림을 받는 데 사용할 웹후크 URL을 붙여넣습니다. 웹후크 알림 설정에 대한 문서를 읽어보세요.

en: Paste license key here
ko_KR: 여기에 라이선스 키 붙여넣기

en: Paste your license key here
ko_KR: 여기에 라이선스 키를 붙여넣으세요.

en: Peace of Mind - Never wonder about your email status
ko_KR: 안심 - 이메일 상태에 대해 걱정할 필요 없음

en: Personal Data Requests
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 요청

en: Phone Number ID
ko_KR: 전화 번호 ID

en: Please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">read this article</a> to learn more about what can cause this error and follow the steps below.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">이 도움말을 읽고</a> 이 오류의 원인에 대해 자세히 알아보고 아래 단계를 따르세요.

en: Please add these CNAME records to your domain's DNS settings. For information on how to add CNAME DNS records, please refer to the %1$sAmazon SES documentation%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 CNAME 레코드를 도메인의 DNS 설정에 추가하세요. CNAME DNS 레코드를 추가하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 %1$sAmazon SES 설명서%2$s를 참조하십시오.

en: Please check the inbox of <b>%s</b> for a confirmation email.
ko_KR: 확인 이메일을 받으려면 <b>%s</b>의 받은 편지함을 확인하십시오.

en: Please click "Agree", if you see that button. If not - you will need to enable less secure apps first:
ko_KR: 해당 버튼이 보이면 "동의"를 클릭하십시오. 그렇지 않은 경우 보안 수준이 낮은 앱을 먼저 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Please copy the error log message below into the support ticket.
ko_KR: 아래의 오류 로그 메시지를 지원 티켓에 복사하십시오.

en: Please copy this URL into the "Authorized redirect URIs" field of your Google web application.
ko_KR: 이 URL을 구글 웹 애플리케이션의 "승인된 리디렉션 URI" 입력란에 복사하세요.

en: Please deactivate the free version of the WP Mail SMTP plugin before activating WP Mail SMTP Pro.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 프로를 활성화하기 전에 WP 메일 SMTP 플러그인의 무료 버전을 비활성화하십시오.

en: Please enable <a href="%s">Email Logging</a> first, before this setting can be configured.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 구성하기 전에 먼저 <a href="%s">이메일 로깅</a>을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please enter a domain
ko_KR: 도메인을 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid license key!
ko_KR: 유효한 라이선스 키를 입력하십시오!

en: Please enter a value between %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s 사이의 값을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your license key to connect.
ko_KR: 연결하려면 라이선스 키를 입력하세요.

en: Please fill out all the required fields to continue.
ko_KR: 계속하려면 모든 필수 필드를 작성하십시오.

en: Please follow our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Gmail tutorial</a> to be sure that all the correct project and data is applied.
ko_KR: 모든 올바른 프로젝트와 데이터가 적용되었는지 확인하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Gmail 자습서</a>를 따르십시오.

en: Please input the sending domain/subdomain you configured in your Brevo (formerly Sendinblue) dashboard. More information can be found in our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Brevo documentation</a>.
ko_KR: Brevo(구 센딩블루) 대시보드에서 구성한 발신 도메인/서브도메인을 입력하세요. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">브레보 문서</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Please input the sending domain/subdomain you configured in your Brevo dashboard. More information can be found in our %1$sBrevo documentation%2$s
ko_KR: Brevo 대시 보드에서 구성한 전송 도메인/하위 도메인을 입력하십시오. 자세한 내용은 %1$sBrevo 문서 %2$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Please input the sending domain/subdomain you configured in your MailerSend dashboard. More information can be found in our %1$sMailerSend documentation%2$s
ko_KR: 메일러전송 대시보드에서 구성한 전송 도메인/서브도메인을 입력하세요. 자세한 내용은 %1$sMailerSend 문서%2$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Please input the sending domain/subdomain you configured in your SendGrid dashboard. More information can be found in our %1$sSendGrid documentation%2$s
ko_KR: SendGrid 알림판에서 구성한 발신 도메인/하위 도메인을 입력하세요. 자세한 내용은 %1$sSendGrid 설명서%2$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Please input the sending domain/subdomain you configured in your SendGrid dashboard. More information can be found in our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendGrid documentation</a>.
ko_KR: SendGrid 알림판에서 구성한 발신 도메인/하위 도메인을 입력하세요. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendGrid 설명서</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Please input the sending domain/subdomain you configured in your Sendinblue dashboard. More information can be found in our %1$sSendinblue documentation%2$s
ko_KR: Sendinblue 알림판에서 구성한 발신 도메인/하위 도메인을 입력하세요. 자세한 내용은 %1$sSendinblue 설명서%2$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Please make sure you entered an accurate Sender Name in WP Mail SMTP plugin settings.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 플러그인 설정에 정확한 발신자 이름을 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: Please make sure your Google Client ID and Secret in the plugin settings are valid. Save the settings and try the Authorization again.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정에서 구글 클라이언트 ID와 비밀번호가 유효한지 확인하세요. 설정을 저장하고 인증을 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Please note that other plugins can change this, to prevent this use the setting below.
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인이 이를 변경할 수 있으므로 이를 방지하려면 아래 설정을 사용하십시오.

en: Please rate <strong>WP Mail SMTP</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a> on <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.org</a> to help us spread the word. Thank you from the WP Mail SMTP team!
ko_KR: <strong>WP 메일 SMTP</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a>를 평가해 주세요. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.org</a>를 통해 널리 알려주세요. WP 메일 SMTP 팀에서 감사합니다!

en: Please re-grant Google app permissions!
ko_KR: 구글 앱 권한을 다시 부여하세요!

en: Please read this <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">support article</a> if you want to enable this option using constants.
ko_KR: 상수를 사용하여 이 옵션을 활성화하려면 이 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지원 문서</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Please review your WP Mail SMTP settings in <a href="%s">plugin admin area</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">플러그인 관리 영역</a>에서 WP 메일 SMTP 설정을 검토하세요.

en: Please select the Amazon SES API region which is the closest to where your website is hosted. This can help to decrease network latency between your site and Amazon SES, which will speed up email sending.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트가 호스팅되는 위치와 가장 가까운 Amazon SES API 지역을 선택하십시오. 이렇게 하면 사이트와 Amazon SES 사이의 네트워크 지연 시간을 줄여 이메일 전송 속도를 높일 수 있습니다.

en: Plugin Status
ko_KR: 플러그인 상태

en: Plugin activated.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Plugin icon
ko_KR: 플러그인 아이콘

en: Plugin installed & activated.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 및 활성화.

en: Plugin installed.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 설치되었습니다.

en: Plugin settings are incorrect (wrong SMTP settings, invalid Mailer configuration, etc).
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정이 올바르지 않습니다(잘못된 SMTP 설정, 잘못된 메일러 구성 등).

en: Post SMTP Mailer
ko_KR: 포스트 SMTP 메일러

en: Previous Step
ko_KR: 이전 단계

en: Previous message
ko_KR: 이전 메시지

en: Primary
ko_KR: 중요

en: Primary Connection
ko_KR: 기본 연결

en: Print email logs or save as PDF
ko_KR: 이메일 로그 인쇄 또는 PDF로 저장

en: Priority Support
ko_KR: 우선 지원

en: Private API Key
ko_KR: 비공개 API 키

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: Pro Plan Features
ko_KR: 프로 요금제 특징

en: Pro badge
ko_KR: 프로 배지

en: Pro version installed but needs to be activated on the Plugins page.
ko_KR: 프로 버전이 설치되었지만 플러그인 페이지에서 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Pro+ badge icon
ko_KR: 프로+ 배지 아이콘

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 처리 중...

en: Professional Email Services - Access enterprise-grade email providers
ko_KR: 전문가용 이메일 서비스 - 엔터프라이즈급 이메일 제공업체에 액세스

en: Professional Plan
ko_KR: 프로 요금제

en: Professional Setup and World-Class Support
ko_KR: 전문적인 설정 및 세계적 수준의 지원

en: Provide Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 제공

en: Provides a quick and easy way to connect to Google that doesn't require creating your own app.
ko_KR: 자체 앱을 만들 필요 없이 빠르고 쉽게 Google에 연결할 수 있는 방법을 제공합니다.

en: Provides a quick and easy way to connect to Outlook that doesn't require creating your own app.
ko_KR: 자체 앱을 만들 필요 없이 Outlook에 빠르고 쉽게 연결할 수 있는 방법을 제공합니다.

en: Published
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: Purchase Now
ko_KR: 지금 구입

en: Push Notification Alerts
ko_KR: 푸시 알림 경고

en: Push Notifications
ko_KR: 푸시 알림

en: RafflePress Pro
ko_KR: RafflePress 프로

en: Rate on WordPress.org
ko_KR: WordPress.org에서 평가하기

en: Read how to set up Amazon SES
ko_KR: Amazon SES 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up Brevo
ko_KR: Brevo를 설정하는 방법을 읽으십시오

en: Read how to set up Elastic Email
ko_KR: 엘라스틱 이메일 설정 방법 읽어보기

en: Read how to set up MailerSend
ko_KR: MailerSend 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up Mailgun
ko_KR: Mailgun 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up Mailjet
ko_KR: 메일젯 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up Mandrill
ko_KR: Mandrill 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up Microsoft Outlook / 365
ko_KR: Microsoft Outlook / 365 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up Postmark
ko_KR: Postmark 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up Resend
ko_KR: 다시 보내기 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up SMTP.com
ko_KR: SMTP.com 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up SMTP2GO
ko_KR: SMTP2GO 설정 방법 보기

en: Read how to set up SendGrid
ko_KR: SendGrid를 설정하는 방법을 읽으십시오

en: Read how to set up SendLayer
ko_KR: SendLayer 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up Sendgrid
ko_KR: Sendgrid 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up Sendinblue
ko_KR: Sendinblue 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up SparkPost
ko_KR: SparkPost 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up Zoho Mail
ko_KR: Zoho Mail 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up the Gmail mailer
ko_KR: Gmail 메일러 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Pepipost documentation</a> to learn how to configure Pepipost and improve your email deliverability.
ko_KR: <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Pepipost 설명서</a>를 읽고 Pepipost를 구성하고 이메일 전송 가능성을 개선하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Recommended Mailers
ko_KR: 추천 메일러

en: Recommended next steps:
ko_KR: 권장되는 다음 단계:

en: Record not found in DB
ko_KR: DB에서 레코드를 찾을 수 없음

en: Redirect URI
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URI

en: Region
ko_KR: 지역

en: Region:
ko_KR: 지역:

en: Reinstall the plugin with clean plugin data turned on on Misc page. This will remove all the plugin options and you will be safe to retry.
ko_KR: 기타 페이지에서 깨끗한 플러그인 데이터를 켜고 플러그인을 다시 설치하십시오. 이렇게 하면 모든 플러그인 옵션이 제거되고 안전하게 다시 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove ALL WP Mail SMTP data upon plugin deletion.
ko_KR: 플러그인 삭제 시 모든 WP 메일 SMTP 데이터를 제거합니다.

en: Remove API Key
ko_KR: API 키 제거

en: Remove Client Secret
ko_KR: 클라이언트 암호 제거

en: Remove OAuth Connection
ko_KR: OAuth 연결 제거

en: Remove Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 제거

en: Remove Secret Key
ko_KR: 보안 키 제거

en: Remove Server API Token
ko_KR: 서버 API 토큰 제거

en: Removing the OAuth connection will give you an ability to redo the OAuth connection or link to another Google account.
ko_KR: OAuth 연결을 제거하면 OAuth 연결을 다시 실행하거나 다른 Google 계정에 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Removing this OAuth connection will give you the ability to redo the OAuth connection or connect to different %s account.
ko_KR: 이 OAuth 연결을 제거하면 OAuth 연결을 다시 실행하거나 다른 %s 계정에 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Reports
ko_KR: 보고서

en: Resend
ko_KR: 재전송

en: Resend emails and attachments
ko_KR: 이메일 및 첨부 파일 재전송

en: Reset Password Request
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 요청

en: Return Path
ko_KR: 복귀 경로

en: Return Path indicates where non-delivery receipts - or bounce messages - are to be sent.
ko_KR: 반환 경로는 미전송 영수증(또는 반송 메시지)을 보낼 위치를 나타냅니다.

en: Return to Mailer Settings
ko_KR: 메일러 설정으로 돌아가기

en: Return to Plugin Settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정으로 돌아가기

en: SES Identities
ko_KR: SES ID

en: SMS via Twilio
ko_KR: Twilio를 통한 SMS

en: SMS via Twilio Alerts
ko_KR: Twilio 알림을 통한 SMS

en: SMTP Host
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트

en: SMTP Mailer
ko_KR: SMTP 메일러

en: SMTP Password
ko_KR: SMTP 비밀번호

en: SMTP Port
ko_KR: SMTP 포트

en: SMTP Username
ko_KR: SMTP 사용자 이름

en: SMTP settings are incorrect (wrong port, security setting, incorrect host).
ko_KR: SMTP 설정이 올바르지 않습니다(잘못된 포트, 보안 설정, 잘못된 호스트).

en: SMTP.com API Error.
ko_KR: SMTP.com API 오류.

en: SSL certificate issue.
ko_KR: SSL 인증서 문제.

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장하다

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Save and Continue
ko_KR: 저장하고 계속

en: Save detailed email headers
ko_KR: 자세한 이메일 헤더 저장

en: Save file attachments sent from WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 보낸 첨부 파일 저장

en: Save the plugin settings.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정을 저장합니다.

en: Save time with powerful WordPress Multisite controls.
ko_KR: 강력한 워드프레스 Multisite 컨트롤로 시간을 절약하세요.

en: Scheduled Actions
ko_KR: 예약된 작업

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Events
ko_KR: 이벤트 검색

en: Search results for <strong>%s</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong>에 대한 검색 결과

en: Secret Access Key
ko_KR: 비밀 액세스 키

en: Secret Key
ko_KR: 보안 키

en: See Quick Links
ko_KR: 빠른 링크 보기

en: See email report graphs in WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 이메일 보고서 그래프 보기

en: See sent and failed emails
ko_KR: 전송 및 실패한 이메일 보기

en: See the delivery status, track opens and clicks, and create deliverability graphs.
ko_KR: 전송 상태를 확인하고, 열기 및 클릭을 추적하고, 전송 가능성 그래프를 생성합니다.

en: See which emails were opened by the recipients. Email open tracking works with emails that are sent in HTML format.
ko_KR: 수신자가 어떤 이메일을 열었는지 확인합니다. 이메일 열기 추적은 HTML 형식으로 전송된 이메일에서 작동합니다.

en: See which links were clicked in emails sent from your WordPress site. Click tracking works with emails that are sent in HTML format.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트에서 보낸 이메일에서 어떤 링크를 클릭했는지 확인합니다. 클릭 추적은 HTML 형식으로 전송되는 이메일에서 작동합니다.

en: SeedProd Landing Page Builder
ko_KR: SeedProd 랜딩 페이지 빌더

en: Select a date range
ko_KR: 날짜 범위 선택

en: Select email type
ko_KR: 이메일 유형 선택

en: Select timespan
ko_KR: 기간 선택

en: Select which email address you would like to send your emails from.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보낼 이메일 주소를 선택합니다.

en: Select your SparkPost account region.
ko_KR: SparkPost 계정 지역을 선택합니다.

en: Select your SparkPost account region. %1$sMore information%2$s on SparkPost.
ko_KR: SparkPost 계정 지역을 선택합니다. SparkPost에서 %1$s추가 정보%2$s.

en: Send Another Test Email
ko_KR: 다른 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: Send Email
ko_KR: 이메일 전송

en: Send To
ko_KR: 수신 주소

en: Send WordPress emails reliably via SMTP or API using SendLayer, Brevo, SMTP.com, Gmail, Outlook, or another email service of your choice.
ko_KR: SendLayer, Brevo, SMTP.com, Gmail, Outlook 또는 원하는 다른 이메일 서비스를 사용하여 SMTP 또는 API를 통해 워드프레스 이메일을 안정적으로 전송하세요.

en: Send a Test Email
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: Send emails asynchronously, which will make pages with email requests load faster, but may delay email delivery by a minute or two. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More</a>
ko_KR: 이메일을 비동기식으로 전송하면 이메일 요청이 있는 페이지가 더 빨리 로드되지만 이메일 전송이 1~2분 정도 지연될 수 있습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Send emails from different additional connections based on your configured conditions. Emails that do not match any of the conditions below will be sent via your Primary Connection.
ko_KR: 구성된 조건에 따라 다른 추가 연결에서 이메일을 보내세요. 아래 조건에 맞지 않는 이메일은 기본 연결을 통해 전송됩니다.

en: Send this email in HTML or in plain text format.
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 HTML 또는 일반 텍스트 형식으로 보내십시오.

en: Send us Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 보내기

en: Send with
ko_KR: 함께 보내기

en: Sender Name
ko_KR: 발신자 이름

en: Sending Domain
ko_KR: 발신 도메인

en: Sent %s
ko_KR: %s 전송

en: Sent Emails
ko_KR: 보낸 이메일

en: Server API Token
ko_KR: 서버 API 토큰

en: Server API Token:
ko_KR: 서버 API 토큰:

en: Set a Backup Connection
ko_KR: 백업 연결 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings Updated
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트됨

en: Settings control
ko_KR: 설정 제어

en: Settings were successfully saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사

en: Sign in with Google
ko_KR: 구글로 로그인

en: Sign in with Outlook
ko_KR: Outlook으로 로그인

en: Simply enable network-wide settings and every site on your network will inherit the same SMTP settings. Save time and only configure your SMTP provider once.
ko_KR: 네트워크 전체 설정을 활성화하기만 하면 네트워크의 모든 사이트가 동일한 SMTP 설정을 상속합니다. 시간을 절약하고 SMTP 공급자를 한 번만 구성하십시오.

en: Site Admin Email Change Attempt
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자 이메일 변경 시도

en: Site Admin Email Changed
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자 이메일이 변경됨

en: Site Admin: Activated / Added Site
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자: 활성화/추가된 사이트

en: Site admin clicked "Email Data" button next to a confirmed data export request. Sent to the requester email address.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자는 확인된 데이터 내보내기 요청 옆에 있는 "데이터 이메일 전송" 버튼을 클릭했습니다. 요청자 이메일 주소로 보냈습니다.

en: Site admin clicked "Erase Personal Data" button next to a confirmed data erasure request. Sent to the requester email address.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자는 확인된 데이터 삭제 요청 옆에 있는 "개인 데이터 삭제" 버튼을 클릭했습니다. 요청자 이메일 주소로 보냈습니다.

en: Site admin email address was changed. Sent to the old site admin email address.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자 이메일 주소가 변경되었습니다. 이전 사이트 관리자 이메일 주소로 전송되었습니다.

en: Skip this Step
ko_KR: 이 단계를 건너 뛰

en: Slack Alerts
ko_KR: Slack 경고

en: Smart Contact Form
ko_KR: 스마트 연락처 양식

en: Smart Routing, Multisite Support, and Manage Notifications
ko_KR: 스마트 라우팅, 멀티사이트 지원 및 알림 관리

en: Smash Balloon Facebook Feeds
ko_KR: Smash Balloon Facebook 피드

en: Smash Balloon Instagram Feeds
ko_KR: Smash Balloon Instagram 피드

en: Smash Balloon Social Photo Feed
ko_KR: Smash Balloon 소셜 사진 피드

en: Smash Balloon Twitter Feeds
ko_KR: Smash Balloon 트위터 피드

en: Smash Balloon YouTube Feeds
ko_KR: Smash Balloon YouTube 피드

en: Some DB Tables are still missing.
ko_KR: 일부 DB 테이블이 아직 없습니다.

en: Some plugins, like BuddyPress and Events Manager, are using their own email delivery solutions. By default, this option does not block their emails, as those plugins do not use default <code>wp_mail()</code> function to send emails.
ko_KR: BuddyPress 및 Events Manager와 같은 일부 플러그인은 자체 이메일 전송 솔루션을 사용하고 있습니다. 기본적으로 이 옵션은 해당 플러그인이 이메일을 보내는 데 기본 <code>wp_mail()</code> 기능을 사용하지 않기 때문에 이메일을 차단하지 않습니다.

en: Something went wrong. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en: Source
ko_KR: 원본

en: SparkPost API failed.
ko_KR: SparkPost API가 실패했습니다.

en: Spot failed emails quickly
ko_KR: 실패한 이메일을 빠르게 찾아냅니다.

en: Star icon
ko_KR: 별 아이콘

en: Start Troubleshooting
ko_KR: 문제 해결 시작

en: Stats at a Glance
ko_KR: 한눈에 보는 통계

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status: %s
ko_KR: 상태: %s

en: Step %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s 단계

en: Stop sending all emails
ko_KR: 모든 이메일 전송을 중지합니다

en: Store the content for all sent emails
ko_KR: 보낸 모든 이메일의 내용 저장

en: Subject
ko_KR: 주제

en: Submit Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 제출

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Successful Authorization
ko_KR: 성공적인 승인

en: Successful Upgrade!
ko_KR: 성공적인 업그레이드!

en: Successful Verification!
ko_KR: 인증 성공!

en: Sugar Calendar
ko_KR: 설탕 달력

en: Suggest a Feature
ko_KR: 기능 제안

en: Suggest a Mailer
ko_KR: 메일러 제안

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Support & Docs
ko_KR: 지원 및 문서

en: Table cell icon
ko_KR: 테이블 셀 아이콘

en: Test HTML email was sent successfully! Please check your inbox to make sure it was delivered.
ko_KR: 테스트 HTML 이메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다! 수신함을 확인하여 전송되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Test email sending
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 전송

en: Test email to %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 테스트 이메일

en: Test emails are allowed to be sent, regardless of this option.
ko_KR: 이 옵션과 상관없이 테스트 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Test failed. Please use a valid email address and try to resend the test email.
ko_KR: 테스트에 실패했습니다. 유효한 이메일 주소를 사용하고 테스트 이메일을 다시 보내십시오.

en: Test plain text email was sent successfully! Please check your inbox to make sure it was delivered.
ko_KR: 테스트 일반 텍스트 이메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다! 수신함을 확인하여 전송되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Thanks for the feedback!
ko_KR: 의견을 보내 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thanks for using WP Mail SMTP! To complete the plugin setup and start sending emails, <strong>please select and configure your <a href="%s">Mailer</a></strong>.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다! 플러그인 설정을 완료하고 이메일 전송을 시작하려면 <strong><a href="%s">메일러</a></strong>를 선택하고 구성하십시오.

en: That's fantastic! Would you consider giving it a 5-star rating on WordPress.org? It will help other users with email issues and it will mean the world to us!
ko_KR: 정말 멋지네요! 워드프레스닷컴에서 별 다섯 개를 부여해 주시겠어요? 이메일 문제를 겪는 다른 사용자에게 도움이 될 것이며 저희에게는 큰 의미가 될 것입니다!

en: The #1 Stripe payments plugin for WordPress. Start accepting one-time and recurring payments on your WordPress site without setting up a shopping cart. No code required.
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 #1 Stripe 지불 플러그인. 장바구니를 설정하지 않고 워드프레스 사이트에서 일회성 및 반복 결제 수락을 시작하십시오. 코드가 필요하지 않습니다.

en: The #1 affiliate management plugin for WordPress. Easily create an affiliate program for your eCommerce store or membership site within minutes and start growing your sales with the power of referral marketing.
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 위한 최고의 제휴 관리 플러그인입니다. 몇 분 안에 전자 상거래 상점 또는 멤버십 사이트를 위한 제휴 프로그램을 쉽게 만들고 추천 마케팅의 힘으로 판매를 늘리십시오.

en: The Email Test tab was moved to <a href="%s">WP Mail SMTP > Tools</a>.
ko_KR: 전자 메일 테스트 탭은 <a href="%s">WP Mail SMTP > 도구 </a>로 이동했습니다.

en: The Gmail mailer works well for sites that send low numbers of emails. However, Gmail's API has rate limitations and a number of additional restrictions that can lead to challenges during setup.<br><br>If you expect to send a high volume of emails, or if you find that your web host is not compatible with the Gmail API restrictions, then we recommend considering a different mailer option.
ko_KR: Gmail 메일러는 적은 수의 이메일을 보내는 사이트에서 잘 작동합니다. 그러나 Gmail의 API에는 설정 중에 문제를 일으킬 수 있는 속도 제한과 여러 추가 제한이 있습니다.<br><br>많은 양의 이메일을 보낼 것으로 예상되거나 웹 호스트가 호환되지 않는 경우 Gmail API 제한 사항이 있다면 다른 메일러 옵션을 고려하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The License Key format is incorrect. Please enter a valid key and try again.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 형식이 올바르지 않습니다. 유효한 키를 입력하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The Other SMTP option lets you send emails through an SMTP server instead of using a provider's API. This is easy and convenient, but it's less secure than the other mailers. Please note that your provider may not allow you to send a large number of emails. In that case, please use a different mailer.<br><br>To get started, read our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Other SMTP documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 기타 SMTP 옵션을 사용하면 공급자의 API를 사용하는 대신 SMTP 서버를 통해 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다. 이것은 쉽고 편리하지만 다른 메일러보다 덜 안전합니다. 제공업체에서 대량의 이메일 전송을 허용하지 않을 수 있습니다. 이 경우 다른 메일러를 사용하세요.<br><br>시작하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">기타 SMTP를 읽어보세요. 문서</a>.

en: The WP Mail SMTP plugin mailer setup is complete. You can send a test email, to make sure it's working properly.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 플러그인 메일러 설정이 완료되었습니다. 제대로 작동하는지 확인하기 위해 테스트 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: The WP Mail SMTP plugin mailer setup is incomplete. Please click on the link below to access plugin settings and configure the mailer.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 플러그인 메일러 설정이 완료되지 않았습니다. 플러그인 설정에 액세스하고 메일러를 구성하려면 아래 링크를 클릭하십시오.

en: The WPForms Team
ko_KR: WPForms 팀

en: The WPForms Team photo
ko_KR: WPForms 팀 사진

en: The best WordPress eCommerce plugin for selling digital downloads. Start selling eBooks, software, music, digital art, and more within minutes. Accept payments, manage subscriptions, advanced access control, and more.
ko_KR: 디지털 다운로드 판매를 위한 최고의 워드프레스 전자상거래 플러그인입니다. 몇 분 안에 전자책, 소프트웨어, 음악, 디지털 아트 등을 판매하세요. 결제 수락, 구독 관리, 고급 액세스 제어 등.

en: The best drag & drop WordPress form builder. Easily create beautiful contact forms, surveys, payment forms, and more with our 600+ form templates. Trusted by over 5 million websites as the best forms plugin.
ko_KR: 최고의 드래그 앤 드롭 워드프레스 양식 빌더. 600개의 양식 서식 파일을 사용하여 아름다운 연락처 양식, 설문 조사, 결제 양식 등을 쉽게 만드세요. 500만 개 이상의 웹사이트에서 최고의 양식 플러그인으로 신뢰받고 있습니다.

en: The data center location used by your Zoho account.
ko_KR: Zoho 계정에서 사용하는 데이터 센터 위치입니다.

en: The deliverability verification process detects a hard bounce
ko_KR: 전달 가능성 확인 프로세스가 하드 바운스를 감지합니다.

en: The email address that emails are sent from.
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송되는 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The email address that emails are sent from. The email address that emails are sent from. You can use only the connected email address or its alias.
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송되는 이메일 주소입니다. 이메일이 전송되는 이메일 주소입니다. 연결된 이메일 주소 또는 별칭만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The email address that emails are sent from. You can use only connected email address or
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송되는 이메일 주소입니다. 연결된 이메일 주소만 사용하거나

en: The email address that emails are sent from. You can use only connected email address or his alias.
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송되는 이메일 주소입니다. 연결된 이메일 주소 또는 별칭만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The email address that emails are sent from. You can use only the connected email address or its alias.
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송되는 이메일 주소입니다. 연결된 이메일 주소 또는 별칭만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The email failed to be sent. Reason: %s
ko_KR: 이메일을 보내지 못했습니다. 이유: %s

en: The email message ID is missing.
ko_KR: 이메일 메시지 ID가 없습니다.

en: The exact error you can provide them is in the Error log, available at the bottom of this page.
ko_KR: 제공할 수 있는 정확한 오류는 이 페이지 하단에 있는 오류 로그에 있습니다.

en: The fastest drag & drop landing page builder for WordPress. Create custom landing pages without writing code, connect them with your CRM, collect subscribers, and grow your audience. Trusted by 1 million sites.
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 위한 가장 빠른 드래그 앤 드롭 랜딩 페이지 빌더. 코드를 작성하지 않고 맞춤형 랜딩 페이지를 생성하고, CRM과 연결하고, 구독자를 모으고, 청중을 늘리십시오. 1백만 사이트에서 신뢰합니다.

en: The following DB table is still missing. | The following DB tables are still missing.
ko_KR[0]: 다음 DB 테이블이 아직 누락되었습니다.

en: The following plugin will be installed for free:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인은 무료로 설치됩니다.

en: The following plugin will be installed for free: WPForms
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인이 무료로 설치됩니다: WPForms

en: The initial email sending request fails
ko_KR: 초기 이메일 전송 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: The leading WordPress analytics plugin that shows you how people find and use your website, so you can make data driven decisions to grow your business. Properly set up Google Analytics without writing code.
ko_KR: 사람들이 귀하의 웹사이트를 찾고 사용하는 방법을 보여주는 최고의 워드프레스 분석 플러그인으로 비즈니스 성장을 위한 데이터 기반 결정을 내릴 수 있습니다. 코드를 작성하지 않고 구글 애널리틱스를 올바르게 설정합니다.

en: The most advanced WordPress search plugin. Customize your WordPress search algorithm, reorder search results, track search metrics, and everything you need to leverage search to grow your business.
ko_KR: 가장 진보된 워드프레스 검색 플러그인. 워드프레스 검색 알고리즘을 사용자 지정하고, 검색 결과를 재정렬하고, 검색 메트릭을 추적하고, 비즈니스 성장을 위해 검색을 활용하는 데 필요한 모든 것을 제공합니다.

en: The name that emails are sent from.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보낸 이름입니다.

en: The original WordPress SEO plugin and toolkit that improves your website’s search rankings. Comes with all the SEO features like Local SEO, WooCommerce SEO, sitemaps, SEO optimizer, schema, and more.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트의 검색 순위를 향상시키는 원래 워드프레스 SEO 플러그인 및 툴킷. 로컬 SEO, 우커머스 SEO, 사이트맵, SEO 옵티마이저, 스키마 등과 같은 모든 SEO 기능이 함께 제공됩니다.

en: The password is encrypted in the database, but for improved security we recommend using your site's WordPress configuration file to set your password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 데이터베이스에서 암호화되지만 보안 강화를 위해 사이트의 워드프레스 구성 파일을 사용하여 비밀번호를 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The response object is invalid (missing getId method).
ko_KR: 응답 개체가 잘못되었습니다(getId 메서드 누락).

en: The selected mailer is not compatible with your PHP version.
ko_KR: 선택한 메일러가 사용 중인 PHP 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The selected mailer not found.
ko_KR: 선택한 메일러를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The test email might have sent, but its deliverability should be improved.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일이 전송되었을 수 있지만 전송 가능성이 개선되어야 합니다.

en: The value entered does not match the required format
ko_KR: 입력한 값이 필수 형식과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The value of this field was set using a constant %1$s most likely inside %2$s of your WordPress installation.
ko_KR: 이 필드의 값은 워드프레스 설치의 %2$s 내부에 있을 가능성이 가장 높은 상수 %1$s를 사용하여 설정되었습니다.

en: Theme Status
ko_KR: 테마 상태

en: Then click the “Allow plugin to send emails using your Google account” button and re-enable access.
ko_KR: 그런 다음 "플러그인이 구글 계정을 사용하여 이메일을 보내도록 허용" 버튼을 클릭하고 액세스를 다시 활성화합니다.

en: There are a few reasons why this is happening. It could be that the host certificate is misconfigured, or this server's OpenSSL is using an outdated CA bundle.
ko_KR: 이런 일이 발생하는 데는 몇 가지 이유가 있습니다. 호스트 인증서가 잘못 구성되었거나 이 서버의 OpenSSL이 오래된 CA 번들을 사용하고 있을 수 있습니다.

en: There are various reasons for that, please review the steps below.
ko_KR: 그 이유는 다양하므로 아래 단계를 검토하십시오.

en: There is a known issue with PHP version 7.4.x, when using libpcre2 library version lower than 10.33.
ko_KR: 10.33보다 낮은 libpcre2 라이브러리 버전을 사용할 때 PHP 버전 7.4.x에는 알려진 문제가 있습니다.

en: There was a problem while sending the test email.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일을 보내는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error while generating an upgrade URL. Please try again.
ko_KR: 업그레이드 URL을 생성하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error while installing an upgrade. Please check file system permissions and try again. Also, you can download the plugin from wpmailsmtp.com and install it manually.
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 파일 시스템 권한을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오. 또한 wpmailsmtp.com에서 플러그인을 다운로드하여 수동으로 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: There was an error while installing an upgrade. Please download the plugin from wpmailsmtp.com and install it manually.
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. wpmailsmtp.com에서 플러그인을 다운로드하여 수동으로 설치하십시오.

en: There was an error while installing an upgrade. Please try again.
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error while processing Google authorization: %s
ko_KR: 구글 인증을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. %s

en: There was an error while processing Google authorization: missing code or scope parameter.
ko_KR: 구글 인증을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 코드 또는 범위 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

en: There was an error while processing the Google authentication request. Please make sure that you have Client ID and Client Secret both valid and saved.
ko_KR: 구글 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 클라이언트 ID와 클라이언트 시크릿이 모두 유효하고 저장되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request.
ko_KR: 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. Please make sure that you have Client ID and Client Secret both valid and saved.
ko_KR: 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 클라이언트 ID와 클라이언트 시크릿이 모두 유효하고 저장되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. Please recheck your Client ID and Client Secret and try again.
ko_KR: 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 클라이언트 ID와 클라이언트 시크릿을 다시 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. Please recheck your Region, Client ID and Client Secret and try again.
ko_KR: 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 지역, 클라이언트 ID 및 클라이언트 암호를 다시 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. Please try again.
ko_KR: 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. The authorization code is missing. Please try again.
ko_KR: 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 인증 코드가 누락되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. The nonce is invalid. Please try again.
ko_KR: 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. nonce가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. The state key is invalid. Please try again.
ko_KR: 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 상태 키가 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request: %s. Please try again.
ko_KR: 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error while upgrading the %1$s database. Please contact %2$s support with this information: %3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 데이터베이스를 업그레이드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다음 정보와 함께 %2$s 지원팀에 문의하십시오: %3$s.

en: There was an error while upgrading the database. Please contact %1$s support with this information: %2$s.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 업그레이드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다음 정보와 함께 %1$s 지원팀에 문의하십시오: %2$s.

en: There was an issue while trying to delete all debug event entries. Error message: %s
ko_KR: 모든 디버그 이벤트 항목을 삭제하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 오류 메시지: %s

en: These features are available as part of WP Mail SMTP Pro plan.
ko_KR: 이러한 기능은 WP 메일 SMTP 프로 계획의 일부로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: They should be able to resolve this issue for you.
ko_KR: 그들이 당신을 위해 이 문제를 해결할 수 있을 것입니다.

en: This debug event is always enabled and will record any email sending errors in the table below.
ko_KR: 이 디버그 이벤트는 항상 활성화되어 있으며 아래 표에 모든 이메일 전송 오류를 기록합니다.

en: This email was auto-generated and sent from %1$s. Learn %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 자동 생성되어 %1$s에서 전송되었습니다. %2$s를 배우십시오.

en: This means OpenSSL on your server isn't able to verify the host certificate.
ko_KR: 이는 서버의 OpenSSL이 호스트 인증서를 확인할 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: This means the connection to your SMTP host was made successfully, but the host rejected the email.
ko_KR: 이는 SMTP 호스트에 성공적으로 연결되었지만 호스트가 이메일을 거부했음을 의미합니다.

en: This means the connection to your SMTP host was made successfully, but you should enable Authentication and provide correct Username and Password.
ko_KR: 이는 SMTP 호스트에 대한 연결이 성공적으로 이루어졌음을 의미하지만 인증을 활성화하고 올바른 사용자 이름과 암호를 제공해야 합니다.

en: This means we were able to connect to your SMTP host, but were not able to proceed using the email/password in the settings.
ko_KR: 즉, SMTP 호스트에 연결할 수 있었지만 설정에서 이메일/비밀번호를 사용하여 진행할 수 없었습니다.

en: This means your test email was unable to be sent.
ko_KR: 이는 테스트 이메일을 보낼 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: This means your web server cannot reliably make secure connections (make requests to HTTPS sites).
ko_KR: 이는 웹 서버가 안정적으로 보안 연결(HTTPS 사이트에 요청)을 만들 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: This means your web server was unable to connect to %s.
ko_KR: 이는 웹 서버가 %s에 연결할 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: This means your web server was unable to connect to the host server.
ko_KR: 이는 웹 서버가 호스트 서버에 연결할 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: This option is always enabled and will notify you about instant email sending failures.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 항상 활성화되어 있으며 이메일 전송 실패 시 즉시 알려줍니다.

en: This option must be enabled if you'd like to be able to resend emails. Please be aware that all email content will be stored in your WordPress database. This may include sensitive data, passwords, and personal details.
ko_KR: 이메일을 다시 보내려면 이 옵션을 활성화해야 합니다. 모든 이메일 콘텐츠는 워드프레스 데이터베이스에 저장됩니다. 여기에는 민감한 데이터, 암호 및 개인 정보가 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: This setting is already configured with the WP Mail SMTP constant. To change it, please edit or remove the <code></code> constant in your <code>wp-config.php</code> file.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 이미 WP 메일 SMTP 상수로 구성되어 있습니다. 변경하려면 <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일에서 <code></code> 상수를 편집하거나 제거하십시오.

en: To Address
ko_KR: 수신 주소

en: To Phone Number
ko_KR: 전화번호로

en: To access our world class support, please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrade to WP Mail SMTP Pro</a>. Along with getting expert support, you will also get Notification controls, Email Logging, and integrations for Amazon SES, Office 365, and Outlook.com.
ko_KR: 세계적 수준의 지원을 받으려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WP 메일 SMTP 프로로 업그레이드</a>하십시오. 전문가 지원과 함께 Amazon SES, Office 365 및 Outlook.com에 대한 알림 제어, 이메일 로깅 및 통합도 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: To change the password you need to change the value of the constant there: %s
ko_KR: 암호를 변경하려면 상수 값을 변경해야 합니다. %s

en: To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Brevo documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">브레보 문서</a>를 읽어보세요.

en: To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Elastic Email documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">엘라스틱 이메일 설명서</a>를 읽어보세요.

en: To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailjet documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">메일젯 설명서</a>를 읽어보세요.

en: To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mandrill documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mandrill 설명서</a>를 읽어보세요.

en: To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Postmark documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Postmark 문서</a>를 읽어보세요.

en: To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Resend documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">문서 다시 보내기</a>를 읽어보세요.

en: To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP2GO documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP2GO 설명서</a>를 읽어보세요.

en: To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SparkPost documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SparkPost 문서</a>를 읽어보세요.

en: To get started, read our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP.com documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP.com 설명서</a>를 읽어보세요.

en: To receive SMS alerts, you’ll need a Twilio account. Read our documentation to learn how to set up Twilio SMS, then enter your connection details below.
ko_KR: SMS 알림을 받으려면 Twilio 계정이 필요합니다. 설명서를 읽고 Twilio SMS를 설정하는 방법을 알아보고 아래에 연결 세부 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: To receive push notifications on this device, you'll need to allow our plugin to send notifications via this browser. Read our documentation on setting up Push Notification alerts.
ko_KR: 이 기기에서 푸시 알림을 받으려면 이 브라우저를 통해 알림을 보내도록 플러그인을 허용해야 합니다. 푸시 알림 알림 설정에 대한 설명서를 읽어보세요.

en: To send emails you will need only a %1$sMail Send%2$s access level for this API key.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보내려면 이 API 키에 대한 %1$sMail Send%2$s 액세스 수준만 있으면 됩니다.

en: To send emails you will need only a %s access level for this API key.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보내려면 이 API 키에 대한 %s 액세스 수준만 필요합니다.

en: To send emails, change the value of the %1$s constant to %2$s.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보내려면 %1$s 상수 값을 %2$s로 변경하십시오.

en: To send emails, go to plugin <a href="%s">Misc settings</a> and disable the "Do Not Send" option.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보내려면 플러그인 <a href="%s">기타 설정</a>으로 이동하여 "보내지 않음" 옵션을 비활성화하십시오.

en: To unlock selected features, %1$sUpgrade to Pro%2$s and enter your license key below.
ko_KR: 선택한 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 %1$s프로로 업그레이드%2$s하고 아래에 라이선스 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Top-rated WordPress donation and fundraising plugin. Over 10,000+ non-profit organizations and website owners use Charitable to create fundraising campaigns and raise more money online.
ko_KR: 최고 등급의 워드프레스 기부 및 기금 모금 플러그인. 10,000개가 넘는 비영리 단체와 웹사이트 소유자가 Charitable을 사용하여 모금 캠페인을 만들고 온라인에서 더 많은 돈을 모금합니다.

en: Total Emails
ko_KR: 총 이메일

en: Track email opens and clicks
ko_KR: 전자 메일 열기 및 클릭 추적

en: Track total emails sent each week
ko_KR: 매주 보낸 총 이메일 추적

en: Track when a link in an email is clicked
ko_KR: 이메일의 링크를 클릭할 때 추적

en: Track when an email is opened
ko_KR: 이메일을 열 때 추적

en: Transparency and Disclosure
ko_KR: 투명성과 공개

en: Triple check your SMTP settings including host address, email, and password, port, and security.
ko_KR: 호스트 주소, 이메일, 비밀번호, 포트 및 보안을 포함한 SMTP 설정을 세 번 확인하십시오.

en: Triple check your SMTP settings including host address, email, and password. If you have recently reset your password you will need to update the settings.
ko_KR: 호스트 주소, 이메일 및 비밀번호를 포함한 SMTP 설정을 세 번 확인하십시오. 최근에 암호를 재설정한 경우 설정을 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Triple-check the plugin settings and consider reconfiguring to make sure everything is correct. Maybe there was an issue with copy&pasting.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정을 트리플 체크하고 재구성을 고려하여 모든 것이 올바른지 확인하십시오. 아마도 사본과 붙여 넣기에 문제가 있었을 것입니다.

en: Try to use a separate project for your emails, so the project has only 1 Gmail API in it enabled. You will need to remove the old project and create a new one from scratch.
ko_KR: 이메일에 대해 별도의 프로젝트를 사용하여 해당 프로젝트에서 활성화된 Gmail API가 1개만 있도록 하십시오. 이전 프로젝트를 제거하고 처음부터 새 프로젝트를 만들어야 합니다.

en: Try using a different mailer.
ko_KR: 다른 메일러를 사용해 보십시오.

en: Turn your website visitors into brand ambassadors! Easily grow your email list, website traffic, and social media followers with the most powerful giveaways & contests plugin for WordPress.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 방문자를 브랜드 대사로 전환하세요! 워드프레스용 가장 강력한 경품 및 콘테스트 플러그인을 사용하여 이메일 목록, 웹사이트 트래픽 및 소셜 미디어 팔로워를 쉽게 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en: Twilio Account ID
ko_KR: Twilio 계정 ID

en: Twilio Auth Token
ko_KR: Twilio 인증 토큰

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Typically this error is returned for one of the following reasons:
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 다음 이유 중 하나로 반환됩니다.

en: Typically this error is returned when the email or password is not correct or is not what the SMTP host is expecting.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 전자 메일 또는 암호가 올바르지 않거나 SMTP 호스트가 예상하는 것과 다를 때 반환됩니다.

en: Typically this error is returned when web server is not configured properly.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 웹 서버가 제대로 구성되지 않은 경우 반환됩니다.

en: Typically this error is returned when you are sending too many e-mails or e-mails that have been identified as spam.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 너무 많은 이메일 또는 스팸으로 식별된 이메일을 보낼 때 반환됩니다.

en: Typically this error is returned your web server is blocking the connections or the SMTP host denying the request.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 웹 서버가 연결을 차단하거나 SMTP 호스트가 요청을 거부하는 경우 반환됩니다.

en: Typically this error occurs because the address to which the email was sent to is invalid or was empty.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 이메일을 보낸 주소가 유효하지 않거나 비어 있기 때문에 발생합니다.

en: Typically this error occurs because there is an issue with your Mailgun settings, in many cases Mailgun API Key, Domain Name, or Region is incorrect.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 Mailgun 설정에 문제가 있기 때문에 발생하며, 대부분의 경우 Mailgun API 키, 도메인 이름 또는 지역이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Typically this error occurs because there is an issue with your SparkPost settings, in many cases an incorrect API key.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 SparkPost 설정에 문제(많은 경우 잘못된 API 키)가 있기 때문에 발생합니다.

en: Typically this error occurs because there is an issue with your SparkPost settings, in many cases an incorrect region.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 SparkPost 설정에 문제(대부분의 경우 잘못된 지역)가 있기 때문에 발생합니다.

en: Typically this error occurs because you have not set up and/or complete domain name verification for your Mailgun account.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 Mailgun 계정에 대한 도메인 이름 확인을 설정 및/또는 완료하지 않았기 때문에 발생합니다.

en: US
ko_KR: 미합중국

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
ko_KR: %s 디렉터리를 생성할 수 없습니다. 서버에서 상위 디렉터리에 쓸 수 있습니까?

en: Unable to write in WPMailSMTP upload directory %s. Is it writable by the server?
ko_KR: WPMailSMTP 업로드 디렉터리 %s에 쓸 수 없습니다. 서버에서 쓸 수 있습니까?

en: Unauthenticated senders are not allowed.
ko_KR: 인증되지 않은 발신자는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Unconfirmed %s
ko_KR: 미확인 %s

en: Unconfirmed Emails
ko_KR: 확인되지 않은 이메일

en: Unfortunately there was a server connection error.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 서버 연결 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unfortunately, this error can be due to many different reasons.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 이 오류는 여러 가지 이유로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Uninstall WP Mail SMTP
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP 제거

en: Unknown.
ko_KR: 알려지지 않음.

en: Unlock these awesome logging features:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 멋진 로깅 기능을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Unlock these awesome reporting features:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 멋진 보고 기능을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Upgrade Failed!
ko_KR: 업그레이드 실패!

en: Upgrade and join over <strong>4,000,000</strong> websites!
ko_KR: <strong>4,000,000개</strong> 이상의 웹사이트를 업그레이드하고 가입하세요!

en: Upgrade functionality not available!
ko_KR: 업그레이드 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: Upgrade to <b>WP Mail SMTP Pro</b> and unlock <u>Email Log</u> and advanced <u>Email Reports</u>. Start measuring the success of your emails today!
ko_KR: <b>WP 메일 SMTP 프로</b>로 업그레이드하고 <u>이메일 로그</u> 및 고급 <u>이메일 보고서</u>를 잠금 해제하세요. 오늘 이메일의 성공 여부를 측정해 보세요!

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro Today
ko_KR: 오늘 프로로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Unlock Powerful SMTP Features
ko_KR: 강력한 SMTP 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upgrade to WP Mail SMTP Pro
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP Pro로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to WP Mail SMTP Pro to unlock more awesome features and experience why WP Mail SMTP is used by over 4,000,000 websites.
ko_KR: 더 많은 멋진 기능을 이용하고 4,000,000개 이상의 웹사이트에서 WP Mail SMTP를 사용하는 이유를 경험하려면 WP Mail SMTP Pro로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Use mailers for different purposes
ko_KR: 다양한 용도로 메일러 사용

en: User Confirmed Export / Erasure Request
ko_KR: 사용자 확인 내보내기/삭제 요청

en: User Created Site
ko_KR: 사용자가 만든 사이트

en: User activated their new site, or site was added from Network Admin -> Sites -> Add New. Sent to Network Admin.
ko_KR: 사용자가 새 사이트를 활성화했거나 네트워크 관리자 -> 사이트 -> 새로 추가에서 사이트가 추가되었습니다. 네트워크 관리자에게 보냈습니다.

en: User activated their new site, or site was added from Network Admin -> Sites -> Add New. Sent to Site Admin.
ko_KR: 사용자가 새 사이트를 활성화했거나 네트워크 관리자 -> 사이트 -> 새로 추가에서 사이트가 추가되었습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 보냈습니다.

en: User attempted to change their email address. Sent to the proposed new email address.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이메일 주소를 변경하려고 시도했습니다. 제안된 새 이메일 주소로 전송되었습니다.

en: User changed their email address. Sent to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이메일 주소를 변경했습니다. 사용자에게 보냈습니다.

en: User changed their password. Sent to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자가 비밀번호를 변경했습니다. 사용자에게 보냈습니다.

en: User clicked a confirmation link in personal data export or erasure request email. Sent to the site or network admin.
ko_KR: 사용자가 개인 데이터 내보내기 또는 삭제 요청 이메일에서 확인 링크를 클릭했습니다. 사이트 또는 네트워크 관리자에게 전송됩니다.

en: User registered for a new site. Sent to the site admin.
ko_KR: 새 사이트에 등록된 사용자입니다. 사이트 관리자에게 보냈습니다.

en: User requested a password reset via "Lost your password?". Sent to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자가 "비밀번호를 분실하셨습니까?"를 통해 비밀번호 재설정을 요청했습니다. 사용자에게 보냈습니다.

en: User reset their password from the password reset link. Sent to the site admin.
ko_KR: 사용자는 비밀번호 재설정 링크에서 비밀번호를 재설정합니다. 사이트 관리자에게 보냈습니다.

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Value has to be a round number
ko_KR: 값은 어림수여야 합니다.

en: Verification Error!
ko_KR: 확인 오류!

en: Verify Domain
ko_KR: 도메인 확인

en: Verify Email
ko_KR: 이메일 확인

en: Verify Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 확인

en: Verify License Key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 확인

en: Verify SES Identity
ko_KR: SES 신원 확인

en: Verify that the host's SSL certificate is valid.
ko_KR: 호스트의 SSL 인증서가 유효한지 확인하십시오.

en: Verify that your API key has "Transmissions: Read/Write" permission.
ko_KR: API 키에 "전송: 읽기/쓰기" 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Verify that your SparkPost account region is selected in WP Mail SMTP settings.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 설정에서 SparkPost 계정 지역이 선택되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Verify with them your SMTP account is in good standing and your account has not been flagged.
ko_KR: SMTP 계정이 양호한 상태이고 계정에 플래그가 지정되지 않았는지 그들에게 확인하십시오.

en: Verify with your SMTP host that your account has permissions to send emails using outside connections.
ko_KR: 계정에 외부 연결을 사용하여 전자 메일을 보낼 수 있는 권한이 있는지 SMTP 호스트에 확인하십시오.

en: Verify your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Domain Name</a> is correct.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">도메인 이름</a>이 올바른지 확인하세요.

en: Verify your domain Region is correct.
ko_KR: 도메인 지역이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: View DNS
ko_KR: DNS 보기

en: View Detailed Email Stats
ko_KR: 자세한 이메일 통계 보기

en: View Email Summary Example
ko_KR: 이메일 요약 예 보기

en: View Example
ko_KR: 예시 보기

en: View Full Error Log
ko_KR: 전체 오류 로그 보기

en: View stats grouped by subject line
ko_KR: 제목별로 그룹화된 통계 보기

en: Visit <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">our documentation</a> for additional tips on how to resolve this error.
ko_KR: 이 오류를 해결하는 방법에 대한 추가 도움말은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">구글 문서</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Visit Site
ko_KR: 사이트 방문

en: WP Call Button
ko_KR: WP 통화 버튼

en: WP Core
ko_KR: WP 코어

en: WP Core (%s)
ko_KR: WP 코어(%s)

en: WP Core Status
ko_KR: WP 핵심 상태

en: WP Mail SMTP &rsaquo; Setup Wizard
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP › 설정 마법사

en: WP Mail SMTP DB tables are created
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP DB 테이블 생성

en: WP Mail SMTP DB tables check has failed
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP DB 테이블 확인에 실패했습니다.

en: WP Mail SMTP Logo
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP 로고

en: WP Mail SMTP Pro related message was successfully dismissed.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 프로 관련 메시지가 성공적으로 해제되었습니다.

en: WP Mail SMTP Pro was already installed, but was not active. We activated it for you.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 프로가 이미 설치되었지만 활성화되지 않았습니다. 우리는 당신을 위해 그것을 활성화했습니다.

en: WP Mail SMTP Weekly Email Summary
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 주간 이메일 요약

en: WP Mail SMTP has detected incorrect "wp_mail" function location. Usually, this means that emails will not be sent successfully!
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP가 잘못된 "wp_mail" 기능 위치를 감지했습니다. 일반적으로 이는 이메일이 성공적으로 전송되지 않음을 의미합니다!

en: WP Mail SMTP has detected that your site is running an outdated version of WordPress (%s). WP Mail SMTP requires at least WordPress version 4.9.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP에서 귀하의 사이트가 오래된 버전의 워드프레스(%s)를 실행하고 있음을 감지했습니다. WP 메일 SMTP에는 최소한 워드프레스 버전 4.9가 필요합니다.

en: WP Mail SMTP has detected that your site is running an outdated, insecure version of PHP (%1$s), which could be putting your site at risk for being hacked. WordPress stopped supporting your PHP version in April, 2019. Updating to the recommended version (PHP %2$s) only takes a few minutes and will make your website significantly faster and more secure.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP에서 사이트가 오래되고 안전하지 않은 버전의 PHP(%1$s)를 실행하고 있어 사이트가 해킹 위험에 노출될 수 있음을 감지했습니다. 워드프레스는 2019년 4월에 PHP 버전 지원을 중단했습니다. 권장 버전(PHP %2$s)으로 업데이트하는 데 몇 분밖에 걸리지 않으며 웹사이트를 훨씬 더 빠르고 안전하게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: WP Mail SMTP has detected that your site is running an outdated, insecure version of PHP (%1$s). Some mailers require at least PHP version 5.6. Updating to the recommended version (PHP %2$s) only takes a few minutes and will make your website significantly faster and more secure.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP에서 귀하의 사이트가 오래되고 안전하지 않은 버전의 PHP(%1$s)를 실행하고 있음을 감지했습니다. 일부 메일러에는 PHP 버전 5.6 이상이 필요합니다. 권장 버전(PHP %2$s)으로 업데이트하는 데 몇 분밖에 걸리지 않으며 웹사이트를 훨씬 더 빠르고 안전하게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: WP Mail SMTP is a free plugin, and the team behind WPForms maintains it to give back to the WordPress community.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP는 무료 플러그인이며 WPForms 팀은 워드프레스 커뮤니티에 환원하기 위해 이를 유지 관리합니다.

en: WP Mail SMTP is brought to you by the same team that's behind the most user friendly WordPress forms, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPForms</a>, the largest WordPress resource site, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPBeginner</a>, the most popular lead-generation software, <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">OptinMonster</a>, the best WordPress analytics plugin, <a href="%4$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">MonsterInsights</a>, and <a href="%5$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">more</a>.
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP는 가장 사용자 친화적인 WordPress 양식인 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPForms</a>를 제공하는 동일한 팀에서 제공합니다. WordPress 리소스 사이트, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPBeginner</a>, 가장 인기 있는 리드 생성 소프트웨어 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">OptinMonster</a>, 최고의 WordPress 분석 플러그인, <a href="%4$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">MonsterInsights</a> 및 <a href="%5$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">기타</a>.

en: WP Mail SMTP is using custom database tables for some of its features. In order to work properly, the custom tables should be created, and it looks like they exist in your database.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP는 일부 기능에 대해 사용자 지정 데이터베이스 테이블을 사용하고 있습니다. 제대로 작동하려면 사용자 지정 테이블을 만들어야 하며 데이터베이스에 존재하는 것처럼 보입니다.

en: WP Mail SMTP is using custom database tables for some of its features. In order to work properly, the custom tables should be created, and it seems they are missing. Please try to <a href="%1$s" target="_self" aria-label="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">%3$s</a>. If this issue persists, please contact our support.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP는 일부 기능에 대해 사용자 지정 데이터베이스 테이블을 사용하고 있습니다. 제대로 작동하려면 사용자 지정 테이블을 만들어야 하는데 누락된 것 같습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_self" aria-label="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">%3$s</a>를 시도해 보세요. 이 문제가 지속되면 지원팀에 문의하십시오.

en: WP Mail SMTP is using custom database tables for some of its features. In order to work properly, the custom tables should be created, and it seems they are missing. Please try to <a href="%1$s">create the missing DB tables by clicking on this link</a>. If this issue persists, please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact our support</a> and provide the error message below:
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP는 일부 기능에 사용자 정의 데이터베이스 테이블을 사용하고 있습니다. 제대로 작동하려면 사용자 지정 테이블을 만들어야 하는데 누락된 것 같습니다. 이 링크를 클릭하여 누락된 DB 테이블을 <a href="%1$s">생성해 보세요</a>. 이 문제가 지속되면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지원팀에 문의</a>하여 아래 오류 메시지를 알려주세요:

en: WP Mail SMTP is using custom database tables for some of its features. In order to work properly, the custom tables should be created, and it seems they are missing. Please try to <a href="%1$s">create the missing DB tables by clicking on this link</a>. If this issue persists, please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact our support</a>.
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP는 일부 기능에 사용자 정의 데이터베이스 테이블을 사용하고 있습니다. 제대로 작동하려면 사용자 지정 테이블을 만들어야 하는데 누락된 것 같습니다. 이 링크를 클릭하여 누락된 DB 테이블을 <a href="%1$s">생성해 보세요</a>. 이 문제가 지속되면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지원팀에 문의하세요</a>.

en: WP Mail SMTP is using the <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Action Scheduler</a> library, which allows it to queue and process bigger tasks in the background without making your site slower for your visitors. Below you can see the list of all tasks and their status. This table can be very useful when debugging certain issues.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP는 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Action Scheduler</a> 라이브러리를 사용하고 있습니다. 방문자를 위해 사이트를 느리게 만들지 않고 배경. 아래에서 모든 작업 목록과 해당 상태를 볼 수 있습니다. 이 표는 특정 문제를 디버깅할 때 매우 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: WP Mail SMTP logo
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP 로고

en: WP Mail SMTP mailer setup is complete
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 메일러 설정이 완료되었습니다.

en: WP Mail SMTP mailer setup is incomplete
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 메일러 설정이 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: WP Simple Pay
ko_KR: WP 간편결제

en: WP Simple Pay Pro
ko_KR: WP 심플페이 프로

en: WPBeginner's tutorial on how to set up SSL
ko_KR: SSL 설정 방법에 대한 WPBeginner의 자습서

en: WPCode Lite
ko_KR: WPCode 라이트

en: WPCode Pro
ko_KR: WPCode 프로

en: WPForms Pro
ko_KR: WPForms 프로

en: Want More Stats?
ko_KR: 더 많은 통계를 원하십니까?

en: Warning icon
ko_KR: 경고 아이콘

en: We believe in full transparency. The Brevo (formerly Sendinblue) links above are tracking links as part of our partnership with Brevo. We can recommend just about any SMTP service, but we only recommend products that we believe will add value to our users.
ko_KR: 우리는 완전한 투명성을 믿습니다. 위의 Brevo (이전 SendInblue) 링크는 Brevo와의 파트너십의 일부로 링크를 추적합니다. 우리는 거의 모든 SMTP 서비스를 추천 할 수 있지만 사용자에게 가치를 더할 것으로 생각하는 제품 만 권장합니다.

en: We believe in full transparency. The Brevo links above are tracking links as part of our partnership with Brevo. We can recommend just about any SMTP service, but we only recommend products that we believe will add value to our users.
ko_KR: 우리는 완전한 투명성을 믿습니다. 위의 Brevo 링크는 Brevo와의 파트너십의 일환으로 링크를 추적합니다. 우리는 거의 모든 SMTP 서비스를 추천 할 수 있지만 사용자에게 가치를 더할 것으로 생각하는 제품 만 권장합니다.

en: We believe in full transparency. The SMTP.com links above are tracking links as part of our partnership with SMTP (j2 Global). We can recommend just about any SMTP service, but we only recommend products that we believe will add value to our users.
ko_KR: 우리는 완전한 투명성을 믿습니다. 위의 SMTP.com 링크는 SMTP(j2 Global)와의 파트너십의 일부로 추적 링크입니다. 모든 SMTP 서비스를 추천할 수 있지만 사용자에게 가치를 더해줄 제품만 추천합니다.

en: We believe in full transparency. The Sendinblue links above are tracking links as part of our partnership with Sendinblue. We can recommend just about any SMTP service, but we only recommend products that we believe will add value to our users.
ko_KR: 우리는 완전한 투명성을 믿습니다. 위의 Sendinblue 링크는 Sendinblue와의 파트너십의 일환으로 추적 링크입니다. 모든 SMTP 서비스를 추천할 수 있지만 사용자에게 가치를 더해줄 제품만 추천합니다.

en: We detected %d failed email in the last 30 days. | We detected %d failed emails in the last 30 days.
ko_KR[0]: 지난 30일 동안 %d개의 실패한 이메일이 감지되었습니다.

en: We have detected other SMTP plugins installed on your website. Select which plugin's data you would like to import to WP Mail SMTP.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트에 설치된 다른 SMTP 플러그인이 감지되었습니다. WP 메일 SMTP로 가져올 플러그인 데이터를 선택하십시오.

en: We just tried to send a test email, but something prevented that from working. To see more details about the issue we detected, as well as our suggestions to fix it, please start troubleshooting.
ko_KR: 방금 테스트 이메일을 보내려고 했지만 문제가 발생했습니다. 감지된 문제에 대한 자세한 내용과 문제 해결 제안을 보려면 문제 해결을 시작하십시오.

en: We'll guide you through each step needed to get WP Mail SMTP fully set up on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 WP 메일 SMTP를 완전히 설정하는 데 필요한 각 단계를 안내해 드립니다.

en: We're running some tests in the background to make sure everything is set up properly.
ko_KR: 모든 것이 제대로 설정되었는지 확인하기 위해 백그라운드에서 몇 가지 테스트를 실행하고 있습니다.

en: We're sorry things didn't go smoothly for you, and want to keep improving. Please let us know any specific parts of this process that you think could be better. We really appreciate any details you're willing to share!
ko_KR: 일이 순조롭게 진행되지 못해 죄송하며 계속 개선하고자 합니다. 이 프로세스에서 더 나을 수 있다고 생각하는 특정 부분을 알려주십시오. 기꺼이 공유해 주신 모든 세부 정보에 진심으로 감사드립니다!

en: We're sorry to hear you aren't enjoying WP Mail SMTP. We would love a chance to improve. Could you take a minute and let us know what we can do better?
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP를 즐기지 못하신다니 유감입니다. 우리는 개선할 기회를 원합니다. 잠시만 시간을 내어 개선할 수 있는 부분을 알려주시겠습니까?

en: We're sorry, Email Rate Limiting is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the Pro plan to unlock all these awesome features.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 현재 사용 중인 요금제에서는 이메일 속도 제한을 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 모든 멋진 기능을 사용하려면 프로 요금제로 업그레이드하세요.

en: We're sorry, One-Click Setup for Google Mailer is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the Pro plan to unlock all these awesome features.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 현재 사용 중인 요금제에서는 Google 메일러용 원클릭 설정을 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 멋진 기능을 모두 사용하려면 프로 요금제로 업그레이드하세요.

en: We're sorry, the %mailer% mailer is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 계획에서 %mailer% 메일러를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 멋진 기능을 모두 잠금 해제하려면 프로 플랜으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: We're sorry, the %name% mailer is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 계획에서 %name% 메일러를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 멋진 기능을 모두 잠금 해제하려면 프로 플랜으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: We're sorry, the Amazon SES mailer is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 계획에서 Amazon SES 메일러를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 멋진 기능을 모두 잠금 해제하려면 프로 플랜으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: We're sorry, the Microsoft Outlook mailer is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 계획에서 Microsoft Outlook 메일러를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 멋진 기능을 모두 잠금 해제하려면 프로 플랜으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: We're sorry, the Zoho Mail mailer is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 귀하의 요금제에서는 Zoho Mail 메일러를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 멋진 기능을 모두 잠금 해제하려면 프로 플랜으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Webhook Alerts
ko_KR: Webhook 알림

en: Weekly Email Report
ko_KR: 주간 이메일 보고서

en: Weekly Email Summaries have been enabled
ko_KR: 주간 이메일 요약이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Weekly Email Summary
ko_KR: 주간 이메일 요약

en: Welcome to the WP Mail SMTP Setup Wizard!
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 설정 마법사에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: We’ll guide you through each step needed to get WP Mail SMTP fully set up on your site.
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP를 사이트에 완전히 설정하는 데 필요한 각 단계를 안내해 드립니다.

en: What could we do to improve?
ko_KR: 개선하기 위해 무엇을 할 수 있습니까?

en: WhatsApp
ko_KR: 왓츠앱

en: WhatsApp Alerts
ko_KR: 왓츠앱 알림

en: WhatsApp Business Account ID
ko_KR: 왓츠앱 비즈니스 계정 ID

en: When selected, emails blocked by the "Do Not Send" option will be logged in the Email Log.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 '전송 안 함' 옵션으로 차단된 이메일이 이메일 로그에 기록됩니다.

en: Which email features do you want to enable?
ko_KR: 어떤 이메일 기능을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Which mailer would you like to use to send emails? Not sure which mailer to choose? Check out our %1$scomplete mailer guide%2$s for details on each option.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보내는 데 어떤 메일러를 사용하시겠습니까? 어떤 메일러를 선택해야 할지 잘 모르시겠습니까? 각 옵션에 대한 자세한 내용은 %1$s전체 메일러 가이드%2$s를 확인하세요.

en: White Glove Setup - Sit back while we handle everything
ko_KR: 화이트 글러브 설정 - 모든 것을 처리하는 동안 편안히 앉아 계세요.

en: Whoops, looks like things aren’t configured properly.
ko_KR: 이런, 제대로 구성되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Whoops, something's not working.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Whoops, we found an issue!
ko_KR: 문제가 발견되었습니다!

en: With additional connections you can...
ko_KR: 추가 연결을 통해 다음을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: WooCommerce Emails (SendLayer)
ko_KR: 우커머스 이메일(SendLayer)

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

en: WordPress Multisite
ko_KR: 워드프레스 멀티사이트

en: WordPress SEO Toolkit
ko_KR: WordPress SEO 툴킷

en: Would you like to purchase the following features now?
ko_KR: 지금 다음 기능을 구매하시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes, I give WP Mail SMTP permission to contact me for any follow up questions.
ko_KR: 예, 후속 질문에 대해 저에게 연락할 수 있는 WP 메일 SMTP 권한을 부여합니다.

en: Yes, I'll rate it with 5-stars
ko_KR: 예, 별 5개로 평가하겠습니다.

en: Yes, count me in
ko_KR: 예, 저를 세어보세요

en: Yikes! PHP Update Required
ko_KR: 이런! PHP 업데이트 필요

en: Yikes! WordPress Update Required
ko_KR: 이런! 워드프레스 업데이트 필요

en: You appear to be offline.
ko_KR: 오프라인 상태인 것 같습니다.

en: You appear to be offline. Plugin information not retrieved.
ko_KR: 오프라인 상태인 것 같습니다. 플러그인 정보가 검색되지 않았습니다.

en: You appear to be offline. Plugin not installed.
ko_KR: 오프라인 상태인 것 같습니다. 플러그인이 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: You are already using the WP Mail SMTP PRO version. Please refresh this page and verify your license key.
ko_KR: 이미 WP 메일 SMTP 프로 버전을 사용하고 있습니다. 이 페이지를 새로 고치고 라이선스 키를 확인하십시오.

en: You are not allowed to install plugins.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: You can also send emails with different From Email addresses, by disabling the Force From Email setting and using registered aliases throughout your WordPress site as the From Email addresses.
ko_KR: Force From Email 설정을 비활성화하고 워드프레스 사이트 전체에서 발신 이메일 주소로 등록된 별칭을 사용하여 다른 발신 이메일 주소로 이메일을 보낼 수도 있습니다.

en: You cannot send an email. Mailer is not properly configured. Please check your settings.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다. 메일러가 제대로 구성되지 않았습니다. 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: You currently have the <strong>Default (none)</strong> mailer selected, which won't improve email deliverability. Please select <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">any other email provider</a> and use the easy <a href="%2$s">Setup Wizard</a> to configure it.
ko_KR: 현재 <strong>기본(없음)</strong> 메일러가 선택되어 있어 이메일 전송 가능성이 향상되지 않습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">다른 이메일 제공업체</a>를 선택하고 간편한 <a href="%2$s">설정 마법사</a>에서 구성합니다.

en: You currently have the default mailer selected, which means that you haven’t set up SMTP yet.
ko_KR: 현재 기본 메일러가 선택되어 있으므로 아직 SMTP를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: You don't have permission to change options for this WP site!
ko_KR: 이 WP 사이트에 대한 옵션을 변경할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다!

en: You don't have the capability to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 기능이 없습니다.

en: You don't have the permission to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have not properly configured Gmail mailer.
ko_KR: Gmail 메일러를 제대로 구성하지 않았습니다.

en: You have successfully connected your site with your Gmail account. Now you can start sending emails through Gmail.
ko_KR: 사이트를 Gmail 계정과 성공적으로 연결했습니다. 이제 Gmail을 통해 이메일 전송을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: You have successfully connected your site with your Gmail account. This site will now send emails via your Gmail account.
ko_KR: 사이트를 Gmail 계정과 성공적으로 연결했습니다. 이제 이 사이트에서 Gmail 계정을 통해 이메일을 전송합니다.

en: You have successfully connected your site with your Outlook account. Now you can start sending emails through Outlook.
ko_KR: 사이트를 Outlook 계정과 성공적으로 연결했습니다. 이제 Outlook을 통해 이메일 전송을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: You have successfully linked the current site with your Google API project. Now you can start sending emails through Gmail.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트를 구글 API 프로젝트와 성공적으로 연결했습니다. 이제 Gmail을 통해 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: You have successfully linked the current site with your Microsoft API project. Now you can start sending emails through Outlook.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트를 Microsoft API 프로젝트와 성공적으로 연결했습니다. 이제 Outlook을 통해 이메일 보내기를 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: You have successfully linked the current site with your Zoho Mail API project. Now you can start sending emails through Zoho Mail.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트를 Zoho Mail API 프로젝트와 성공적으로 연결했습니다. 이제 Zoho Mail을 통해 이메일 전송을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: You may have added a new API to a project
ko_KR: 프로젝트에 새 API를 추가했을 수 있습니다.

en: You need to save settings with Client ID and Client Secret before you can proceed.
ko_KR: 계속 진행하려면 먼저 클라이언트 ID 및 클라이언트 암호로 설정을 저장해야 합니다.

en: You will need to consult with their documentation to switch them to use default WordPress email delivery.
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 이메일 전송을 사용하도록 전환하려면 해당 문서를 참조해야 합니다.

en: You will not be able to send emails until you verify at least one domain or email address for the selected Amazon SES Region.
ko_KR: 선택한 Amazon SES 리전에 대해 하나 이상의 도메인 또는 이메일 주소를 확인할 때까지 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: You're currently using %1$sWP Mail SMTP Lite%2$s - no license needed. Enjoy!
ko_KR: 현재 %1$sWP Mail SMTP Lite%2$s를 사용하고 있습니다. 라이선스가 필요하지 않습니다. 즐기세요!

en: You're using <strong>WP Mail SMTP Lite</strong> - no license needed. Enjoy!
ko_KR: 라이선스가 필요 없는 <strong>WP Mail SMTP Lite</strong>를 사용 중입니다. 즐겨보세요!

en: Your Email Address
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일 주소

en: Your Mailgun account does not have access to send emails.
ko_KR: Mailgun 계정에는 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Your SMTP host is rejecting the connection.
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트가 연결을 거부하고 있습니다.

en: Your Sender Name option is incorrect.
ko_KR: 발신자 이름 옵션이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Your Weekly WP Mail SMTP Summary for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 주간 WP 메일 SMTP 요약

en: Your email is needed, so you can receive recommendations.
ko_KR: 추천을 받으려면 이메일이 필요합니다.

en: Your host is rejecting the connection.
ko_KR: 호스트가 연결을 거부하고 있습니다.

en: Your license key provides access to updates and support.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키는 업데이트 및 지원에 대한 액세스를 제공합니다.

en: Your license was successfully verified! You are ready for the next step.
ko_KR: 라이선스가 성공적으로 확인되었습니다! 다음 단계를 위한 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Your mailer is already configured in a WP Mail SMTP constant, so the options below have been disabled. To change your mailer, please edit or remove the <code>WPMS_MAILER</code> constant in your <code>wp-config.php</code> file.
ko_KR: 메일러가 이미 WP 메일 SMTP 상수에 구성되어 있으므로 아래 옵션이 비활성화되었습니다. 메일러를 변경하려면 <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일에서 <code>WPMS_MAILER</code> 상수를 편집하거나 제거하십시오.

en: Your site is running an <strong>insecure version</strong> of PHP that is no longer supported. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version or switch to a <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">recommended WordPress hosting company</a>.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 더 이상 지원되지 않는 <strong>안전하지 않은 버전</strong>의 PHP를 실행하고 있습니다. PHP 버전을 업데이트하거나 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">추천 워드프레스 호스팅 회사</a>로 전환하려면 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: Your site is running an <strong>old version</strong> of WordPress that is no longer supported by WP Mail SMTP. Please update your WordPress site to at least version <strong>%s</strong>.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 WP 메일 SMTP에서 더 이상 지원하지 않는 <strong>이전 버전</strong>의 워드프레스를 실행하고 있습니다. 워드프레스 사이트를 버전 <strong>%s</strong> 이상으로 업데이트하세요.

en: Your web server is blocking the connection.
ko_KR: 웹 서버가 연결을 차단하고 있습니다.

en: You’re using WP Mail SMTP Lite. To unlock more features, consider <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrading to Pro</a> for <strong>%2$s OFF</strong>.
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP Lite를 사용하고 있습니다. 더 많은 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">프로로 업그레이드</a>하여 <strong>%2$s OFF</strong>로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Yup, we know a thing or two about building awesome products that customers love.
ko_KR: 예, 우리는 고객이 좋아하는 멋진 제품을 만드는 방법에 대해 한두 가지 알고 있습니다.

en: [%1$d] %2$s called at [%3$s:%4$s]
ko_KR: [%1$d] %2$s에서 [%3$s:%4$s]에 호출함

en: [Emails Queue] Failed to update queue record after sending email from the queue. %1$s. Email ID: %2$d
ko_KR: [이메일 큐] 큐에서 이메일을 보낸 후 큐 레코드를 업데이트하지 못했습니다. %1$s. 이메일 ID: %2$d

en: [Emails Queue] Skipped email sending from the queue. %1$s. Email ID:  %2$s
ko_KR: [이메일 큐] 큐에서 이메일 전송을 건너뛰었습니다. %1$s. 이메일 ID: %2$s

en: [Emails Queue] Skipped email sending from the queue. Queue::send_email method was called directly. Email ID: %1$d.
ko_KR: [이메일 대기열] 대기열에서 이메일 전송을 건너뛰었습니다. Queue::send_email 메서드가 직접 호출되었습니다. 이메일 ID: %1$d.

en: [Emails Queue] Skipped email sending from the queue. Wrong email status. Email ID: %1$d, email status: %2$s.
ko_KR: [이메일 대기열] 대기열에서 이메일 전송을 건너뛰었습니다. 잘못된 이메일 상태입니다. 이메일 ID: %1$d, 이메일 상태: %2$s.

en: [Emails Queue] Skipped enqueueing email. %1$s.
ko_KR: [이메일 큐] 이메일 큐를 건너뛰었습니다. %1$s.

en: [Emails Queue] Skipped processing enqueued email. %1$s. Email ID: %2$d
ko_KR: [이메일 큐] 대기열에 추가된 이메일 처리를 건너뛰었습니다. %1$s. 이메일 ID: %2$d

en: between %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s 사이

en: control panel
ko_KR: 제어판

en: create the missing DB tables by clicking on this link
ko_KR: 이 링크를 클릭하여 누락된 DB 테이블 생성

en: how to disable it
ko_KR: 비활성화하는 방법

en: if the following conditions are met...
ko_KR: 다음 조건이 충족되면...

en: if you are using Google Workspace, please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">read this article</a> to proceed.
ko_KR: 구글 워크스페이스를 사용 중인 경우 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">이 문서를 읽어</a>보시고 계속 진행하세요.

en: if you are using regular Gmail account, please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">read this article</a> to proceed.
ko_KR: 일반 Gmail 계정을 사용하는 경우 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">이 도움말을 읽어</a> 진행하세요.

en: is a PRO Feature
ko_KR: 프로 기능입니다

en: no
ko_KR: 아니요

en: on %s
ko_KR: %s에

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: pricing page
ko_KR: 가격 책정 페이지

en: where event contains "%s"
ko_KR: 여기서 이벤트는 "%s"를 포함합니다.
