Plugins - Smush Image Optimization – Optimize Images - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1241 entries)

en: Restore all thumbnails
ko_KR: 모든 썸네일 복원

en: Use this feature to restore all your image thumbnails to their original non-optimized state.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하여 모든 이미지 썸네일을 최적화되지 않은 원본 상태로 복원하세요.

en: Restore all images
ko_KR: 모든 이미지 복원

note: translators: %s: link to gifgifs.com
en: Note: Images are resized automatically when you upload them. For retina devices, we recommend using images at twice their intended display dimensions. Animated GIFs aren’t resized to preserve animation, so use a tool like %s to resize them before uploading.
ko_KR: 참고: 이미지를 업로드하면 자동으로 크기가 조정됩니다. 레티나 디바이스의 경우, 표시할 크기의 두 배 크기의 이미지를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 애니메이션 GIF는 애니메이션 보존을 위해 크기가 조정되지 않으므로, 업로드 전에 %s와 같은 도구를 사용하여 크기를 조정하세요.

en: Large image uploads are resized to the max width and height set here. Adjust these values if you need images smaller than 2560px.
ko_KR: 대용량 이미지 업로드는 여기서 설정한 최대 너비와 높이로 크기가 조정됩니다. 2560px보다 작은 이미지가 필요한 경우 이 값을 조정하세요.

en: Note: This data adds to the image file size. While it may be useful for photographers, it’s safe to remove for most users. This does not strip SEO metadata.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 데이터는 이미지 파일 크기를 증가시킵니다. 사진작가에게는 유용할 수 있지만, 대부분의 사용자에게는 제거해도 안전합니다. 이는 SEO 메타데이터를 제거하지 않습니다.

en: By default, WordPress only optimizes resized versions of your images, not the originals. Enable this to optimize original files too.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 WordPress는 원본이 아닌 크기 조정된 이미지만 최적화합니다. 원본 파일도 최적화하려면 이 기능을 활성화하세요.

note: translators: 1: Open link tag <a>, 2: Close link tag </a>
en: Enable this feature in Smush to convert non-transparent PNG files to JPEGs, but only if it results in a smaller file size. %1$sUnlock now with Pro%2$s
ko_KR: Smush에서 이 기능을 활성화하면 비투명 PNG 파일을 JPEG로 변환하지만, 파일 크기가 더 작아지는 경우에만 적용됩니다. %1$sPro로 지금 잠금 해제%2$s

en: No backup image available. Enable Back up original images to restore them in the future.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 백업 이미지가 없습니다. 원본 이미지를 백업하여 향후 복원할 수 있도록 설정하세요.

en: Restore original
ko_KR: 원본 복원

en: Thumbnail URL not found.
ko_KR: 썸네일 URL을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Video thumbnail not found.
ko_KR: 동영상 썸네일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid video URL or dimensions.
ko_KR: 잘못된 동영상 URL 또는 크기입니다.

en: Invalid or empty slug.
ko_KR: 잘못되었거나 빈 슬러그입니다.

en: Should do a force sync.
ko_KR: 강제 동기화 필요

en: Nonce check failed
ko_KR: 논스 체크 실패

en: Incorrect authentication
ko_KR: 인증 오류

en: Missing authentication header
ko_KR: 인증 헤더 누락

en: Remote calls are disabled in wp-config.php
ko_KR: Wp-config.php에서 원격 호출이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: This action is not registered. The required plugin is not installed, updated, or configured properly.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 등록되지 않았습니다. 필요한 플러그인이 설치, 업데이트 또는 올바르게 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: The "params" object is missing
ko_KR: “params” 객체가 누락되었습니다

en: The "action" parameter is missing
ko_KR: “action” 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

note: translators: %s Support URL.
en: This site is currently registered to a different user. Please <a target="_blank" href="%s">contact support for assistance</a>.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 현재 다른 사용자에게 등록되어 있습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%s">지원팀에 문의하여 도움을 받으십시오</a>.

en: Error unserializing remote response.
ko_KR: 원격 응답 역직렬화 오류.

en: Invalid remote API response.
ko_KR: 무효한 원격 API 응답.

en: Not logged in.
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않음.

en: Create a free account
ko_KR: 무료 계정 만들기

en: OR continue with email
ko_KR: 이메일로 계속하기

en: I am an existing user
ko_KR: 기존 사용자입니다

en: I am a new user
ko_KR: 저는 신규 사용자입니다

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Keep me logged in
ko_KR: 로그인 상태 유지

en: Forgot password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Sign in with Google
ko_KR: Google로 로그인

en: You do not have the permission to view this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Create a free account to connect your site to WPMU DEV and activate cloud-based link checker. <i>It's fast, seamless, and free.</i>
ko_KR: 무료 계정을 생성하여 사이트를 WPMU DEV에 연결하고 클라우드 기반 링크 검사기를 활성화하세요. <i>빠르고, 원활하며, 무료입니다.</i>

en: Unknown API error occurred. Please try again.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 API 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: We've noticed that you are a member of multiple teams in The Hub. Which team would you like to connect to this site?
ko_KR: The Hub에서 여러 팀의 멤버로 등록되어 있음을 확인했습니다. 이 사이트에 연결할 팀을 선택해 주세요.

en: Choose The Hub Team
ko_KR: The Hub 팀 선택

en: Please wait a few moments while we connect your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 연결 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

en: Once your website is connected to the Hub, you will be able to perform updates, managing services - all from one place.
ko_KR: 웹사이트를 허브에 연결하면 업데이트 수행, 서비스 관리 등 모든 작업을 한 곳에서 처리할 수 있습니다.

en: The Hub connects WPMU DEV to your website and unlocks all the power of our all-in-one platform services.
ko_KR: 허브는 WPMU DEV를 웹사이트에 연결하여 올인원 플랫폼 서비스의 모든 기능을 활용할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Could not sync with Hub. Please try again.
ko_KR: 허브와 동기화할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: To manage your site from The Hub, log in with your WPMU DEV account email and password.
ko_KR: The Hub에서 사이트를 관리하려면 WPMU DEV 계정 이메일과 비밀번호로 로그인하세요.

en: Let’s connect your site
ko_KR: 사이트 연결하기

en: Your API Key was invalid. Please try again.
ko_KR: API 키가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

note: translators: url to API.
en: "Is PHP on my server properly configured to be able to contact %s with a POST HTTP request via fsockopen or CURL?"
ko_KR: “제 서버의 PHP가 fsockopen 또는 CURL을 통해 POST HTTP 요청으로 %s에 접근할 수 있도록 올바르게 구성되어 있나요?”

en: If this problem continues, please contact your host with this error message and ask:
ko_KR: 이 문제가 지속될 경우, 해당 오류 메시지와 함께 호스팅 업체에 문의하여 다음을 요청하세요:

en: Your server had a problem connecting to WPMU DEV. Please try again.
ko_KR: 서버가 WPMU DEV에 연결하는 데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Unknown error. Please update the WPMU DEV Dashboard plugin and try again.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다. WPMU DEV 대시보드 플러그인을 업데이트한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Google login failed. Please try again.
ko_KR: Google 로그인 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요.

note: translators: %s Support URL.
en: This domain cannot be registered to your WPMU DEV account.<br><a href="%s">Contact Accounts & Billing if you need further assistance »</a>
ko_KR: 이 도메인은 귀하의 WPMU DEV 계정에 등록할 수 없습니다.<br><a href="%s">추가 지원이 필요하시면 계정 및 결제팀에 문의하세요 »</a>

note: translators: %1$d Account name, %2$s Security info, %3$s Hub URL, %4$s Support URL.
en: This site is currently registered to %1$s. For <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">security reasons</a> they will need to go to the <a target="_blank" href="%3$s">WPMU DEV Hub</a> and remove this domain before you can log in. If you do not have access to that account, and have no way of contacting that user, please <a target="_blank" href="%4$s">contact support for assistance</a>.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 현재 %1$s에게 등록되어 있습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">보안상의 이유</a>로, 귀하가 로그인하기 전에 해당 사용자가 <a target="_blank" href="%3$s">WPMU DEV 허브</a>로 이동하여 이 도메인을 제거해야 합니다. 해당 계정에 접근 권한이 없거나 사용자와 연락할 방법이 없다면, <a target="_blank" href="%4$s">지원팀에 문의하여 도움을 받으십시오</a>.

en: Contact support if you need further assistance &raquo;
ko_KR: 추가 지원이 필요하시면 지원팀에 문의하세요 &raquo;

note: translators: %1$s Rest URL, %2$s Upgrade URL, %3$s Trial URL.
en: This domain has previously been registered with us by the user %1$s. To use WPMU DEV on this domain, you can either log in with the original account (you can <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">reset your password</a>) or <a target="_blank" href="%3$s">upgrade your trial</a> to a full membership. Trial accounts can't use previously registered domains - <a target="_blank" href="%4$s">here's why</a>.
ko_KR: 이 도메인은 이전에 %1$s 사용자에 의해 당사에 등록되었습니다. 이 도메인에서 WPMU DEV를 사용하려면 기존 계정으로 로그인하거나(<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">비밀번호 재설정</a> 가능) <a target="_blank" href="%3$s">체험판 업그레이드</a>를 통해 정식 멤버십으로 전환할 수 있습니다. 체험판 계정은 이전에 등록된 도메인을 사용할 수 없습니다 - <a target="_blank" href="%4$s">이유는 여기</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Forgot your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Your login details were incorrect. Please make sure you're using your WPMU DEV email and password and try again.
ko_KR: 로그인 정보가 잘못되었습니다. WPMU DEV 이메일과 비밀번호를 사용하고 있는지 확인한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

note: translators: %1$s Account detail URL, %2$s Reset URL.
en: Due to security improvements, you will need to re-link your Google account in the Hub. Please log in with your WPMU DEV email & password for now, then set up your preferred <strong>Login Method</strong> in <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">your WPMU DEV account</a>. Forgot your password? You can <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">reset it here</a>.
ko_KR: 보안 개선으로 인해 허브에서 Google 계정을 다시 연결해야 합니다. 현재는 WPMU DEV 이메일과 비밀번호로 로그인한 후, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WPMU DEV 계정</a>에서 선호하는 <strong>로그인 방법</strong>을 설정해 주세요. 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요? <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">여기에서 재설정</a>하실 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s Account detail URL.
en: You are currently using your WPMU DEV email & password as your preferred login method. If you wish to login with your Google account instead, please change the <strong>Login Method</strong> in <a href="%s" target="_blank">your WPMU DEV account</a>.
ko_KR: 현재 WPMU DEV 이메일과 비밀번호를 기본 로그인 방법으로 사용하고 있습니다. Google 계정으로 로그인하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WPMU DEV 계정</a>에서 <strong>로그인 방법</strong>을 변경해 주세요.

note: translators: %s Account detail URL.
en: You are currently using your Google account as your preferred login method. If you wish to login with your WPMU DEV email & password instead, please change the <strong>Login Method</strong> in <a href="%s" target="_blank">your WPMU DEV account</a>.
ko_KR: 현재 Google 계정을 기본 로그인 방법으로 사용하고 있습니다. WPMU DEV 이메일과 비밀번호로 로그인하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WPMU DEV 계정</a>에서 <strong>로그인 방법</strong>을 변경해 주세요.

en: Dismiss this notice
ko_KR: 이 알림 닫기

note: translators: 1: Open strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag
en: %1$sDirectory Smush%2$s has moved to the Bulk Smush page. We've also organized advanced options into a new Advanced Settings section for an easier experience.
ko_KR: %1$sDirectory Smush%2$s 기능이 Bulk Smush 페이지로 이동했습니다. 또한 고급 옵션을 새로운 ‘고급 설정’ 섹션으로 정리하여 사용 편의성을 높였습니다.

en: Choose directory to smush
ko_KR: 압축할 디렉터리 선택

en: Select a directory outside your Media Library to automatically Bulk Smush its images.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 외부의 디렉터리를 선택하면 해당 디렉터리의 이미지를 자동으로 일괄 압축합니다.

en: Bulk Smush requires your site to be connected to a free WPMU DEV account. Connect your site via plugin and try again.
ko_KR: Bulk Smush를 사용하려면 사이트가 무료 WPMU DEV 계정에 연결되어 있어야 합니다. 플러그인을 통해 사이트를 연결하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Automatically add width and height attributes to images missing dimensions for better layout stability and performance.
ko_KR: 레이아웃 안정성과 성능 향상을 위해 크기가 지정되지 않은 이미지에 자동으로 width 및 height 속성을 추가합니다.

en: Automatically add missing image dimensions
ko_KR: 누락된 이미지 크기를 자동으로 추가합니다.

en: Keep a backup of your original images so you can restore them anytime. Be aware this may increase the size of your uploads folder.
ko_KR: 원본 이미지를 백업해 두시면 언제든지 복원할 수 있습니다. 이로 인해 업로드 폴더 크기가 증가할 수 있음을 유의하세요.

en: Control how Smush processes your original image files when running bulk smush.
ko_KR: 대량 Smush 실행 시 Smush가 원본 이미지 파일을 처리하는 방식을 제어하세요.

en: When enabled, WordPress won’t create scaled versions of large images; only your original upload is kept.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 활성화되면 WordPress는 큰 이미지의 축소 버전을 생성하지 않으며, 원본 업로드 파일만 보관됩니다.

en: WordPress scales large images (over 2560px) and keeps the originals as a backup. You can adjust the size limit or turn scaling off entirely.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 큰 이미지(2560px 초과)를 축소하고 원본을 백업으로 보관합니다. 크기 제한을 조정하거나 축소 기능을 완전히 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Large Image Resizing
ko_KR: 대형 이미지 크기 조정

en: Resize large images
ko_KR: 대형 이미지 크기 조정

en: Photos can include camera settings, date or location. Removing this EXIF data reduces the file size.
ko_KR: 사진에는 카메라 설정, 날짜 또는 위치 정보가 포함될 수 있습니다. 이 EXIF 데이터를 제거하면 파일 크기가 줄어듭니다.

en: Remove image metadata
ko_KR: 이미지 메타데이터 제거

en: WordPress creates multiple thumbnails for each uploaded image. Select which sizes to include in bulk smushing.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 업로드된 각 이미지에 대해 여러 개의 썸네일을 생성합니다. 일괄 압축에 포함할 크기를 선택하세요.

en: Site disconnected successfully.
ko_KR: 사이트 연결 해제 성공.

en: Note: disconnecting your site from WPMU DEV will disable other services that rely on this connection.
ko_KR: 참고: WPMU DEV 연결 해제는 이 연결에 의존하는 다른 서비스도 비활성화합니다.

en: Connects your site to the WPMU DEV Free Plan, unlocking the plugin's Free plan features.
ko_KR: 사이트를 WPMU DEV 무료 플랜에 연결하여 플러그인의 무료 플랜 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: Hub Connector
ko_KR: 허브 커넥터

note: translators: %s: Feature
en: Log in with your WPMU DEV account credentials to activate %s.
ko_KR: WPMU DEV 계정 정보로 로그인하여 %s를 활성화하세요.

note: translators: %1$s: Feature, %2$s: Opening italic tag, %3$s: Closing italic tag.
en: Create a free account to connect your site to WPMU DEV and activate %1$s. %2$s It`s fast, seamless, and free. %3$s
ko_KR: 무료 계정을 생성하여 사이트를 WPMU DEV에 연결하고 %1$s를 활성화하세요. %2$s 빠르고, 원활하며, 무료입니다. %3$s

en: Library Error
ko_KR: 라이브러리 오류

en: Required library is missing. Please reinstall the plugin.
ko_KR: 필수 라이브러리가 누락되었습니다. 플러그인을 재설치하세요.

en: Smushing...
ko_KR: 스머싱 중...

en: Add Missing Image Dimensions
ko_KR: 누락된 이미지 크기 추가

en: Auto Resizing
ko_KR: 자동 크기 조정

en: The automatic resizing feature in the Lazy Load module takes guesswork out of the equation by detecting the container size on page load and making sure the perfect image size is loaded in every situation.
ko_KR: Lazy Load 모듈의 자동 크기 조정 기능은 페이지 로드 시 컨테이너 크기를 감지하여 모든 상황에서 최적의 이미지 크기가 로드되도록 하여 추측 작업을 제거합니다.

en: Generate extra image sizes on the fly so browsers can display the best one according to device and viewport.
ko_KR: 브라우저가 기기와 뷰포트에 따라 최적의 이미지를 표시할 수 있도록 추가 이미지 크기를 실시간으로 생성합니다.

en: Ensure browsers have all the image sizes needed for optimal performance.
ko_KR: 최적의 성능을 위해 브라우저가 필요한 모든 이미지 크기를 확보하세요.

en: Dynamic Image Sizing
ko_KR: 동적 이미지 크기 조정

en: Add extra image sizes
ko_KR: 추가 이미지 크기 추가

note: translators: 1: Open strong tag, 2: Close strong tag
en: Connect your site to the %1$sfree%2$s WPMU DEV Hub to enable Subsite Controls. Setup takes seconds — 100%% free, no card required.
ko_KR: 사이트를 %1$s무료%2$s WPMU DEV 허브에 연결하여 서브사이트 제어 기능을 활성화하세요. 설정은 몇 초면 완료됩니다 — 100%% 무료, 카드 정보 불필요.

en: Connect My Site
ko_KR: 내 사이트 연결

en: Enable Fetchpriority
ko_KR: Fetchpriority 활성화

en: Replace WordPress default fetchpriority=high with smarter LCP detection for better lazy loading, image handling, and faster page performance.
ko_KR: WordPress 기본 fetchpriority=high를 더 스마트한 LCP 감지로 대체하여 향상된 지연 로딩, 이미지 처리 및 빠른 페이지 성능을 구현합니다.

en: Optimize LCP Fetchpriority
ko_KR: LCP Fetchpriority 최적화

en: Preload helps improve the Largest Contentful Paint (LCP) metric by optimizing images that form the main viewport content. When enabled, Smush also overrides WordPress’ default fetchpriority=high with smarter detection to enhance lazy loading and help meet Google’s recommended 2.5-second benchmark for good user experience.
ko_KR: 프리로드는 메인 뷰포트 콘텐츠를 구성하는 이미지를 최적화하여 LCP(Largest Contentful Paint) 지표를 개선하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 활성화 시 Smush는 WordPress의 기본 fetchpriority=high를 더 스마트한 감지 방식으로 대체하여 지연 로딩을 강화하고, 우수한 사용자 경험을 위한 Google의 권장 기준인 2.5초 달성에도 기여합니다.

note: translators: 1: Opening a link, 2: Closing the link
en: It looks like your site is already serving WebP and AVIF images via the CDN. Please %1$sdisable the CDN%2$s if you want to convert images to Next-Gen Formats and serve them locally instead of through the CDN.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 이미 CDN을 통해 WebP 및 AVIF 이미지를 제공하고 있는 것으로 보입니다. 이미지를 차세대 형식으로 변환하고 CDN을 통하지 않고 로컬에서 제공하려면 %1$sCDN을 비활성화%2$s하십시오.

en: Define specific items that you want to be excluded from lazy loading.
ko_KR: 지연 로딩에서 제외할 특정 항목을 정의하세요.

en: Custom Exclusions
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 제외 항목

en: By default lazy loading is enabled for all content. Here you can define pages, posts, image classes that you want to exclude.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 모든 콘텐츠에 대해 지연 로딩이 활성화됩니다. 여기에서 제외할 페이지, 게시물, 이미지 클래스를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Exclusions
ko_KR: 제외 항목

en: Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Add width and height attributes before the image is loaded to speed up rendering and reduce layout shifts. This resolves PageSpeed Insights "Ensure images have explicit width and height" recommendation.
ko_KR: 이미지 로드 전에 width 및 height 속성을 추가하여 렌더링 속도를 높이고 레이아웃 변동을 줄입니다. 이는 PageSpeed Insights의 “이미지에 명시적인 너비와 높이를 지정하세요” 권장 사항을 해결합니다.

en: Add missing dimensions
ko_KR: 누락된 크기 추가

en: Go To CDN
ko_KR: CDN으로 이동

en: Optimize performance even more by generating extra image sizes on the fly with the Dynamic Image Sizing feature in the CDN.
ko_KR: CDN의 동적 이미지 크기 조정 기능을 통해 추가 이미지 크기를 실시간으로 생성하여 성능을 더욱 최적화하세요.

en: Load your site faster with images that automatically fit the container size, thus eliminating the “Properly size images” PageSpeed warnings.
ko_KR: 이미지가 컨테이너 크기에 자동으로 맞춰져 사이트 로딩 속도를 높이며, “이미지 크기 조정” PageSpeed 경고를 제거합니다.

en: Automatically resize, add dimensions, and generate dynamic sizes to ensure that the correct image size is loaded in every situation.
ko_KR: 모든 상황에서 올바른 이미지 크기가 로드되도록 자동 크기 조정, 치수 추가 및 동적 크기 생성을 수행합니다.

en: Image Sizing
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 조정

note: translators: %s: locations
en: All locations: %s
ko_KR: 전체 위치: %s

note: translators: %s: media types
en: All media types: %s
ko_KR: 전체 미디어 유형: %s

en: This feature delays loading offscreen images until they're in view, helping your page load faster, use less bandwidth, and meet Google PageSpeed recommendations such as deferring offscreen images, properly sizing them, and setting explicit width and height.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 화면 밖 이미지의 로딩을 화면에 표시될 때까지 지연시켜 페이지 로딩 속도를 높이고, 대역폭 사용량을 줄이며, 화면 밖 이미지 지연 로딩, 적절한 크기 조정, 명시적 너비 및 높이 설정 등 Google PageSpeed 권장 사항을 충족하도록 지원합니다.

en: Boost your site’s speed and PageSpeed scores with smart image loading. Lazy Load delays offscreen images for faster initial loads, while Image Sizing helps you with properly sized images and adds missing dimensions. Preload Critical Images ensures key above-the-fold content loads instantly—improving LCP and perceived performance.
ko_KR: 스마트 이미지 로딩으로 사이트 속도와 PageSpeed 점수를 향상시키세요. 지연 로딩은 화면 밖 이미지를 지연시켜 초기 로딩 속도를 높이고, 이미지 크기 조정은 적절한 이미지 크기를 유지하며 누락된 크기를 보완합니다. 중요 이미지 사전 로딩은 화면 상단 주요 콘텐츠가 즉시 로드되도록 보장하여 LCP와 체감 성능을 개선합니다.

en: Bulk smush detects images that can be optimized and allows you to compress them in bulk. You can also smush non WordPress images that are outside of your uploads directory.
ko_KR: 대량 Smush는 최적화 가능한 이미지를 감지하여 일괄 압축할 수 있게 합니다. 업로드 디렉터리 외부에 있는 워드프레스 비관련 이미지 역시 압축할 수 있습니다.

en: Free Plan
ko_KR: 무료 플랜

en: Connect For free
ko_KR: 무료로 연결하기

en: A free WPMU DEV connection is required to use Bulk Smush. Takes seconds to set up — no credit card needed.
ko_KR: Bulk Smush 사용을 위해서는 무료 WPMU DEV 연결이 필요합니다. 설정은 몇 초면 완료되며 신용카드가 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Smush Pro lets you optimize in the background. Unlock Ultra Smush, blazing-fast CDN, and more.
ko_KR: Smush Pro로 백그라운드에서 최적화하세요. Ultra Smush, 초고속 CDN 등 추가 기능을 이용하세요.

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: File Name
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: Optimize all new images as soon as they're uploaded, keeping your site fast effortlessly.
ko_KR: 새 이미지가 업로드되는 즉시 최적화하여 사이트 속도를 손쉽게 유지하세요.

en: Auto-Smushing on Upload
ko_KR: 업로드 시 자동 Smushing

en: Auto-Smushing Icon
ko_KR: 자동 스머싱 아이콘

en: Automatically bulk Smush images in a directory outside the Media Library.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 외부의 디렉토리에서 이미지를 자동으로 일괄 압축합니다.

en: PNG to JPEG Conversion Icon
ko_KR: PNG를 JPEG로 변환 아이콘

en: Compress ALL your images - no limits or additional credits required.
ko_KR: 모든 이미지를 압축하세요 - 제한이나 추가 크레딧 없이.

en: Unlimited Smushing Icon
ko_KR: 무제한 스머싱 아이콘

en: Optimize everything in your Media Library to make your site as light as a feather.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리의 모든 항목을 최적화하여 사이트를 깃털처럼 가볍게 만드세요.

en: Instant access to Bulk Smush API
ko_KR: 대량 압축 API 즉시 이용 가능

en: Bulk Smush API Access Icon
ko_KR: 대량 스머시 API 액세스 아이콘

en: When you connect, you'll get
ko_KR: 연결하면 다음과 같은 혜택을 받게 됩니다

note: translators: %1$s: opening strong tag, %2$s: closing strong tag
en: To start smushing your images, you'll just need to connect your site to WPMU DEV. It's %1$stotally free%2$s. It'll take just a %1$sfew seconds%2$s and there's %1$sno credit card%2$s needed or fiddly API key copy-pasting involved.
ko_KR: 이미지 압축을 시작하려면 사이트를 WPMU DEV에 연결하기만 하면 됩니다. %1$s완전 무료%2$s입니다. %1$s몇 초%2$s면 끝나며 %1$s신용카드 정보 입력%2$s이나 번거로운 API 키 복사 붙여넣기가 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Connect Now to Unlock Bulk Smush
ko_KR: 대량 스머시 사용을 위해 지금 연결하세요

note: translators: %s: number of images found
en: Smush found %s images waiting to be compressed
ko_KR: Smush에서 압축 대기 중인 이미지 %s개 발견

en: Unlock Ultra Smush, blazing-fast CDN, and more.
ko_KR: 울트라 스머시, 초고속 CDN 등 고급 기능을 해제하세요.

en: The wp_smush_after_basic_settings hook is deprecated. Use wp_smush_after_advanced_settings instead.
ko_KR: Wp_smush_after_basic_settings 후크는 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 wp_smush_after_advanced_settings를 사용하세요.

note: translators: 1: <strong> 2: </strong>
en: We've moved the %1$sOriginal Images settings%2$s to %1$sAdvanced Settings section%2$s below.
ko_KR: %1$s원본 이미지 설정%2$s가 아래 %1$s고급 설정 섹션%2$s로 이동되었습니다.

en: Images served via the Automatic Resizing feature will be skipped.
ko_KR: 자동 크기 조정 기능을 통해 제공되는 이미지는 건너뜁니다.

en: Go to Image sizing
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 조정으로 이동

en: Add Missing Dimensions
ko_KR: 누락된 크기 추가

en: New Automatic Resizing
ko_KR: 새로운 자동 크기 조정

en: What's New?
ko_KR: 새로운 소식

en: We've streamlined the image sizing tools for ease of use. All resizing and detection features are now in one place - The Lazy Loading page.
ko_KR: 사용 편의성을 위해 이미지 크기 조정 도구를 간소화했습니다. 모든 크기 조정 및 감지 기능이 이제 한 곳에 통합되었습니다 - 지연 로딩 페이지에서 확인하세요.

en: New: Advanced Image Sizing
ko_KR: 신규: 고급 이미지 크기 조정

note: translators: 1: link start tag, 2: link end tag
en: Ensure %1$sBackup original images%2$s is enabled to keep copies of your originals.
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 사본을 보관하려면 %1$s원본 이미지 백업%2$s가 활성화되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: couldn't be restored due to a backup copy error.
ko_KR: 백업 복사본 오류로 인해 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: due to a backup copy error.
ko_KR: 백업 복사본 오류로 인해.

en: couldn't be restored as no backup exists.
ko_KR: 백업이 존재하지 않아 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: images were restored successfully.
ko_KR: 이미지가 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: strong tag
en: This will restore all %1$s %2$s  images%3$s thumbnails to their original, non-optimized states. Want more control? Use the Media Library to restore specific images.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 모든 %1$s %2$s 이미지%3$s의 축소판을 원래의 최적화되지 않은 상태로 복원합니다. 더 세밀한 제어가 필요하신가요? 미디어 라이브러리를 사용하여 특정 이미지를 복원하세요.

en: Restore all images?
ko_KR: 모든 이미지 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Scan_completed
ko_KR: 스캔_완료됨

en: CONNECT MY SITE
ko_KR: 내 사이트 연결

en: When you connect, you’ll get:
ko_KR: 연결하면 다음과 같은 혜택을 받게 됩니다:

note: translators: %s: plugin discount
en: What can I get with Smush Pro?
ko_KR: Smush Pro로 무엇을 얻을 수 있나요?

en: SET UP MY FREE ACCOUNT
ko_KR: 무료 계정 설정하기

en: Go To Bulk Smush
ko_KR: 대량 압축으로 이동

en: Configure Smush
ko_KR: 스머시 구성

en: Boost Core Web Vitals (LCP & CLS).
ko_KR: 핵심 웹 바이탈(LCP 및 CLS) 향상

en: Save up to 30% in file size with zero quality loss.
ko_KR: 화질 저하 없이 파일 크기를 최대 30% 절감하세요.

en: Smush found 0 image attachments that can be optimized.
ko_KR: 최적화 가능한 이미지 첨부 파일 0개를 찾았습니다.

note: translators: %s - seconds remaining
en: Smush found %s image attachments that can be optimized to reduce file size and improve site speed.
ko_KR: Smush는 파일 크기를 줄이고 사이트 속도를 개선할 수 있는 최적화 가능한 %s개의 이미지 첨부 파일을 발견했습니다.

en: Start Scan
ko_KR: 스캔 시작

en: To start smushing your images, create a free WPMU DEV account — quick and easy, no credit card required & no fiddly API key copy-pasting involved.
ko_KR: 이미지 압축을 시작하려면 무료 WPMU DEV 계정을 생성하세요 — 빠르고 간편하며, 신용카드나 번거로운 API 키 복사 붙여넣기가 필요 없습니다.

en: You’re Almost There!
ko_KR: 거의 다 왔습니다!

en: One-click WebP and AVIF conversion for superior performance, plus a global CDN with 119 locations for instant worldwide delivery.
ko_KR: 탁월한 성능을 위한 원클릭 WebP 및 AVIF 변환 기능과 119개 지역을 커버하는 글로벌 CDN으로 전 세계에 즉시 콘텐츠를 전달하세요.

en: Next-Gen Conversion & Global Edge CDN
ko_KR: 차세대 변환 및 글로벌 엣지 CDN

en: 5x image compression for faster-loading pages.
ko_KR: 5배 이미지 압축으로 페이지 로딩 속도 향상.

en: 5x Compression with Ultra
ko_KR: Ultra로 5배 압축

en: Smush compresses your original images — helpful if your theme serves full-size images.
ko_KR: Smush는 원본 이미지를 압축합니다. 테마가 전체 크기 이미지를 제공하는 경우 유용합니다.

en: Compress & Backup my Original Images
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 압축 및 백업

en: Delay loading off-screen images until visitors scroll to them. Make your page load faster, use less bandwidth, and fix "Defer offscreen images" Google PSI audit.
ko_KR: 방문자가 스크롤할 때까지 화면 밖 이미지를 지연 로드하세요. 페이지 로딩 속도를 높이고, 대역폭 사용량을 줄이며, Google PSI 감사 항목인 “화면 밖 이미지 지연 로딩”을 해결하세요.

en: Automatically optimize and compress images you upload to your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 업로드하는 이미지를 자동으로 최적화하고 압축합니다.

en: Compress images up to 2x more than regular smush with multi-pass lossy compression.
ko_KR: 다중 패스 손실 압축으로 일반 Smush보다 최대 2배 더 높은 이미지 압축률을 달성하세요.

en: We recommend enabling these features for best performance.
ko_KR: 최적의 성능을 위해 이 기능들을 활성화할 것을 권장합니다.

en: First, Let’s Check Your Settings
ko_KR: 먼저 설정을 확인해 보세요

en: Based on the scan results, we can potentially reduce file sizes and improve the site speed.
ko_KR: 스캔 결과를 바탕으로 파일 크기를 줄이고 사이트 속도를 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: Yup, Your Site Could Definitely Be Faster
ko_KR: 네, 귀하의 사이트는 분명 더 빨라질 수 있습니다

en: Enable anonymous tracking to boost plugin performance. No personal data collected.
ko_KR: 익명 추적을 활성화하여 플러그인 성능을 향상시키세요. 개인 데이터는 수집되지 않습니다.

en: Help us make Smush better for everyone
ko_KR: 모두를 위한 Smush 개선에 동참해 주세요

en: Let’s scan your Media Library to find the hefty images slowing things down, so Smush can work its optimizing magic.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리를 스캔하여 속도를 저하시키는 무거운 이미지를 찾아내면, Smush가 최적화 마법을 발휘할 수 있습니다.

en: Ready To Speed Up Your Site?
ko_KR: 사이트 속도 향상 준비되셨나요?

en: Go to Subsite Controls
ko_KR: 서브사이트 관리로 이동

en: Your site is now successfully connected, unlocking powerful tools to keep your site running smoothly.
ko_KR: 사이트가 성공적으로 연결되어 사이트를 원활하게 운영할 수 있는 강력한 도구를 사용할 수 있게 되었습니다.

en: Congratulations!
ko_KR: 축하합니다!

en: Site connected successfully!
ko_KR: 사이트 연결 성공!

en: Auto smushing on upload.
ko_KR: 업로드 시 자동 스머싱

en: Unlimited bulk smushing.
ko_KR: 무제한 대량 스머싱

en: Multisite & CDN Integration.
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 및 CDN 통합.

en: Next-Gen Conversion.
ko_KR: 차세대 변환.

en: Directory Smush.
ko_KR: 디렉토리 압축.

en: Instant access to Bulk Smush API.
ko_KR: 대량 압축 API 즉시 이용 가능

en: Disconnect site
ko_KR: 사이트 연결 해제

en: Mind sharing why you’re disconnecting?
ko_KR: 연결을 끊으시는 이유를 알려주시겠어요?

en: Premium WPMU DEV services and site management tools
ko_KR: 프리미엄 WPMU DEV 서비스 및 사이트 관리 도구

en: Image Optimization
ko_KR: 이미지 최적화

en: You’ll lose the following key Smush features:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 Smush 핵심 기능을 더 이상 이용하실 수 없습니다:

en: Disconnecting this site will disable key Bulk Smush features and other connected WPMU DEV tools and services.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 연결을 해제하면 주요 Bulk Smush 기능 및 연결된 다른 WPMU DEV 도구와 서비스가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Disconnect Site?
ko_KR: 사이트 연결 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Proceed
ko_KR: 계속하기

en: If you turn this off, Smush won’t save backups of your originals, and you won’t be able to restore them later.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 끄면 Smush가 원본 파일의 백업을 저장하지 않으며, 나중에 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Turn off backups?
ko_KR: 백업을 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Requires connecting site to Smush API
ko_KR: Smush API에 사이트 연결 필요

en: Tell us more (optional)
ko_KR: 추가 정보 제공 (선택 사항)

en: Skip for now
ko_KR: 지금 건너뛰기

en: Connect my site
ko_KR: 내 사이트 연결

note: translators: %s - strong tags
en: Connect your site to WPMU DEV for %1$sfree%2$s and start smushing your images—takes just a few seconds, no credit card or API key needed.
ko_KR: 사이트를 WPMU DEV에 %1$s무료%2$s로 연결하고 이미지 압축을 시작하세요 — 단 몇 초면 가능하며, 신용카드나 API 키가 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Unlock Bulk Smush instantly!
ko_KR: 대량 Smush 즉시 사용 가능!

note: translators: %1$d: restored count, %2$d: total count
en: All selected images were restored successfully (%1$d/%2$d).
ko_KR: 선택한 모든 이미지가 성공적으로 복원되었습니다 (%1$d/%2$d).

en: %1$s%2$d/%3$d images were restored successfully%4$s. %5$d couldn't be restored due to a backup copy error. Ensure %6$sBackup original images%7$s is enabled to keep copies of your originals.
ko_KR: %1$s%2$d개/%3$d개의 이미지가 성공적으로 복원되었습니다%4$s. 백업 복사 오류로 인해 %5$d개는 복원할 수 없었습니다. 원본 이미지의 사본을 보관하려면 %6$s원본 이미지 백업%7$s이 활성화되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: %1$s%2$d/%3$d images were restored successfully%4$s. %5$d couldn't be restored as no backup exists. Ensure %6$sBackup original images%7$s is enabled to keep copies of your originals.
ko_KR: %1$s%2$d개/%3$d개의 이미지가 성공적으로 복원되었습니다%4$s. 백업이 존재하지 않아 %5$d개는 복원할 수 없었습니다. 원본 사본을 보관하려면 %6$s원본 이미지 백업%7$s이 활성화되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: %1$s%2$d/%3$d images were restored successfully%4$s. %5$d couldn't be restored as no backup exists, and %6$d due to a backup copy error. Ensure %7$sBackup original images%8$s is enabled to keep copies of your originals.
ko_KR: %1$s%2$d/%3$d 개의 이미지가 성공적으로 복원되었습니다%4$s. 백업이 존재하지 않아 %5$d 개를 복원할 수 없었으며, 백업 복사 오류로 인해 %6$d 개를 복원할 수 없었습니다. 원본 이미지의 사본을 보관하려면 %7$s원본 이미지 백업%8$s이 활성화되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Smush restore
ko_KR: 스머시 복원

en: If your site’s feeling faster, we’d be so grateful for a quick 5-star review. It really helps us out!
ko_KR: 사이트 속도가 빨라진 느낌이 든다면, 간단한 5점 리뷰를 남겨주시면 정말 감사하겠습니다. 저희에게 큰 도움이 됩니다!

en: Thanks for choosing Smush! 💙
ko_KR: Smush를 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다! 💙

note: translators: 1: <br>, 2: Open the link <a>, 3: Close the link </a>
en: Your site’s faster and lighter than ever. Plus, Smush will keep every new image optimized, free for life. %1$sHappy with the results? Share the love with a 5-star review on %2$sWordPress.org%3$s.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 그 어느 때보다 빠르고 가벼워졌습니다. 게다가 Smush는 모든 새 이미지를 평생 무료로 최적화해 드립니다. %1$s결과가 마음에 드셨나요? %2$sWordPress.org%3$s에 5점 만점 리뷰로 사랑을 나눠주세요.

en: 100% of your images are now optimized! 🎉
ko_KR: 이미지 100%가 최적화되었습니다! 🎉

en: I already did
ko_KR: 이미 완료했습니다

en: Remind me later
ko_KR: 나중에 알림

en: Seeing faster speeds? We’d really appreciate a quick review. It keeps us growing and helps more WordPress users discover Smush.
ko_KR: 속도가 빨라졌나요? 간단한 리뷰를 남겨주시면 정말 감사하겠습니다. 여러분의 리뷰가 저희 성장을 돕고 더 많은 워드프레스 사용자가 스머시를 발견하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

note: translators: %d: optimized images count
en: You’ve optimized %d images! 🎉
ko_KR: 이미 %d개의 이미지를 최적화하셨습니다! 🎉

en: Smush review prompts icon
ko_KR: 스머시 리뷰 요청 아이콘

en: The request is taking longer than expected. Please check back in a few moments.
ko_KR: 요청이 예상보다 오래 걸리고 있습니다. 잠시 후 다시 확인해 주세요.

en: LCP data is already up to date
ko_KR: LCP 데이터는 이미 최신 상태입니다

en: Error in processing LCP data, fields empty.
ko_KR: LCP 데이터 처리 오류, 필드 비어 있음.

en: LCP element is not an image.
ko_KR: LCP 요소가 이미지가 아닙니다.

en: Error in processing LCP data, nonce verification failed.
ko_KR: LCP 데이터 처리 오류, 논스 검증 실패.

en: Play video
ko_KR: 동영상 재생

en: Replace Video Embed with preview images
ko_KR: 동영상 삽입을 미리보기 이미지로 대체

en: Note: This will not affect your images, but it will clear the stored LCP data across your entire site.
ko_KR: 참고: 이미지에 영향을 주지 않지만, 사이트 전체에 저장된 LCP 데이터는 삭제됩니다.

en: Remove all LCP data from the database. Use this option if you've made image optimisations and want to ensure Smush identifies new critical images.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 모든 LCP 데이터를 제거합니다. 이미지 최적화를 수행한 후 Smush가 새로운 중요 이미지를 식별하도록 하려면 이 옵션을 사용하세요.

en: Clear LCP Data
ko_KR: LCP 데이터 지우기

note: translators: %1$s - opening strong tag, %2$s - closing strong tag
en: Add one page or post URL per line in relative format. I.e. %1$s/example-page%2$s or %1$s/example-page/sub-page/%2$s.
ko_KR: 각 줄에 상대 경로 형식의 페이지 또는 게시물 URL을 하나씩 추가하세요. 예: %1$s/example-page%2$s 또는 %1$s/example-page/sub-page/%2$s.

en: Specify URLs of the pages or posts you want to disable preload on.
ko_KR: 사전 로딩을 비활성화할 페이지 또는 게시물의 URL을 지정하세요.

en: Disable preload for specific pages or posts that you wish to prevent preload on
ko_KR: 사전 로딩을 방지하려는 특정 페이지나 게시물에 대해 사전 로딩을 비활성화하세요.

en: Exclude
ko_KR: 제외

en: Enable Preloading Critical Images
ko_KR: 중요 이미지 사전 로딩 활성화

en: Get a faster initial load and optimize your LCP audit by automatically preloading your most critical image.
ko_KR: 가장 중요한 이미지를 자동으로 사전 로드하여 초기 로딩 속도를 높이고 LCP 감사 결과를 최적화하세요.

note: translators: %1$s - opening strong tag, %2$s - closing strong tag
en: %1$sNote:%2$s Video iframes will continue using JavaScript lazy loading even when this is enabled.
ko_KR: %1$s참고:%2$s 이 기능이 활성화되어도 비디오 iframe은 JavaScript 지연 로딩을 계속 사용합니다.

en: This can significantly improve loading time if there are a lot of embedded videos on a page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 많은 동영상이 포함된 경우 로딩 시간을 크게 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: Replace YouTube or Vimeo iframes with preview images
ko_KR: YouTube 또는 Vimeo iframe을 미리보기 이미지로 대체하세요.

en: Enable lazy loading for iframes
ko_KR: Iframe에 지연 로딩 활성화

en: Choose lazy load options for videos and iframes.
ko_KR: 동영상 및 iframe에 대해 지연 로드 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Embedded Content
ko_KR: 임베디드 콘텐츠

en: Optimize Largest Contentful Paint (LCP) images
ko_KR: 가장 큰 콘텐츠 페인트(LCP) 이미지 최적화

en: Available Features
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 기능

en: Preload
ko_KR: 사전 로드

en: Go to Lazy Load
ko_KR: 지연 로드 이동

en: Enable Preload Critical Images
ko_KR: 중요 이미지 사전 로드 활성화

en: Automatically identify and immediately preload important above-the-fold images, like your Largest Contentful Paint element. This ensures your key visuals appear instantly, which can significantly improve perceived page load speed and your Google PageSpeed LCP score.
ko_KR: Largest Contentful Paint 요소와 같이 화면 상단에 위치한 중요한 이미지를 자동으로 식별하여 즉시 사전 로드합니다. 이를 통해 핵심 시각 자료가 즉시 표시되어 페이지 로딩 속도 인식과 Google PageSpeed LCP 점수를 크게 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Identifies and immediately preloads important above-the-fold images.
ko_KR: 스크롤 없이 보이는 영역의 중요한 이미지를 식별하여 즉시 프리로드합니다.

en: Lazy Load & Preload
ko_KR: 지연 로딩 및 사전 로딩

en: Preload helps to improve the Largest Contentful Paint (LCP) metric by optimizing images that often form the main viewport content. Since LCP measures the rendering time of the largest visible element, Smush helps to achieve Google's recommended 2.5-second benchmark for good user experience.
ko_KR: 사전 로드는 주로 주요 뷰포트 콘텐츠를 구성하는 이미지를 최적화하여 LCP(가장 큰 콘텐츠 페인트) 지표를 개선하는 데 도움이 됩니다. LCP는 가장 큰 가시 요소 렌더링 시간을 측정하므로, Smush는 우수한 사용자 경험을 위한 Google 권장 기준인 2.5초 달성 지원에 기여합니다.

en: Preload Critical Images
ko_KR: 중요 이미지 사전 로드

note: Plugin URI of the plugin
en: https://wpmudev.com/project/wp-smush-pro/
ko_KR: https://wpmudev.com/project/wp-smush-pro/,

en: Store backups for 50 days
ko_KR: 50일간 백업 저장

en: Comes with up to 50GB storage
ko_KR: 최대 50GB 저장 공간 제공

en: Our PRO-only backup plugin
ko_KR: PRO 전용 백업 플러그인

en: Space-efficient backups that happen effortlessly while you sleep.
ko_KR: 수면 중에도 손쉽게 이루어지는 공간 효율적인 백업.

en: Snapshot Pro
ko_KR: 스냅샷 프로

en: Automatic integrated linking
ko_KR: 자동 통합 링크 생성

en: SEO health audit reports
ko_KR: SEO 건강 진단 보고서

en: Site crawler SEO scan & reports
ko_KR: 사이트 크롤러 SEO 스캔 및 보고서

en: SmartCrawl Pro
ko_KR: 스마트크롤 프로

en: Turbocharged asset optimization
ko_KR: 터보차지된 자산 최적화

en: Automated critical CSS generation
ko_KR: 중요 CSS 자동 생성

en: Delay JavaScript execution
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 실행 지연

en: For sites that load in one flap of a hummingbird’s wing.
ko_KR: 벌새 날개 한 번 펄럭임에 로드되는 사이트를 위해.

en: Hummingbird Pro
ko_KR: 허밍버드 프로

en: Comprehensive audit logging
ko_KR: 포괄적인 감사 로그 기록

en: AntiBot Global Firewall
ko_KR: AntiBot 글로벌 방화벽

en: Scheduled malware scanning
ko_KR: 예약된 악성코드 검사

en: Defender Pro
ko_KR: 디펜더 프로

en: Unlimited bulk and auto smushing
ko_KR: 무제한 대량 및 자동 압축

en: 123 point CDN + 50GB bandwidth
ko_KR: 123포인트 CDN + 50GB 대역폭

en: Ultra Smush with 5X compression
ko_KR: 5배 압축의 울트라 스머시

en: Get form submitter’s geolocation
ko_KR: 양식 제출자의 지리적 위치 확인

en: Accept recurring payment
ko_KR: 정기 결제 수락

en: Generate and send PDF files
ko_KR: PDF 파일 생성 및 전송

en: Forminator Pro
ko_KR: 포미네이터 프로

en: Check posts, pages & content for broken links to improve SEO.
ko_KR: SEO 개선을 위해 게시물, 페이지 및 콘텐츠의 깨진 링크를 확인하세요.

en: Broken Link Checker
ko_KR: 깨진 링크 검사기

en: Customizable Google Analytics dashboards, statistics, and reports.
ko_KR: 커스터마이징 가능한 Google 애널리틱스 대시보드, 통계 및 보고서.

en: Beehive
ko_KR: 비하이브

en: Rebrand, customize, and white label WordPress without code.
ko_KR: 코딩 없이 워드프레스 리브랜딩, 커스터마이징, 화이트 라벨링을 구현하세요.

en: Branda
ko_KR: 브랜다

en: Create high-converting and targeted marketing campaigns in minutes.
ko_KR: 고효율 타겟 마케팅 캠페인을 몇 분 만에 생성하세요.

en: Hustle
ko_KR: 허슬

en: Take the mystery out of optimizing your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 최적화의 복잡함을 해소하세요.

en: SmartCrawl
ko_KR: 스마트크롤

en: For sites that load in one flap of a hummingbird’s wing.
ko_KR: 벌새 날개짓 한 번에 로드되는 사이트를 위해.

en: Hummingbird
ko_KR: 허밍버드

en: Automated and reliable WordPress security in a matter of clicks.
ko_KR: 클릭 몇 번으로 자동화되고 신뢰할 수 있는 워드프레스 보안.

en: Defender
ko_KR: 디펜더

en: Surveys, subscriptions, feedback, quizzes: Forminator makes it easy.
ko_KR: 설문조사, 구독, 피드백, 퀴즈: 포미네이터로 간편하게 구현하세요.

en: Forminator
ko_KR: 포미네이터

en: Smush images down to size for faster page loading.
ko_KR: 이미지 크기를 줄여 페이지 로딩 속도를 높이세요.

en: More free Plugins?
ko_KR: 더 많은 무료 플러그인?

en: Plugin already installed.
ko_KR: 플러그인 이미 설치됨.

en: Plugin installed successfully.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 성공.

en: You are already using this plugin.
ko_KR: 이미 이 플러그인을 사용 중입니다.

en: Plugin not found.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: UNLOCK NEXT-GEN FORMATS WITH PRO
ko_KR: PRO로 차세대 형식 잠금 해제

en: Resize
ko_KR: 크기 조정

en: PNG to JPG
ko_KR: PNG를 JPG로 변환

en: Serve Next-Gen images directly from your server to supported browsers. Requires server configuration.
ko_KR: 서버 구성 필요: 지원 브라우저에 차세대 이미지를 서버에서 직접 제공합니다.

en: Serve Next-Gen images directly from your server to supported browsers without any server configuration.
ko_KR: 서버 구성 불필요: 지원 브라우저에 차세대 이미지를 서버에서 직접 제공합니다.

en: Direct Conversion (Recommended)
ko_KR: 직접 변환 (권장)

en: Note: This feature won’t delete the WebP and AVIF files converted via CDN, only the files generated via the Next-Gen Formats feature.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 기능은 CDN을 통해 변환된 WebP 및 AVIF 파일을 삭제하지 않으며, 차세대 형식 기능으로 생성된 파일만 삭제합니다.

note: translators: %s: Next-Gen format name
en: Delete %s Files
ko_KR: %s 파일 삭제

en: Revert Next-Gen Conversion
ko_KR: 차세대 변환 되돌리기

en: Choose between WebP and AVIF next-gen formats, offering superior quality and compression for faster load times and better performance.
ko_KR: WebP 및 AVIF 차세대 형식 중 선택하여 우수한 품질과 압축률로 더 빠른 로딩 시간과 향상된 성능을 제공합니다.

note: translators: %s: Optimization name
en: %s Savings
ko_KR: %s 절감

en: Transform Mode
ko_KR: 변환 모드

en: Choose Format Settings
ko_KR: 포맷 설정 선택

en: This user can not delete all AVIF images.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 모든 AVIF 이미지를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Direct Conversion link, 2: Premium support link
en: Please try the %1$s method if you don't have server access or %2$s for further assistance.
ko_KR: 서버 접근 권한이 없으시면 %1$s 방법을, 추가 지원이 필요하시면 %2$s를 시도해 주세요.

en: contact support
ko_KR: 지원팀 문의

note: translators: %s: Direct Conversion link
en: Please try the %s method if you don't have server access.
ko_KR: 서버 접근 권한이 없으시면 %s 방법을 시도해 보세요.

en: Serve Next-Gen images directly from your server to supported browsers with one click, while seamlessly switching to original images for older browsers, all without relying on a CDN.
ko_KR: 서버에서 직접 차세대 이미지를 지원 브라우저에 원클릭으로 제공하며, 구형 브라우저에는 원본 이미지로 자동 전환됩니다. CDN에 의존하지 않고도 가능합니다.

en: How Next-Gen Formats work?
ko_KR: 차세대 형식 작동 방식?

en: Next-Gen Formats are WebP - which offers better compatibility, and AVIF for better compression. Unsupported browsers use the original image format.
ko_KR: 차세대 형식은 더 나은 호환성을 제공하는 WebP와 더 우수한 압축률을 자랑하는 AVIF입니다. 지원되지 않는 브라우저는 원본 이미지 형식을 사용합니다.

note: translators: %s: Next-Gen Format
en: Smush works its magic in the background, converting images to %s. This may take a moment, but the optimization is worth it.
ko_KR: Smush는 백그라운드에서 마법처럼 작동하며 이미지를 %s로 변환합니다. 잠시 시간이 걸릴 수 있지만, 최적화 효과는 그만한 가치가 있습니다.

en: Next-Gen Formats is active and working well.
ko_KR: Next-Gen Formats가 활성화되어 정상 작동 중입니다.

en: Next-Gen Formats is active.
ko_KR: 차세대 형식 활성화됨.

note: translators: 1: Opening a link, 2: Closing the link
en: It looks like the CDN is enabled. %1$sPlease enable Next-Gen Format%2$s support on the CDN page to serve WebP and AVIF images via the CDN. Or disable the CDN if you wish to use Next-Gen Format standalone.
ko_KR: CDN이 활성화된 것으로 보입니다. CDN을 통해 WebP 및 AVIF 이미지를 제공하려면 CDN 페이지에서 차세대 형식 지원을 활성화하십시오. 또는 %1$s차세대 형식을 독립적으로 사용%2$s하려면 CDN을 비활성화하십시오.

en: Serve WebP & AVIF formats with Next-Gen Conversion
ko_KR: Next-Gen 변환으로 WebP 및 AVIF 형식 제공

en: Automatic Next-Gen conversion (WebP and AVIF) via CDN
ko_KR: CDN을 통한 자동 차세대 변환(WebP 및 AVIF)

en: AVIF: a newer image format that provides better compression, reducing file sizes while maintaining quality. If a browser doesn’t support AVIF, it will fall back to the original image.
ko_KR: AVIF: 향상된 압축 효율로 파일 크기를 줄이면서도 화질을 유지하는 최신 이미지 포맷입니다. 브라우저가 AVIF를 지원하지 않으면 원본 이미지로 대체됩니다.

en: WebP: a modern image format that offers better compatibility across browsers. If a browser doesn’t support WebP, it will show the original image.
ko_KR: WebP: 브라우저 간 호환성이 향상된 최신 이미지 형식입니다. 브라우저가 WebP를 지원하지 않으면 원본 이미지가 표시됩니다.

en: Enabling CDN will override the Next-Gen Formats settings as CDN can directly convert images to WebP and AVIF.
ko_KR: CDN 활성화 시 차세대 형식 설정이 재설정됩니다. CDN이 이미지를 WebP 및 AVIF로 직접 변환할 수 있기 때문입니다.

en: Graphic CDN
ko_KR: 그래픽 CDN

note: translators: %s - Next-Gen Conversion.
en: Bulk Smush will convert your images to %s format in addition to its regular smushing for optimal performance.
ko_KR: Bulk Smush는 최적의 성능을 위해 일반적인 압축 기능 외에도 이미지를 %s 형식으로 변환합니다.

note: translators: %s - Next-Gen Conversion.
en: with %s Conversion
ko_KR: %s 변환으로

en: CDN upsell Icon
ko_KR: CDN 업셀 아이콘

en: Avif files were deleted successfully.
ko_KR: AVIF 파일이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: Open link, 2: Close the link
en:  If you’re facing issues with Bulk Smush, please refer to our %1$stroubleshooting guide%2$s.
ko_KR:  대량 스머시 사용 중 문제가 발생하면 %1$stroubleshooting guide%2$s를 참조하세요.

en: You have unsmushed images. Are you sure you want to cancel?
ko_KR: 압축되지 않은 이미지가 있습니다. 정말 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Next-Gen Conversions
ko_KR: 차세대 변환

note: translators: %s: Next-Gen format name
en: Delete %s files
ko_KR: %s 파일 삭제

note: translators: 1. New Next-Gen Format 2. Old Next-Gen Format, 3. Old images retention days
en: You’ve changed the Next-Gen Format. To serve existing images as %1$s, please run Bulk Smush. Your %2$s images will be safely stored for %3$d days in case you change your mind.
ko_KR: Next-Gen 형식을 변경하셨습니다. 기존 이미지를 %1$s로 제공하려면 대량 압축을 실행하세요. %2$s개의 이미지는 %3$d일간 안전하게 보관되므로 마음이 바뀌어도 걱정하지 마세요.

en: Next-Gen Conversion
ko_KR: 차세대 변환

note: translators: %s: Next-Gen Format
en: To serve existing images as %s, please run Bulk Smush.
ko_KR: 기존 이미지를 %s로 제공하려면 대량 스머시를 실행하세요.

en: Next-Gen Formats is now active!
ko_KR: 차세대 형식 기능이 활성화되었습니다!

en: Next-Gen Formats activated
ko_KR: 차세대 형식 활성화됨

en: Next-Gen Formats
ko_KR: 차세대 형식

en: Tired of saving, downloading and uploading your configs across your sites? WPMU DEV members use The Hub to easily apply configs to multiple sites at once… Try it today!
ko_KR: 여러 사이트에 걸쳐 설정을 저장하고, 다운로드하고, 업로드하는 데 지치셨나요? WPMU DEV 회원은 The Hub를 사용하여 여러 사이트에 한 번에 설정을 쉽게 적용할 수 있습니다… 지금 바로 사용해 보세요!

note: translators: %s: Error message.
en: Smush was successful but we were unable to save from URL: %s.
ko_KR: Smush는 성공했지만 URL: %s에서 저장할 수 없었습니다.

en: Missing attached file data in image metadata
ko_KR: 이미지 메타데이터에 첨부 파일 데이터가 누락되었습니다.

en: , and
ko_KR: 그리고

note: translators: 1. unsmushed images message, 2. 'and' text for when having both unsmushed and re-smush images, 3. re-smush images message.
en: You have %1$s%2$s%3$s. %4$s
ko_KR: %1$s%2$s%3$s가 있습니다. %4$s

en: Run "wp smush compress" to smush all images.
ko_KR: "wp smush compress"를 실행하여 모든 이미지를 압축하세요.

note: translators: 1. opening strong tag, 2: re-smush images count,3. closing strong tag.
en: Found %d attachment that needs re-smushing | Found %d attachments that need re-smushing
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 첨부 파일이 압축 재처리 필요

note: translators: 1. opening strong tag, 2: unsmushed images count,3. closing strong tag.
en: Found %d attachment that needs smushing | Found %1$d attachments that need smushing
ko_KR[0]: 압축이 필요한 첨부 파일 %1$d개를 발견했습니다

en: Resmush Count
ko_KR: Resmush 카운트

en: Unsmushed Count
ko_KR: 압축 해제된 이미지 수

en: Optimized Percent(%)
ko_KR: 최적화율(%)

en: Savings Percent(%)
ko_KR: 절감률(%)

en: Media library scan complete.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 스캔 완료.

en: The background process is cancelled.
ko_KR: 백그라운드 프로세스가 취소되었습니다.

en: Unfortunately the scan could not be completed due to an unknown error. Please restart the scan.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 스캔을 완료할 수 없습니다. 스캔을 다시 시작해 주세요.

en: Starting media library scan
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 스캔 시작

en: Your site seems to have an issue with loopback requests. Please try again and if the problem persists find out more here: https://wpmudev.com/docs/wpmu-dev-plugins/smush/#background-processing
ko_KR: 사이트에서 루프백 요청 관련 문제가 발생한 것으로 보입니다. 다시 시도해 보시고 문제가 지속될 경우 자세한 내용은 여기에서 확인하세요: https://wpmudev.com/docs/wpmu-dev-plugins/smush/#background-processing

note: translators: %s Restore image Id(s)
en: Restoring %s image | Restoring %s images
ko_KR[0]: %s 이미지 복원 중

en: Restoring all images
ko_KR: 모든 이미지 복원

en: Images that need to be smushed:
ko_KR: 압축이 필요한 이미지:

en: Missing image id(s).
ko_KR: 이미지 ID가 누락되었습니다.

en: We did not find any images that need smushing.
ko_KR: 스머싱이 필요한 이미지를 찾지 못했습니다.

note: translators: %s: Error message
en: Image could not be smushed: %s
ko_KR: 이미지 압축 실패: %s

en: Image smushed.
ko_KR: 이미지 스머시 완료.

en: Starting smush ...
ko_KR: 스머시 시작 중...

en: Found %d attachments that need smushing!
ko_KR: 압축이 필요한 첨부 파일 %d개 발견!

en: No images available to smush.
ko_KR: Smush 적용 가능한 이미지가 없습니다.

en: {{smushed}}/{{total}} images restored successfully, {{errors}} images were not restored, find out why and how to resolve the issue(s) below.
ko_KR: {{smushed}}/{{total}}개의 이미지가 성공적으로 복원되었으며, {{errors}}개의 이미지는 복원되지 않았습니다. 아래에서 문제 원인과 해결 방법을 확인하세요.

en: All of your images failed to restore. Find out why and how to resolve the issue(s) below.
ko_KR: 모든 이미지 복원이 실패했습니다. 아래에서 문제 원인과 해결 방법을 확인하세요.

note: translators: %s: Error message
en: Image could not be restored: %s
ko_KR: 이미지 복원 실패: %s

en: Image restored successfully!
ko_KR: 이미지 복원 성공!

en: Starting bulk restoration ...
ko_KR: 대량 복원 시작 중...

en: Starting restoration ...
ko_KR: 복원 시작 중...

en: Found %d attachments that need to be restored!
ko_KR: 복원이 필요한 첨부 파일 %d개 발견!

en: Progress:
ko_KR: 진행률:

note: translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag, 3: a docs link
en: Enabling this may cause broken elements and an increased HTML size, potentially leading to performance and visual issues. %1$sUse only if needed for compatibility with unsupported browsers.%2$s %3$s
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 요소 손상 및 HTML 크기 증가로 성능 및 시각적 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. %1$s지원되지 않는 브라우저와의 호환성을 위해 필요한 경우에만 사용하세요.%2$s %3$s

en: Enable Noscript Fallback
ko_KR: Noscript 대체 기능 활성화

en: Add a fallback mechanism for lazy-loading in browsers that do not support JavaScript.
ko_KR: JavaScript를 지원하지 않는 브라우저에서 지연 로딩을 위한 대체 메커니즘을 추가하세요.

en: Noscript Tag
ko_KR: Noscript 태그

en: Up to 50 GB Smush CDN
ko_KR: 최대 50GB Smush CDN

en: Up to 50 GB Smush CDN included
ko_KR: 최대 50GB 스머시 CDN 포함

en: Fix the 'Properly Size Images' audit on Google PageSpeed
ko_KR: Google PageSpeed의 ‘이미지 크기 조정’ 감사 항목을 수정하세요.

note: translators: %1$s - opening strong tag, %2$s - closing strong tag
en: Add one keyword per line. E.g. %1$s#image-id%2$s or %1$s.image-class%2$s or %1$slogo_image%2$s or %1$sgo_imag%2$s or %1$sx.com/%2$s or %1$s@url-keyword%2$s
ko_KR: 한 줄에 하나의 키워드를 추가하세요. 예: %1$s#image-id%2$s 또는 %1$s.image-class%2$s 또는 %1$slogo_image%2$s 또는 %1$sgo_imag%2$s 또는 %1$sx.com/%2$s 또는 %1$s@url-keyword%2$s

en: Specify keywords from the image code - classes, IDs, filenames, source URLs or any string of characters - to exclude from CDN (case-sensitive).
ko_KR: 이미지 코드에서 키워드(클래스, ID, 파일명, 소스 URL 또는 문자열)를 지정하여 CDN에서 제외하세요(대소문자 구분).

en: Prevent specific images from being served via CDN.
ko_KR: 특정 이미지가 CDN을 통해 제공되지 않도록 방지하세요.

en: Image Exclusions
ko_KR: 이미지 제외 항목

note: translators: %s1$d - Open link, %2$s - Close the link
en: It seems cron is disabled on your site. Please enable cron before running Bulk Smush to ensure everything works as expected. %1$sLearn More%2$s
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에서 cron이 비활성화된 것으로 보입니다. Bulk Smush 실행 전에 cron을 활성화하여 모든 기능이 정상적으로 작동하도록 하십시오. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s

note: translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag
en: Optimization is in progress. Please %1$sdo not close this tab or navigate away%2$s from this page, to avoid process failure.
ko_KR: 최적화가 진행 중입니다. 프로세스 실패를 방지하려면 %1$s이 탭을 닫거나 이 페이지에서 벗어나지 마십시오%2$s.

en: Smush Logo
ko_KR: Smush 로고

en: Complete Setup
ko_KR: 설정 완료

en: Level Up Your Performance – Smarter, Faster, Effortless!
ko_KR: 성능을 한 단계 업그레이드하세요 – 더 스마트하게, 더 빠르게, 더 쉽게!

en: Bulk Smush continues even when you leave the page.
ko_KR: 대량 스머싱은 페이지를 떠나도 계속됩니다.

en: Continuous Background Optimization
ko_KR: 지속적인 백그라운드 최적화

en: 1-click WebP and AVIF Conversion for superior performance.
ko_KR: 탁월한 성능을 위한 원클릭 WebP 및 AVIF 변환.

en: Smart auto-resize images to fit image containers perfectly.
ko_KR: 이미지 컨테이너에 완벽하게 맞도록 스마트 자동 크기 조정.

en: Automatic Image Resizing
ko_KR: 자동 이미지 크기 조정

note: translators: %d: total CDN locations
en: Spread over %d locations for instant worldwide delivery.
ko_KR: 전 세계 즉시 배송을 위해 %d개 위치에 분산 저장.

en: Global Edge CDN
ko_KR: 글로벌 엣지 CDN

en: 5x higher compression for snappier site loads.
ko_KR: 5배 높은 압축률로 사이트 로딩 속도 향상.

en: Ultra Smush - 5x Compression
ko_KR: Ultra Smush - 5배 압축

en: Submit & Deactivate
ko_KR: 제출 및 비활성화

en: Skip & Deactivate
ko_KR: 건너뛰기 및 비활성화

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Please tell us why. (Optional)
ko_KR: 이유를 알려주세요. (선택 사항)

en: No longer required
ko_KR: 더 이상 필요하지 않음

en: Please tell us why. (optional)
ko_KR: 이유를 알려주세요. (선택 사항)

en: Found a better plugin
ko_KR: 더 나은 플러그인을 찾으셨나요?

en: Which plugin and how is it better? (optional)
ko_KR: 어떤 플러그인이 더 나은가요? (선택 사항)

en: Doesn't meet expectations
ko_KR: 기대치 미달

en: What could we do better? (optional)
ko_KR: 더 나아질 수 있는 부분은 무엇인가요? (선택 사항)

en: Breaks the site or other plugins/services
ko_KR: 사이트 또는 다른 플러그인/서비스를 중단시킵니다

en: Can't make it work
ko_KR: 작동하지 않음

en: What issue did you face? (optional)
ko_KR: 어떤 문제를 겪으셨나요? (선택 사항)

en: Temporary deactivation for debugging
ko_KR: 디버깅을 위한 일시적 비활성화

en: What issue are you debugging? (optional)
ko_KR: 어떤 문제를 디버깅 중인가요? (선택 사항)

en: Need Help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요?

note: translators: %s: Support link
en: Please tell us why. Your feedback helps us improve. %s
ko_KR: 이유를 알려주세요. 피드백은 서비스 개선에 도움이 됩니다. %s

en: Deactivate Smush?
ko_KR: 스머시 비활성화?

note: translators: 1: Open <strong> tag, 2: Close </strong> tag translators: 1: <strong> 2: </strong>
en: %1$sNote:%2$s The process is taking longer than expected, please hold on while we try to resolve this for you.
ko_KR: %1$s참고:%2$s 예상보다 시간이 오래 걸리고 있습니다. 해결을 위해 잠시만 기다려 주십시오.

en: Rate our plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 평가하기

en: Re-check Images
ko_KR: 이미지 다시 확인

en: Continue Scanning
ko_KR: 스캔 계속

note: translators: 1: Open link, 2: Close the link
en: Cancelling the scan would result in inaccurate statistics. Are you sure you want to cancel? If you’re facing issues, please refer to our %1$stroubleshooting guide%2$s.
ko_KR: 스캔을 취소하면 통계가 부정확해질 수 있습니다. 취소하시겠습니까? 문제가 발생하면 %1$s문제 해결 가이드%2$s를 참조하세요.

en: Scan Hasn’t Finished Yet!
ko_KR: 스캔이 아직 완료되지 않았습니다!

en: Cancel Anyway
ko_KR: 취소

en: Continue Smushing
ko_KR: 스무싱 계속

en: Bulk Smush Hasn’t Finished Yet!
ko_KR: 벌크 스머시가 아직 완료되지 않았습니다!

note: translators: 1: Open link, 2: Close the link
en: Scan failed due to limited resources on your site. We have adjusted the scan to use fewer resources the next time. Please retry or refer to our %1$stroubleshooting guide%2$s to help resolve this.
ko_KR: 사이트의 제한된 리소스로 인해 스캔에 실패했습니다. 다음 번에 더 적은 리소스를 사용하도록 스캔을 조정했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 %1$s문제 해결 가이드%2$s를 참조하여 문제를 해결하세요.

en: Scan Failed!
ko_KR: 스캔 실패!

note: translators: 1: Open link, 2: Close the link translators: 1: Open a link, 2: Close the link
en: Bulk Smush failed due to problems on your site. Please retry or refer to our %1$stroubleshooting guide%2$s to help resolve this.
ko_KR: 사이트의 문제로 인해 대량 스머시가 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 %1$s문제 해결 가이드%2$s를 참조하여 문제를 해결하세요.

en: Bulk Smush Failed!
ko_KR: 대량 압축에 실패했습니다!

note: translators: 1: Open link, 2: Close the link
en: Your site seems to have an issue with loopback requests. Please retry or refer to our %1$stroubleshooting guide%2$s to help resolve this.
ko_KR: 사이트에 루프백 요청에 문제가 있는 것 같습니다. 다시 시도하거나 %1$s문제 해결 가이드%2$s를 참조하여 문제를 해결하세요.

en: Error Encountered!
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다!

note: translators: 1: Open span tag <span>, 2: Open a link, 3: Close the link, 4: Close span tag </span>
en: Scan failed due to limited resources on your site. We have adjusted the scan to use fewer resources the next time. %1$sPlease retry or refer to our %2$stroubleshooting guide%3$s to help resolve this.%4$s
ko_KR: 사이트의 제한된 리소스로 인해 스캔에 실패했습니다. 다음 번에 더 적은 리소스를 사용하도록 스캔을 조정했습니다. %1$s이 문제를 해결하려면 다시 시도하거나 %2$s문제 해결 가이드%3$s를 참조하세요. %4$s

note: translators: 1: Opening <button> tag, 2: Closing button, 3: Opening support link, 4: Closing the link
en: Please try the %1$sDirect Conversion%2$s method if you don’t have server access, or %3$scontact support%4$s for further assistance.
ko_KR: 서버 액세스 권한이 없는 경우 %1$s직접 전환%2$s 방법을 시도하거나 추가 지원이 필요하면 %3$s지원팀에 문의하세요%4$s.

en: Activate the Next-Gen Formats feature with a single click; no server configuration required.
ko_KR: 서버 설정 없이 한 번의 클릭으로 차세대 형식 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: Automatic updation of .htaccess rules failed. Please ensure the file permissions on your .htaccess file are set to 644, or switch to manual mode to add the rules yourself.
ko_KR: .htaccess 규칙 자동 업데이트에 실패했습니다. .htaccess 파일에 대한 파일 권한이 644로 설정되어 있는지 확인하거나 수동 모드로 전환하여 규칙을 직접 추가하세요.

note: translators: path that couldn't be written
en: We couldn't create the WebP directory "%s". This is probably due to your current folder permissions. You can also try to create this directory manually and try again.
ko_KR: WebP 디렉터리 "%s"를 만들 수 없습니다. 현재 폴더 권한 때문일 수 있습니다. 이 디렉터리를 수동으로 만든 후 다시 시도할 수도 있습니다.

en: The rules have been applied, but the images are still not being served in WebP format. We recommend that you contact your hosting provider to learn more about the cause of this problem.
ko_KR: 규칙이 적용되었지만 이미지가 여전히 WebP 형식으로 제공되지 않습니다. 이 문제의 원인에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The images are served in WebP format.
ko_KR: 이미지가 WebP 형식으로 제공됩니다.

en: Optimize original images
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 최적화

en: Next-Gen conversion method has been updated.<br/>If you have a page caching plugin or server caching, please clear it to ensure everything works as expected.
ko_KR: 차세대 변환 방식이 업데이트되었습니다.<br/>페이지 캐싱 플러그인이나 서버 캐싱을 사용 중이라면, 모든 기능이 정상 작동하도록 캐시를 지워주세요.

en: Next-Gen Formats status has changed.<br/>If you have a page caching plugin or server caching, please clear it to ensure everything works as expected.
ko_KR: 차세대 형식 상태가 변경되었습니다.<br/>페이지 캐싱 플러그인이나 서버 캐싱을 사용 중이라면, 모든 기능이 정상 작동하도록 캐시를 지워주세요.

en: CDN status has changed.<br/>If you have a page caching plugin or server caching, please clear it to ensure everything works as expected.
ko_KR: CDN 상태가 변경되었습니다.<br/>페이지 캐싱 플러그인 또는 서버 캐싱이 있는 경우 모든 것이 예상대로 작동하는지 확인하려면 지워주세요.

note: translators: 1: Opening a link, 2: Closing a link
en: Enable this option to serve original files to unsupported browsers. %1$sCheck Browser Compatibility%2$s.
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 브라우저에 원본 파일을 제공하려면 이 옵션을 사용하도록 설정합니다. %1$s브라우저 호환성 확인%2$s.

en: Enable JavaScript Fallback
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 폴백 사용

en: Use JavaScript to serve original image files to unsupported browsers.
ko_KR: JavaScript를 사용하여 지원되지 않는 브라우저에 원본 이미지 파일을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Legacy Browser Support
ko_KR: 레거시 브라우저 지원

en: Serve WebP and AVIF images directly from your server to supported browsers, while seamlessly switching to original images for those without WebP or AVIF support. All without relying on a CDN or any server configuration.
ko_KR: 지원 브라우저에는 서버에서 직접 WebP 및 AVIF 이미지를 제공하고, WebP 또는 AVIF를 지원하지 않는 브라우저에는 원본 이미지로 원활하게 전환하세요. CDN이나 서버 설정 없이도 가능합니다.

en: Reconfigure
ko_KR: 재구성

en: Direct Conversion
ko_KR: 직접 변환

en: Server Configuration
ko_KR: 서버 구성

en: Fix the "Serve images in next-gen format" Google PageSpeed recommendation with a single click! Serve WebP and AVIF images directly from your server to supported browsers, while seamlessly switching to original images for those without WebP or AVIF support. All without relying on a CDN or any server configuration.
ko_KR: Google PageSpeed 권장사항인 “이미지를 차세대 형식으로 제공”을 한 번의 클릭으로 해결하세요! WebP 및 AVIF 이미지를 지원 브라우저에 서버에서 직접 제공하며, WebP 또는 AVIF를 지원하지 않는 브라우저에는 원본 이미지로 원활하게 전환됩니다. CDN이나 서버 설정 없이도 가능합니다.

note: translators: 1. Next-Gen Format, 2. opening 'a' tag, 3. closing 'a' tag
en: If you wish to automatically convert all new uploads to %1$s, please enable the %2$sAutomatic Compression%3$s setting on the Bulk Smush page.
ko_KR: 모든 신규 업로드를 자동으로 %1$s로 변환하려면 대량 압축 페이지에서 %2$s자동 압축%3$s 설정을 활성화하세요.

note: translators: 1. opening 'a' tag, 2. closing 'a' tag, 3. Next-Gen Format
en: %1$sBulk Smush%2$s now to serve existing images as %3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s대량 압축%2$s을 실행하여 기존 이미지를 %3$s로 제공하세요.

note: translators: %s: Next-Gen Format
en: Please run Bulk Smush on each subsite to serve existing images as %s.
ko_KR: 기존 이미지를 %s로 제공하려면 각 하위 사이트에서 Bulk Smush를 실행하세요.

note: translators: %1$s - opening strong tag, %2$s - closing strong tag
en: Add one keyword per line. E.g. %1$s#image-id%2$s or %1$s.image-class%2$s or %1$slogo_image%2$s or %1$sgo_imag%2$s or %1$sx.com/%2$s
ko_KR: 한 줄에 키워드를 하나씩 추가합니다. 예: %1$s#image-id%2$s 또는 %1$s.image-class%2$s 또는 %1$slogo_image%2$s 또는 %1$sgo_imag%2$s 또는 %1$sx.com/%2$s

en: Add keywords, one per line
ko_KR: 한 줄에 하나씩 키워드 추가

en: Specify keywords from the image or iframe code - classes, IDs, filenames, source URLs or any string of characters - to exclude from lazy loading (case-sensitive).
ko_KR: 지연 로딩에서 제외할 이미지 또는 iframe 코드의 키워드(클래스, ID, 파일명, 소스 URL 또는 문자 문자열)를 지정합니다(대소문자 구분).

en: Keywords
ko_KR: 키워드

en: View Full Report
ko_KR: 전체 보고서 보기

note: translators: %1$d - number of failed images, %2$d - total number of images
en: %1$d/%2$d image resulted in an error | %1$d/%2$d images resulted in an error, check the logs for more information
ko_KR[0]: %1$d/%2$d 이미지에서 오류가 발생했습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하십시오.

note: translators: 1: Open a link, 2: Close the link
en: If you wish to also convert your original uploaded images to .%1$s format, please enable the %2$sOptimize original images%3$s setting below.
ko_KR: 원본 업로드 이미지 또한 .%1$s 형식으로 변환하려면 아래의 %2$s원본 이미지 최적화%3$s 설정을 활성화하세요.

note: translators: %1$s - Requires PHP version - %2$s URL to an article about our hosting benefits.
en: Your site is running an outdated version of PHP that is no longer supported or receiving security updates. Please update PHP to at least version %1$s at your hosting provider in order to activate Smush, or consider switching to <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPMU DEV Hosting</a>.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 더 이상 지원되지 않거나 보안 업데이트를 받지 않는 오래된 버전의 PHP를 실행하고 있습니다. 스머시를 활성화하려면 호스팅 제공업체에서 PHP를 버전 %1$s 이상으로 업데이트하거나 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPMU DEV 호스팅</a>으로 전환하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: 5x your compression with Ultra
ko_KR: Ultra로 5배 압축

en: 🚀 Ultra - unlock 5x more compression
ko_KR: 울트라 - 5배 더 많은 압축 잠금 해제

note: translators: 1: Opening <strong> 2: Closing </strong>
en: Choose the level of compression that suits your needs. We recommend %1$sUltra%2$s for faster sites and impressive image quality.
ko_KR: 필요에 맞는 압축 수준을 선택하세요. 더 빠른 사이트와 인상적인 이미지 품질을 위해 %1$sUltra%2$s를 권장합니다.

en: Choose Compression Level
ko_KR: 압축 수준 선택

en: Improve page speed with Ultra
ko_KR: Ultra로 페이지 속도 향상

en: Choose the level of compression that suits your needs.
ko_KR: 필요에 맞는 압축 수준을 선택합니다.

en: Smush Mode
ko_KR: 스머시 모드

en: Discover why we're trusted by 97% of our customers and unlock the ultimate image optimization capabilities to deliver blazing-fast websites with stunning visuals.
ko_KR: 97%의 고객이 신뢰하는 이유를 알아보고 최고의 이미지 최적화 기능을 활용하여 놀라운 비주얼로 초고속 웹사이트를 제공하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Join 1 Million+ Happy Users
ko_KR: 1백만 명 이상의 행복한 사용자와 함께하세요

note: translators: %d: Number of CDN PoP locations
en: Optimize the performance of your site and ace that Google PageSpeed score with a full caching suite, automatic asset optimization, and our blazing-fast %d-point CDN.
ko_KR: 전체 캐싱 제품군, 자동 자산 최적화, 초고속 %d포인트 CDN으로 사이트의 성능을 최적화하고 Google PageSpeed 점수를 높이세요.

en: Experience up to 5x better compression than Super Smush. Optimize your images even further and make your pages load faster than ever.
ko_KR: 수퍼 스무시보다 최대 5배 더 나은 압축을 경험하세요. 이미지를 더욱 최적화하여 페이지를 더욱 빠르게 로드하세요.

en: Serve images faster with Ultra Compression
ko_KR: 울트라 압축으로 더 빠르게 이미지 제공

note: translators: 1: Opening <strong>, 2: Closing </strong>
en: Automatically compress and resize huge images without any size limitations. %1$sGet up to 5x better savings with Ultra compression%2$s and fix your Google PageSpeed score with the best image optimizer WordPress has ever known.
ko_KR: 크기 제한 없이 대용량 이미지를 자동으로 압축하고 크기를 조정하세요. %1$s울트라 압축으로 최대 5배 더 절약%2$s하고 워드프레스 최고의 이미지 최적화 도구로 구글 페이지스피드 점수를 수정하세요.

en: Get faster sites with Hummingbird Pro
ko_KR: 허밍버드 프로로 더 빠른 사이트 만들기

en: Serve images faster with Ultra compression
ko_KR: 울트라 압축으로 이미지 제공 속도 향상

note: translators: 1: opening <strong>, 2: closing </strong>
en: %1$sUltra:%2$s Unlock unprecedented compression levels up to 5x greater than Super, while preserving remarkable image quality. The ultimate choice for unparalleled performance.
ko_KR: %1$sUltra:%2$s 뛰어난 화질을 유지하면서 Super보다 최대 5배 더 높은 전례 없는 압축 수준을 잠금 해제합니다. 탁월한 성능을 위한 최고의 선택입니다.

note: translators: 1: opening <strong>, 2: closing </strong>
en: %1$sSuper:%2$s Harness the power of lossy compression for substantial file size reduction with excellent image clarity. Accelerate page loads for better performance.
ko_KR: %1$sSuper:%2$s 손실 압축 기능을 활용하여 파일 크기를 크게 줄이면서 이미지 선명도를 높입니다. 페이지 로드를 가속화하여 성능을 향상하세요.

note: translators: 1: opening <strong>, 2: closing </strong>
en: %1$sBasic:%2$s Achieve flawless, lossless compression for pixel-perfect images. Minimal file size reduction, negligible impact on speed.
ko_KR: %1$s기본:%2$s 완벽한 무손실 압축을 통해 픽셀 단위의 완벽한 이미지를 얻을 수 있습니다. 파일 크기 감소를 최소화하고 속도에 미치는 영향은 미미합니다.

en: Super
ko_KR: 수퍼

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Connect site
ko_KR: 사이트 연결

en: Enable Ultra Smush
ko_KR: 울트라 스머시 사용

en: Optimize images up to 5x more than Super Smush with our professional grade multi-pass lossy compression.
ko_KR: 전문가급 멀티패스 손실 압축으로 수퍼 스머시보다 최대 5배 더 이미지를 최적화하세요.

en: Ultra Smush
ko_KR: 울트라 스머시

en: Upgrade to Pro to Smush larger images.
ko_KR: 더 큰 이미지를 스무시하려면 프로로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upgrade to Serve GIFs faster with CDN.
ko_KR: CDN으로 GIF를 더 빠르게 전송하려면 업그레이드하세요.

en: Includes better GIF performance
ko_KR: 더 나은 GIF 성능 포함

en: UNLOCK NOW WITH PRO
ko_KR: 지금 프로로 잠금 해제하기

note: translators: %s: File path.
en: Smush was successful but we were unable to save the file due to a file system error: [%s].
ko_KR: 압축에는 성공했지만 파일 시스템 오류로 인해 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다: [%s].

note: translators: 1: Resized path, 2: Original path.
en: Failed to copy from [%1$s] to [%2$s]
ko_KR: %1$s]에서 [%2$s]로 복사하지 못했습니다.

note: translators: 1: Resized path, 2: Resized file size, 3: Original path, 4: Image id, 5: Original file size
en: The resized image [%1$s](%2$s) is larger than the original image [%3$s(%4$d)](%5$s).
ko_KR: 크기가 조정된 이미지 [%1$s](%2$s)가 원본 이미지 [%3$s(%4$d)](%5$s)보다 큽니다.

note: translators: %s: Resized path
en: The resized image [%s] does not exist.
ko_KR: 크기가 조정된 이미지 [%s]가 존재하지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1: Original path, 2: Image id.
en: Cannot resize image [%1$s(%2$d)].
ko_KR: 이미지 크기를 조정할 수 없습니다 [%1$s(%2$d)].

note: translators: %d: Image id.
en: Could not find a suitable source image for resizing media item [%d].
ko_KR: 미디어 항목 [%d]의 크기를 조정하는 데 적합한 원본 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Error message.
en: The image editor was unable to save the image: %s
ko_KR: 이미지 편집기에서 이미지를 저장하지 못했습니다: %s

note: translators: 1: Image path, 2: Image id, 3: Error message.
en: Image Editor cannot load file [%1$s(%2$d)]: %3$s.
ko_KR: 이미지 편집기에서 파일 [%1$s(%2$d)]: %3$s을(를) 로드할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Converted path, 2: Converted file size, 3: Original path, 4: Original file size
en: The new file [%1$s](%2$s) is larger than the original file [%3$s](%4$s).
ko_KR: 새 파일 [%1$s](%2$s)이(가) 원본 파일 [%3$s](%4$s)보다 큽니다.

en: Skipped: Smushed file is larger than the original file.
ko_KR: 건너뛰었습니다: 스무싱된 파일이 원본 파일보다 큽니다.

note: translators: %1$s - <a>, %2$s - </a>
en: We noticed that your site is configured to completely offload intermediate thumbnail sizes (they don't exist in your Media Library), so Smush can't optimize those images. You can still optimize your %1$sOriginal Images%2$s if you want to.
ko_KR: 사이트가 중간 썸네일 크기를 완전히 오프로드하도록 구성되었으므로(미디어 라이브러리에 존재하지 않음) 스머시에서 해당 이미지를 최적화할 수 없습니다. 원하는 경우 %1$sOriginal Images%2$s를 최적화할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Error message
en: Image not restored. %s
ko_KR: 이미지가 복원되지 않았습니다. %s

note: translators: %s: Smush image filter
en: Skipped with %s filter.
ko_KR: %s 필터로 건너뛰었습니다.

note: translators: 1: Exceeded size limit file name, 2: Image size limit
en: Skipped (%1$s), file size limit of %2$s exceeded
ko_KR: 건너뛰었습니다(%1$s), 파일 크기 제한 %2$s을(를) 초과했습니다.

note: translators: %s: Image mime type
en: The mime type %s is not supported by Smush.
ko_KR: 마임 유형 %s은(는) 스머시에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Attachment is not an image so it can't be smushed.
ko_KR: 첨부파일은 이미지가 아니므로 스머시할 수 없습니다.

en: Not found any failed items.
ko_KR: 실패한 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: <br/> tag, 2: Image file size
en: %1$sMain Image size: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s기본 이미지 크기: %2$s

en: Skipped: Image is already optimized.
ko_KR: 건너뛰었습니다: 이미지가 이미 최적화되었습니다.

en: We recommend regenerating the thumbnails.
ko_KR: 미리보기 이미지를 다시 생성하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: We recommend using the restore image function to regenerate the thumbnails.
ko_KR: 이미지 복원 기능을 사용하여 미리보기 이미지를 다시 생성하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Background scan is already in processing.
ko_KR: 배경 스캔이 이미 처리 중입니다.

note: Translators: %1$s: opening strong tag, %2$s: closing strong tag, %s: settings link, %3$s: opening a and strong tags, %4$s: closing a and strong tags
en: We can see you have WP Offload Media installed. If you want to optimize your S3 images you'll need to %3$supgrade to Smush Pro%4$s
ko_KR: WP 오프로드 미디어가 설치되어 있는 것을 확인할 수 있습니다. S3 이미지를 최적화하려면 %3$s스머시 프로 %4$s로 업그레이드해야 합니다.

note: Translators: %1$s: opening strong tag, %2$s: closing strong tag, %s: settings link, %3$s: opening a and strong tags, %4$s: closing a and strong tags
en: We can see you have WP Offload Media installed. If you want to optimize your S3 images, you’ll need to enable the %3$sAmazon S3 Support%4$s feature in Smush’s Integrations.
ko_KR: WP 오프로드 미디어가 설치되어 있는 것을 확인할 수 있습니다. S3 이미지를 최적화하려면 스머시의 연동 서비스에서 %3$sAmazon S3 지원%4$s 기능을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Once Smush completes the recheck process it will begin the Smush, it is recommended to keep this page open to initiate bulk image compression.
ko_KR: 스머시가 재확인 프로세스를 완료하면 스머시가 시작되므로 이 페이지를 열어두고 대량 이미지 압축을 시작하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Upon completion of the image recheck process, Smush will automatically proceed to initiate bulk image compression.
ko_KR: 이미지 재확인 프로세스가 완료되면 스머시는 자동으로 대량 이미지 압축을 시작합니다.

note: translators: 1: <strong> tag, 2: </strong> tag
en: %1$sBackup original images%2$s must be enabled if you wish to retain the original PNG image as a backup.
ko_KR: 원본 PNG 이미지를 백업으로 유지하려면 %1$s백업 원본 이미지%2$s를 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: Close this dialog.
ko_KR: 이 대화 상자를 닫습니다.

en: Cancel Scan
ko_KR: 스캔 취소

note: translators: 1: Open span tag <span> 2: Close span tag </span>
en: Image re-check in progress - %1$s0 seconds%2$s remaining
ko_KR: 이미지 다시 확인 중 - %1$s0초%2$s 남았습니다.

en: Scanning Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 스캔 중

note: translators: %s: Resume Bulk Smush link
en: Resume Bulk Smush
ko_KR: 대량 스머시 다시 시작

note: translators: %s: Resume Bulk Smush link
en: Image re-check complete. %s
ko_KR: 이미지 다시 확인이 완료되었습니다. %s

en: Re-check Now
ko_KR: 지금 다시 확인

en: Some images might need to be rechecked to ensure statistical data is accurate.
ko_KR: 통계 데이터가 정확한지 확인하기 위해 일부 이미지를 다시 확인해야 할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s Email address
en: Be notified via email about the bulk smush status when the process has completed. You'll receive an email at %s.
ko_KR: 프로세스가 완료되면 대량 스머시 상태에 대해 이메일로 알림을 받습니다. %s에 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

note: translators: 1 - Number of CDN PoP locations, 2 - opening a tag, 3 - closing a tag
en: Activate CDN to bulk smush and serve animated GIF’s via %1$d worldwide locations. %2$sActivate CDN%3$s
ko_KR: CDN 활성화로 전 세계 %1$d개 위치에서 애니메이션 GIF를 대량 압축 및 제공하세요. %2$sCDN 활성화%3$s

en: Includes a 30-day money-back guarantee
ko_KR: 30일 환불 보장 포함

en: Get Smush Pro for a faster WP SITE
ko_KR: 더 빠른 WP 사이트를 위한 스머시 프로 받기

en: We offer a full 30-day money-back guarantee. So if Smush isn’t the best image optimizer you’ve ever used, let us know and we’ll refund all of your money immediately.
ko_KR: 30일 전액 환불 보장 정책을 제공합니다. 따라서 스머시가 지금까지 사용해 본 최고의 이미지 최적화 도구가 아니라면 알려주시면 즉시 전액 환불해 드립니다.

en: Zero risk, 30-day money-back guarantee
ko_KR: 위험 부담 제로, 30일 환불 보장

en: Automate site updates, backups, security, and performance – all from one central site management dashboard. Call on our expert 24/7 live support directly from your interface at anytime.
ko_KR: 하나의 중앙 사이트 관리 대시보드에서 사이트 업데이트, 백업, 보안, 성능을 모두 자동화하세요. 언제든지 인터페이스에서 바로 전문가에게 연중무휴 실시간 지원을 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: Manage unlimited WP sites with The Hub
ko_KR: The Hub로 무제한 WP 사이트 관리

en: Automated white label reports
ko_KR: 자동화된 화이트 라벨 보고서

en: Along with Smush, you get WPMU DEV’s (the developers of Smush) full suite of premium WP plugins. Covering everything from security and backups, to marketing and SEO. Use these bonus tools on unlimited sites and keep them free, forever!
ko_KR: 스머시와 함께 WPMU DEV(스머시 개발사)의 프리미엄 WP 플러그인 전체 제품군을 이용할 수 있습니다. 보안과 백업부터 마케팅과 SEO까지 모든 것을 다룹니다. 이 보너스 도구를 무제한 사이트에서 사용하고 영원히 무료로 유지하세요!

en: Prefer not to use Smush CDN? Our standalone WebP feature allows you to serve next-gen images without sacrificing quality. You can also gracefully fall back to the older image formats for browsers that aren't compatible.
ko_KR: 스머시 CDN을 사용하지 않으시나요? 독립형 WebP 기능을 사용하면 품질 저하 없이 차세대 이미지를 제공할 수 있습니다. 호환되지 않는 브라우저의 경우 이전 이미지 포맷으로 우아하게 돌아갈 수도 있습니다.

en: Thanks to Background Optimization, you can leave the plugin interface while images are still being compressed. Smush will continue to work its magic in the background, leaving you free to do other things!
ko_KR: 백그라운드 최적화 덕분에 이미지가 압축되는 동안에도 플러그인 인터페이스를 떠날 수 있습니다. 스머시는 백그라운드에서 계속 마법을 부리므로 다른 작업을 자유롭게 할 수 있습니다!

en: Compress images in the background
ko_KR: 백그라운드에서 이미지 압축하기

en: Need a one-click bulk optimization solution to quickly and easily compress your entire image library? Remove the ‘per batch’ bulk smushing restriction and increase the image size limit from 5MB to completely unlimited.
ko_KR: 전체 이미지 라이브러리를 쉽고 빠르게 압축할 수 있는 원클릭 대량 최적화 솔루션이 필요하신가요? '배치별' 대량 스무싱 제한을 제거하고 이미지 크기 제한을 5MB에서 완전 무제한으로 늘릴 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %d: Number of CDN PoP locations
en: Get Smush Pro and bulk optimize every image you've ever added to your site with one click. Smush images in the background and serve them in stunning high quality from %d locations around the globe with our blazing-fast CDN.
ko_KR: 스머시 프로를 구입하고 클릭 한 번으로 사이트에 추가한 모든 이미지를 대량으로 최적화하세요. 초고속 CDN으로 이미지를 백그라운드에서 스무싱하고 전 세계 %d 위치에서 놀라운 고품질로 제공하세요.

en: 30-day money-back guarantee
ko_KR: 30일 환불 보장

en: Unlimited image optimization
ko_KR: 무제한 이미지 최적화

en: Background optimization
ko_KR: 배경 최적화

en: Smush Upsell Icon
ko_KR: 스머시 업셀 아이콘

note: translators: %s: Upsell text
en: Bulk Smush is currently running. Please keep this page open until the process is complete. %s
ko_KR: 대량 압축이 현재 실행 중입니다. 프로세스가 완료될 때까지 이 페이지를 열어 두세요. %s

note: translators: 1: Open link tag <a>, 2: Close link tag </a>
en: Get the email notification as part of the Background Optimization feature. You don’t have to keep the bulk smush page open when it is in progress. Be notified when Background Optimization completes. %1$sUnlock now with Pro%2$s
ko_KR: 백그라운드 최적화 기능의 일부로 이메일 알림을 받습니다. 진행 중일 때는 대량 스머시 페이지를 계속 열어 둘 필요가 없습니다. 백그라운드 최적화가 완료되면 알림을 받습니다. %1$s지금 Pro로 잠금 해제%2$s

en: Images failed to smush
ko_KR: 이미지 스무싱에 실패했습니다.

en: Images smushed successfully
ko_KR: 이미지가 성공적으로 스무딩됨

en: The number of images analyzed during the bulk smush.
ko_KR: 대량 스무싱 중에 분석된 이미지의 수입니다.

en: The bulk smush you actioned has successfully completed. Here’s a quick summary of the results:
ko_KR: 작업한 대량 스머시가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다. 다음은 결과를 간략하게 요약한 내용입니다:

en: Images failed to compress
ko_KR: 이미지 압축에 실패했습니다.

en: The number of images successfully compressed.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 압축된 이미지 수입니다.

en: Images compressed successfully
ko_KR: 이미지가 성공적으로 압축되었습니다.

en: The number of images analyzed during the bulk compress.
ko_KR: 대량 압축 중에 분석된 이미지의 수입니다.

en: Total image attachments
ko_KR: 총 이미지 첨부 파일 수

en: The bulk compress you actioned has successfully completed. Here’s a quick summary of the results:
ko_KR: 작업한 대량 압축이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다. 다음은 결과를 간략하게 요약한 내용입니다:

en: The number of images unsuccessfully compressed.
ko_KR: 압축에 실패한 이미지 수입니다.

en: The number of images unsuccessfully compressed (find out why below).
ko_KR: 압축에 실패한 이미지 수입니다(아래에서 이유를 확인하세요).

note: translators: %s: Site URL
en: Bulk Smush completed for %s
ko_KR: 에 대해 대량 압축을 완료했습니다.%s

note: translators: %s: Site URL
en: Bulk compression completed for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 대량 압축이 완료되었습니다.

en: Bulk Compression
ko_KR: 대량 압축

note: translators: %s: Email address
en: Feel free to close this page while Smush works its magic in the background. We’ll email you at <strong>%s</strong> when it’s done.
ko_KR: 스머시가 백그라운드에서 마법을 부리는 동안 이 페이지를 닫아주세요. 완료되면 <strong>%s</strong>로 이메일을 보내드리겠습니다.

note: translators: %s: a link
en: Feel free to close this page while Smush works its magic in the background. %s to receive an email when the process finishes.
ko_KR: 스머시가 백그라운드에서 마법처럼 작동하는 동안 이 페이지를 닫아도 됩니다. %s를 입력하여 프로세스가 완료되면 이메일을 받으세요.

en: Enable the email notification
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 사용 설정

note: translators: %s: Cron interval in minutes
en: Every %d Minutes
ko_KR: 매 %d 분

en: Be notified via email about the bulk smush status when the process has completed.
ko_KR: 프로세스가 완료되면 대량 스머시 상태에 대해 이메일로 알림을 받습니다.

en: Email Notification
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Enable email notification
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 사용

en: Ignored.
ko_KR: 무시됨.

note: translators: %s: File path translators: %s: The missing file name
en: Skipped (%s), File not found.
ko_KR: 건너뛴 (%s), 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: image size
en: Skipped (%s), file size limit of 256mb exceeded
ko_KR: 건너뛴 (%s), 파일 크기 제한 256MB를 초과했습니다.

note: translators: %s: image size
en: Skipped (%s), file size limit of 5mb exceeded
ko_KR: 건너뛰었습니다(%s), 파일 크기 제한 5MB를 초과했습니다.

note: translators: %1$s : Open a link %2$s Close the link
en: %1$sEnable CDN%2$s to serve GIFs closer and faster to visitors
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s을(를) 활성화하여 방문자에게 더 가깝고 빠르게 GIF를 제공합니다.

en: GIFs are serving from global CDN
ko_KR: 글로벌 CDN에서 GIF가 제공 중입니다.

en: Cancelling ...
ko_KR: 취소 중 ...

en: Ignored
ko_KR: 무시

en: Images smushed successfully, No further action required
ko_KR: 이미지가 성공적으로 스무딩됨, 추가 조치 필요 없음

en: View Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 보기

note: translators: %1$s - opening a link <a>, %2$s - Close the link </a>
en: Are you hitting the 5MB "size limit exceeded" warning? %1$sUpgrade to Smush Pro%2$s to optimize unlimited image files up to 256Mb each.
ko_KR: 5MB "크기 제한 초과" 경고가 표시되나요? %1$s스무시 프로%2$s로 업그레이드하여 이미지 파일을 각각 최대 256Mb까지 무제한으로 최적화하세요.

en: All of your images failed to smush. Find out why and how to resolve the issue(s) below.
ko_KR: 모든 이미지가 스무싱에 실패했습니다. 아래에서 문제의 원인과 해결 방법을 알아보세요.

en: {{smushed}}/{{total}} images smushed successfully, {{errors}} images were not optimized, find out why and how to resolve the issue(s) below.
ko_KR: {{smushed}}/{{총}} 이미지가 성공적으로 스매싱됨, {{error}} 이미지가 최적화되지 않음, 아래에서 문제 해결 방법과 이유를 알아보세요.

en: Learn more about Pro
ko_KR: 프로에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Serve images 2X faster with Smush Pro’s CDN
ko_KR: 스머시 프로의 CDN으로 2배 더 빠르게 이미지 제공

en: The WPMU DEV Team.
ko_KR: WPMU 개발팀입니다.

en: Cheers,
ko_KR: 건배

note: translators: %s - Name
en: Hi %s,
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 %s,

en: We haven’t found any images in your media library yet so there’s no compression to be done!
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에서 이미지를 아직 찾지 못했으므로 압축할 이미지가 없습니다!

en: Bulk smush is running in the background.
ko_KR: 대량 스머시가 백그라운드에서 실행 중입니다.

en: Bulk smush detects images that can be optimized and allows you to compress them in bulk in the background without any quality loss.
ko_KR: 대량 스머시는 최적화할 수 있는 이미지를 감지하여 품질 손실 없이 백그라운드에서 대량으로 압축할 수 있습니다.

en: Ignore all
ko_KR: 모두 무시

en: View all in library
ko_KR: 라이브러리에서 모두 보기

note: translators: %s: Email address.
en: You will receive an email at <strong>%s</strong> when the bulk smush has completed.
ko_KR: 대량 스머시가 완료되면 <strong>%s</strong>로 이메일이 전송됩니다.

note: translators: %1$: start bold tag  %2$: end of the bold tag
en: Share %1$sanonymous%2$s usage data to help us improve your Smush experience (recommended).
ko_KR: %1$s익명%2$s의 사용 데이터를 공유하여 스머시 환경을 개선하는 데 도움을 주세요(권장).

en: Revert back to previous state
ko_KR: 이전 상태로 되돌리기

en: Smush: Failed Processing
ko_KR: 스머시: 처리 실패

en: Smush images in the background
ko_KR: 백그라운드에서 스머시 이미지

note: translators: 1: Current MYSQL version, 2: Required MYSQL version
en: Smush was unable to activate background processing on your site as your web hosting provider is using an old version of MySQL on your server (version %1$s). We highly recommend contacting your hosting provider to upgrade MySQL to version %2$s or higher to optimize images in the background.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 공급업체가 서버에서 이전 버전의 MySQL(버전 %1$s)을 사용하고 있기 때문에 스머시에서 사이트에서 백그라운드 처리를 활성화할 수 없습니다. 백그라운드에서 이미지를 최적화하려면 호스팅 공급업체에 문의하여 MySQL을 %2$s 버전 이상으로 업그레이드하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Smush images faster with parallel image optimization
ko_KR: 병렬 이미지 최적화로 이미지를 더 빠르게 스머시하기

note: translators: %s: <strong>curl_multi_exec()</strong>
en: Smush was unable to activate parallel processing on your site as your web hosting provider has disabled the %s function on your server. We highly recommend contacting your hosting provider to enable that function to optimize images on your site faster.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 제공업체가 서버에서 %s 기능을 비활성화했기 때문에 스머시에서 사이트에서 병렬 처리를 활성화할 수 없습니다. 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하여 해당 기능을 활성화하여 사이트의 이미지를 더 빠르게 최적화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Note: the wp-admin and wp-includes directories contain core WordPress files and are not selectable. Similarly, the auto-generated media directories in wp-content/uploads are not selectable here as they are processed by Bulk Smush.
ko_KR: 참고: wp-admin 및 wp-includes 디렉터리에는 핵심 워드프레스 파일이 포함되어 있으며 선택할 수 없습니다. 마찬가지로 wp-content/uploads에 자동 생성된 미디어 디렉터리는 대량 스머시로 처리되므로 여기에서 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Backup Original Images
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 백업

en: File processing is in progress.
ko_KR: 파일 처리가 진행 중입니다.

note: translators: %d - attachment ID
en: attachment ID: %d
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 ID: %d

en: Default config
ko_KR: 기본 구성

note: translators: %d - attachment ID
en: Image %d cannot be restored.
ko_KR: 이미지 %d을(를) 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Images optimized in the NextGEN Gallery
ko_KR: NextGEN 갤러리에서 최적화된 이미지

en: Images optimized in the media library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에서 최적화된 이미지

note: translators: %1$s: bytes savings, %2$s: percentage savings, %3$d: number of images
en: %3$d images reduced by %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: %3$d 이미지가 %1$s(%2$s) 줄었습니다.

en: To use this feature you need be using Gravity Forms.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 그래비티 폼을 사용 중이어야 합니다.

en: Allow compressing images uploaded with Gravity Forms.
ko_KR: 그래비티 폼으로 업로드한 이미지 압축을 허용합니다.

en: Gravity Forms
ko_KR: 그래비티 양식

en: Enable Gravity Forms integration
ko_KR: 그래비티 폼 통합 사용

en: Nonce verification failed.
ko_KR: 논스 인증에 실패했습니다.

en: Nonce verification failed
ko_KR: 논스 인증 실패

en: Webp no response was received.
ko_KR: Webp 응답이 수신되지 않았습니다.

en: Skipped animated file.
ko_KR: 애니메이션 파일 건너뛰기.

en: Skip ignored file.
ko_KR: 무시된 파일 건너뛰기.

note: translators: %s Method name
en: Method %s does not exist.
ko_KR: 메서드 %s이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s Method name
en: Module %s does not exist.
ko_KR: 모듈 %s이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Undefined
ko_KR: 정의되지 않음

en: Take a load off your server by delivering your images from our blazingly-fast CDN. The Smush CDN is a multi-location network ensuring faster delivery of site content, as users will be served optimized and cached versions of files from the server closest to them.
ko_KR: 초고속 CDN을 통해 이미지를 전송하여 서버 부하를 줄이세요. 스머시 CDN은 다중 위치 네트워크를 통해 사용자에게 가장 가까운 서버에서 최적화된 캐시된 버전의 파일이 제공되므로 사이트 콘텐츠를 더욱 빠르게 전송할 수 있습니다.

en: When someone visits a page on your site, the CDN will check if images are cached on the CDN. Images that are cached will be immediately served from the server closest to the user. Any image that is not yet cached will first be sent to the Smush API for optimization, then cached so the next time it is requested, the cached version will be served.
ko_KR: 누군가 사이트의 페이지를 방문하면 CDN은 이미지가 CDN에 캐시되어 있는지 확인합니다. 캐시된 이미지는 사용자와 가장 가까운 서버에서 즉시 제공됩니다. 아직 캐시되지 않은 이미지는 먼저 최적화를 위해 스머시 API로 전송된 다음 캐시되어 다음에 요청될 때 캐시된 버전이 제공됩니다.

en: How Smush CDN works?
ko_KR: 스머시 CDN은 어떻게 작동하나요?

en: Image not found!
ko_KR: 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Image not restored, nonce verification failed.
ko_KR: 이미지가 복원되지 않았습니다. 논스 인증에 실패했습니다.

en: Error in processing restore action, fields empty.
ko_KR: 복원 작업을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Disable Scaled Images
ko_KR: 크기 조정 이미지 비활성화

en: Disable scaled images
ko_KR: 크기 조정 이미지 비활성화

en: Sites Optimized
ko_KR: 사이트 최적화

en: Images Optimized
ko_KR: 이미지 최적화됨

en: Billion
ko_KR: 억

note: translators: %s - list of plugins
en: We've detected another active plugin that offers Lazy Load: %s. Smush may not work as expected if Lazy Load is enabled in multiple plugins. For best results, activate Lazy Load in only one plugin at a time.
ko_KR: 지연 로드를 제공하는 다른 활성 플러그인을 감지했습니다: %s. 여러 플러그인에서 지연 로드가 활성화된 경우 스머시가 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 한 번에 하나의 플러그인에서만 지연 로드를 활성화하세요.

note: translators: %1$s - <strong>, %2$s - </strong>
en: %1$sOptimize original images%2$s is disabled, which means that enabling %1$sBackup original images%2$s won’t yield additional benefits and will use more storage space. We recommend enabling %1$sBackup original images%2$s only if %1$sOptimize original images%2$s is also enabled.
ko_KR: %1$s 원본 이미지 최적화%2$s가 비활성화되어 있으므로 %1$s 원본 이미지 백업%2$s을(를) 사용해도 추가 이점을 얻을 수 없고 저장 공간을 더 많이 사용하게 됩니다. %1$s 원본 이미지 최적화%2$s도 활성화되어 있는 경우에만 %1$s 원본 이미지 백업%2$s을(를) 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This stage is already completed.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 이미 완료되었습니다.

en: Setup
ko_KR: 설정

en: Finishing setup…
ko_KR: 설정 완료...

en: Check status
ko_KR: 상태 확인

en: Quit
ko_KR: 종료

en: Quit setup
ko_KR: 설정 종료

en: Something went wrong with the request.
ko_KR: 요청에 문제가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: currentStep/totalSteps indicator
en: Step %s
ko_KR: 단계 %s

en: Convert now
ko_KR: 지금 변환하기

en: Convert Images to WebP
ko_KR: 이미지를 WebP로 변환

en: Next, click Check Status button below to see if it's working.
ko_KR: 다음으로 아래의 상태 확인 버튼을 클릭하여 작동하는지 확인합니다.

en: Get Support.
ko_KR: 지원 받기

en: Still having trouble?
ko_KR: 여전히 문제가 있나요?

en: Apache
ko_KR: 아파치

en: WebP conversion is active and working well. Your hosting has automatically pre-configured the conversion for you. The only step for you would be to create WebP images below.
ko_KR: WebP 변환이 활성화되어 있고 정상적으로 작동합니다. 호스팅에서 자동으로 변환을 사전 구성했습니다. 아래에서 WebP 이미지를 생성하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Since your site is hosted with WPMU DEV, we already have done the configurations steps for you. The only step for you would be to create WebP images below.
ko_KR: 사이트가 WPMU DEV로 호스팅되므로 구성 단계는 이미 완료되었습니다. 아래에서 WebP 이미지를 생성하는 단계만 남았습니다.

en: We noticed the Amazon S3 Integration is enabled. Offloaded images will not be served in WebP format, but Smush will create local WebP copies of all images. If this is undesirable, you can quit the setup.
ko_KR: Amazon S3 연동이 활성화된 것을 확인했습니다. 오프로드된 이미지는 WebP 형식으로 제공되지 않지만 스머시는 모든 이미지의 로컬 WebP 복사본을 만듭니다. 이 기능이 원치 않는 경우 설정을 종료할 수 있습니다.

en: The rules have been applied successfully.
ko_KR: 규칙이 성공적으로 적용되었습니다.

en: Finish Setup
ko_KR: 설정 완료

en: The following configurations are for NGINX servers. If you do not have access to your NGINX config files you will need to contact your hosting provider to make these changes.
ko_KR: 다음 구성은 NGINX 서버용입니다. NGINX 구성 파일에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하여 이러한 변경을 수행해야 합니다.

en: Add Rules
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Choose Server Type
ko_KR: 서버 유형 선택

en: Serve WebP and AVIF version of images in the browsers that support it and fall back to JPEGs and PNGs for unsupported browsers.
ko_KR: 지원 브라우저에는 WebP 및 AVIF 버전 이미지를 제공하고, 미지원 브라우저에는 JPEG 및 PNG로 대체하세요.

en: Fix “Serve images in next-gen format" Google PageSpeed recommendation.
ko_KR: '차세대 형식으로 이미지 제공' Google PageSpeed 권장 사항 수정.

note: translators: 1. opening 'b' tag, 2. closing 'b' tag
en: WebP versions of existing images in the Media Library can only be created by ‘smushing’ the originals using the %1$sBulk Smush%2$s tool on each subsite.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에 있는 기존 이미지의 WebP 버전은 각 하위 사이트에서 %1$s벌크 스무싱%2$s 도구를 사용하여 원본을 '스무싱'해야만 만들 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1. opening 'b' tag, 2. closing 'b' tag
en: WebP versions of existing images in the Media Library can only be created by ‘smushing’ the originals via the Bulk Smush page. Click %1$sConvert Now%2$s to be redirected to the Bulk Smush page to start smushing your images.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에 있는 기존 이미지의 WebP 버전은 대량 스머싱 페이지를 통해 원본을 '스무싱'해야만 만들 수 있습니다. %1$s지금 변환%2$s를 클릭하면 대량 스머싱 페이지로 리디렉션되어 이미지 스무싱을 시작할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1. opening 'a' tag with the support link, 2. closing 'a' tag
en: Please contact our %1$ssupport%2$s team if the issue persists.
ko_KR: 문제가 지속되면 %1$s지원%2$s 팀에 문의하세요.

en: This blockage may be caused by an active plugin, firewall, or file permission setting. Disable or reconfigure the blocker before trying again.
ko_KR: 이 차단은 활성 플러그인, 방화벽 또는 파일 권한 설정으로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다. 차단 기능을 비활성화하거나 재구성한 후 다시 시도하세요.

note: translators: error message placeholder
en: Smush has encountered a %s error while attempting to compress the selected images.
ko_KR: 스머시가 선택한 이미지를 압축하는 동안 %s 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Either the nonce expired or you can't modify options. Please reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: 논스가 만료되었거나 옵션을 수정할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

note: translators: %s {pluginName}
en: The uploaded file is not a %s Config. Please make sure the uploaded file is correct.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일이 %s 구성이 아닙니다. 업로드한 파일이 올바른지 확인하세요.

en: Your Staging environment’s media is currently being served from your local server. If you move your Staging files into Production, your Production environment’s media will automatically be served from the Smush CDN.
ko_KR: 현재 스테이징 환경의 미디어가 로컬 서버에서 제공되고 있습니다. 스테이징 파일을 프로덕션으로 이동하면 프로덕션 환경의 미디어가 자동으로 스머시 CDN에서 제공됩니다.

note: translators: %s - icon
en: Made with %s by WPMU DEV
ko_KR: WPMU DEV로 %s와 함께 만들어졌습니다.

note: translators: %s. config name
en: %s config created successfully.
ko_KR: %s 구성이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Save your current settings configuration. You’ll be able to then download and apply it to your other sites.
ko_KR: 현재 설정 구성을 저장합니다. 그런 다음 다운로드하여 다른 사이트에 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: Save Config
ko_KR: 구성 저장

en: Change your config name to something recognizable.
ko_KR: 구성 이름을 알아볼 수 있는 이름으로 변경합니다.

en: Rename Config
ko_KR: 구성 이름 바꾸기

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: The config name is required
ko_KR: 구성 이름은 필수입니다.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Config name
ko_KR: 구성 이름

note: translators: %s config name
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s? You will no longer be able to apply it to this or other connected sites.
ko_KR: 정말 %s를 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 사이트 또는 연결된 다른 사이트에 더 이상 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete Configuration File
ko_KR: 구성 파일 삭제

note: translators: %s. config name
en: %s config has been applied successfully.
ko_KR: %s 구성이 성공적으로 적용되었습니다.

note: translators: %s config name
en: Are you sure you want to apply the %s config to this site? We recommend you have a backup available as your existing settings configuration will be overridden.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 %s 구성을 적용하시겠습니까? 기존 설정 구성이 재정의되므로 백업을 준비해 두는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Apply Config
ko_KR: 구성 적용

note: translators: %s request status
en: %s config has been uploaded successfully – you can now apply it to this site.
ko_KR: %s 구성이 성공적으로 업로드되었습니다 - 이제 이 사이트에 적용할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s request status
en: Request failed. Status: %s. Please reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: 요청에 실패했습니다. 상태: %s. 페이지를 새로 고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Try The Hub
ko_KR: 허브 체험하기

en: Name and Description
ko_KR: 이름 및 설명

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Check again
ko_KR: 다시 확인

en: Created or updated configs via the Hub?
ko_KR: 허브를 통해 구성을 만들거나 업데이트하셨나요?

en: Use configs to save preset configurations of Smush’s settings, then upload and apply them to your other sites in just a few clicks!
ko_KR: Configs를 사용하여 미리 설정된 스머시 설정을 저장한 다음 몇 번의 클릭만으로 다른 사이트에 업로드하고 적용하세요!

en: You don’t have any available config. Save preset configurations of Smush’s settings, then upload and apply them to your other sites in just a few clicks!
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 구성이 없습니다. 스머시의 사전 설정 구성을 저장한 다음 몇 번의 클릭만으로 다른 사이트에 업로드하고 적용하세요!

en: Updating the config list…
ko_KR: 구성 목록 업데이트 중...

en: Save config
ko_KR: 구성 저장

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Preset Configs
ko_KR: 사전 설정 구성

en: the Hub.
ko_KR: 허브입니다.

en: You can easily apply configs to multiple sites at once via
ko_KR: 다음을 통해 한 번에 여러 사이트에 쉽게 구성을 적용할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: path that couldn't be written
en: We couldn't create the WebP test files. This is probably due to your current folder permissions. Please adjust the permissions for "%s" to 755 and try again.
ko_KR: WebP 테스트 파일을 만들 수 없습니다. 현재 폴더 권한 때문일 수 있습니다. "%s"에 대한 권한을 755로 조정하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: The tab these settings belong to is missing.
ko_KR: 이 설정이 속한 탭이 누락되었습니다.

en: The page these settings belong to is missing.
ko_KR: 이 설정이 속한 페이지가 누락되었습니다.

en: Allow usage tracking
ko_KR: 사용량 추적 허용

en: Your settings have been updated
ko_KR: 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: none
ko_KR: 없음

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: . Fade in delay:
ko_KR: . 페이드 인 지연 :

en: . Fade in duration:
ko_KR: . 페이드 인 시간:

en: Selected:
ko_KR: 선택됨:

en: Native Lazy Load Enabled
ko_KR: 네이티브 지연 로드 활성화됨

en: Load Scripts In Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글에 스크립트 로드

en: Display And Animation
ko_KR: 디스플레이 및 애니메이션

en: Included Post Types
ko_KR: 포함된 글 유형

en: Keep Data On Uninstall
ko_KR: 제거 시 데이터 유지

note: translators: 1. Resize-size max width, 2. Resize-size max height
en: Full images max-sizes to resize - Max-width: %1$s. Max height: %2$s
ko_KR: 크기를 조정할 전체 이미지 최대 크기 - 최대 너비: %1$s. 최대 높이: %2$s

en: The given config ID does not exist
ko_KR: 지정된 구성 ID가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The provided configs list isn’t correct. Please make sure the uploaded file is the correct one.
ko_KR: 제공된 설정 목록이 올바르지 않습니다. 업로드한 파일이 올바른 파일인지 확인하세요.

en: The uploaded config must have a name and a set of settings. Please make sure the uploaded file is the correct one.
ko_KR: 업로드한 구성에는 이름과 설정 세트가 있어야 합니다. 업로드한 파일이 올바른 파일인지 확인하세요.

en: There was an error decoding the file.
ko_KR: 파일을 디코딩하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error getting the contents of the file.
ko_KR: 파일 내용을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The file must be a JSON.
ko_KR: 파일은 JSON이어야 합니다.

note: translators: error message
en: Error: %s.
ko_KR: 오류: %s.

en: The configs file is required
ko_KR: 구성 파일은 필수입니다.

en: Recommended performance config for every site.
ko_KR: 모든 사이트에 권장되는 성능 구성.

en: Missing configs data
ko_KR: 누락된 구성 데이터

en: Missing config data
ko_KR: 누락된 구성 데이터

en: API instances require a version and name properties
ko_KR: API 인스턴스에는 버전 및 이름 속성이 필요합니다.

en: Manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: Automatic
ko_KR: 자동

en: Configure general settings for this plugin.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인에 대한 일반 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Control what to do with your settings and data. Settings are each module’s configuration options. Data includes the compression savings, statistics and other pieces of information stored over time.
ko_KR: 설정 및 데이터로 수행할 작업을 제어합니다. 설정은 각 모듈의 구성 옵션입니다. 데이터에는 압축 절약, 통계 및 시간이 지남에 따라 저장된 기타 정보가 포함됩니다.

en: Enable support for any accessibility enhancements available in the plugin interface.
ko_KR: 플러그인 인터페이스에서 사용 가능한 모든 접근성 향상 기능 지원을 사용 설정합니다.

en: Server configurations haven't been applied yet. Configure now to start serving images in WebP format.
ko_KR: 서버 구성이 아직 적용되지 않았습니다. 지금 구성하여 WebP 형식의 이미지 서비스를 시작하세요.

note: translators: %s: Next-Gen format name
en: Serve %1$s versions of your images to supported browsers, and gracefully fall back on JPEGs and PNGs for browsers that don't support %1$s.
ko_KR: 지원 브라우저에는 이미지의 %1$s 버전을 제공하고, %1$s를 지원하지 않는 브라우저에는 JPEG 및 PNG로 우아하게 대체하세요.

en: Get our full WordPress image optimization suite with Smush Pro and additional benefits of WPMU DEV membership.
ko_KR: 스머시 프로와 함께 워드프레스 이미지 최적화 제품군 전체를 이용하고 WPMU DEV 멤버십의 추가 혜택을 받으세요.

en: View Tools
ko_KR: 도구 보기

en: Available Tools
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 도구

en: Use Tools for extra configurations.
ko_KR: 추가 구성을 위해 도구를 사용합니다.

en: Incomplete setup
ko_KR: 불완전한 설정

en: The setup for Next-Gen Formats feature is inactive. Complete the setup to activate the feature.
ko_KR: 차세대 형식 기능의 설정이 비활성화되어 있습니다. 기능을 활성화하려면 설정을 완료하십시오.

note: translators: %d: Number of CDN PoP locations
en: Multiply the speed and savings! Serve your images from our CDN from %d blazing fast servers around the world.
ko_KR: 속도와 비용 절감 효과를 배가하세요! 전 세계 %d개 초고속 서버의 CDN에서 이미지를 전송하세요.

note: translators: %1$s - opening <a>, %2$s - closing </a>
en: %1$sUnlock now%2$s with a WPMU DEV membership today!
ko_KR: %1$s지금 WPMU DEV 멤버십으로 지금%2$s잠금을 해제하세요!

en: Smush Pro supports hosting images on Amazon S3 and optimizing NextGen Gallery images directly through NextGen Gallery settings.
ko_KR: 스머시 프로는 Amazon S3에서 이미지를 호스팅하고 NextGen 갤러리 설정을 통해 직접 NextGen 갤러리 이미지를 최적화하는 기능을 지원합니다.

en: Available Integrations
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 통합

en: Integrate with powerful third-party providers and make compression even easier.
ko_KR: 강력한 타사 제공업체와 통합하여 더욱 간편하게 압축하세요.

note: translators: %d - number of failed images
en: %d images failed to be optimized. This is usually because they no longer exist, or we can't optimize the file format.
ko_KR: %d 이미지를 최적화하지 못했습니다. 일반적으로 해당 이미지가 더 이상 존재하지 않거나 파일 형식을 최적화할 수 없기 때문입니다.

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: You're almost through your CDN bandwidth limit. Please contact your administrator to upgrade your Smush CDN plan to ensure you don't lose this service.
ko_KR: CDN 대역폭 한도에 거의 도달했습니다. 이 서비스를 잃지 않으려면 관리자에게 문의하여 스머시 CDN 요금제를 업그레이드하세요.

en: You've gone through your CDN bandwidth limit, so we’ve stopped serving your images via the CDN. Contact your administrator to upgrade your Smush CDN plan to reactivate this service.
ko_KR: CDN 대역폭 한도를 초과하여 CDN을 통한 이미지 제공이 중단되었습니다. 이 서비스를 다시 활성화하려면 관리자에게 문의하여 스머시 CDN 요금제를 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

note: translators: %1$s - opening <a> tag, %2$s - closing </a> tag, %3$s - number of images
en: %1$sUpgrade to Pro%2$s to bulk smush all images in one click. Free users can smush %3$s images per batch.
ko_KR: %1$s한 번의 클릭으로 모든 이미지를 일괄 스무싱하려면 Pro%2$s로 업그레이드하세요. 무료 사용자는 일괄 처리당 %3$s개의 이미지를 스무싱할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %d - number of uncompressed attachments
en: You have %d images that needs compressing!
ko_KR: 압축이 필요한 이미지가 %d개 있습니다!

en: Accessibility
ko_KR: 접근성

en: Data & Settings
ko_KR: 데이터 및 설정

en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

en: Configs
ko_KR: 설정

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Missing config ID
ko_KR: 누락된 구성 ID

note: translators: 1. opening 'a' tag to docs, 2. opening 'a' tag to premium support, 3. closing 'a' tag.
en: We tried different rules but your server still isn't serving WebP images. Please contact your hosting provider for further assistance. You can also see our %1$stroubleshooting guide%3$s or %2$scontact support%3$s for help.
ko_KR: 다른 규칙을 시도했지만 서버에서 여전히 WebP 이미지를 제공하지 않습니다. 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하여 추가 지원을 요청하세요. 또한 %1$s문제 해결 가이드%3$s 또는 %2$s지원팀에 문의%3$s를 참조하여 도움을 받을 수도 있습니다.

en: Navigate
ko_KR: 탐색

en: Copy the generated code below and paste it at the top of your .htaccess file (before any existing code) in the root directory.
ko_KR: 아래에서 생성된 코드를 복사하여 루트 디렉토리의 .htaccess 파일 맨 위(기존 코드 앞)에 붙여넣습니다.

en: If you are unable to get the automated method working, follow these steps:
ko_KR: 자동화된 방법이 작동하지 않는 경우 다음 단계를 따르세요:

en: Local WebP
ko_KR: 로컬 WebP

note: translators: 2. opening 'a' tag to docs, 3. closing 'a' tag.
en: To verify if the JPG and PNG images are being served correctly as %1$s files, please refer to our %2$sDocumentation%3$s.
ko_KR: JPG 및 PNG 이미지가 %1$s 파일로 올바르게 제공되는지 확인하려면 %2$sDocumentation%3$s를 참조하십시오.

en: The server rules have been applied but the server doesn't seem to be serving your images as WebP. We recommend contacting your hosting provider to learn more about the cause of this issue.
ko_KR: 서버 규칙이 적용되었지만 서버에서 이미지를 WebP로 제공하지 않는 것 같습니다. 이 문제의 원인에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: translators: 1. error code, 2. error message.
en: We couldn't check the WebP server rules status because there was an error with the test request. Please contact support for assistance. Code %1$s: %2$s.
ko_KR: 테스트 요청에 오류가 발생하여 WebP 서버 규칙 상태를 확인할 수 없습니다. 도움이 필요하면 지원팀에 문의하세요. 코드 %1$s: %2$s.

en: We were unable to automatically remove the rules. We recommend trying to remove the rules manually. If you don’t have access to the .htaccess file to remove it manually, please consult with your hosting provider to change the configuration on the server.
ko_KR: 규칙을 자동으로 제거할 수 없습니다. 수동으로 규칙을 제거해 보시기 바랍니다. 수동으로 제거할 수 있는 .htaccess 파일에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하여 서버의 구성을 변경하세요.

en: The .htaccess file doesn't contain the WebP rules from Smush.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일에 스머시의 WebP 규칙이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1. opening 'a' tag to premium support, 2. closing 'a' tag.
en: We tried to apply the .htaccess rules automatically but we were unable to complete this action. Make sure the file permissions on your .htaccess file are set to 644, or switch to manual mode and apply the rules yourself. If you need further assistance, you can %1$scontact support%2$s for help.
ko_KR: .htaccess 규칙을 자동으로 적용하려고 시도했지만 이 작업을 완료할 수 없습니다. .htaccess 파일의 파일 권한이 644로 설정되어 있는지 확인하거나 수동 모드로 전환하여 직접 규칙을 적용하세요. 추가 도움이 필요하면 %1$s지원팀%2$s에 문의하여 도움을 받으세요.

note: translators: %s: Next-Gen Format
en: Newly uploaded images will be automatically converted to %s.
ko_KR: 새로 업로드된 이미지는 자동으로 %s로 변환됩니다.

en: WebP files were deleted successfully.
ko_KR: WebP 파일이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Something went wrong with the request. Please reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: 요청에 문제가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침한 후 다시 시도하세요.

note: translators: %s: Next-Gen format name
en: If you no longer require your images to be served in %s format, you can disable this feature.
ko_KR: 이미지 제공을 %s 형식으로 더 이상 원하지 않는다면 이 기능을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Next-Gen format name
en: Here's a list of the media types that will be converted to %s format.
ko_KR: 다음은 %s 형식으로 변환될 미디어 유형 목록입니다.

en: Server configurations haven't been applied yet. Make configurations to start serving images in WebP format.
ko_KR: 서버 구성이 아직 적용되지 않았습니다. WebP 형식의 이미지 제공을 시작하도록 구성하세요.

en: Join WPMU DEV to use this feature
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 WPMU DEV에 가입하세요.

en: Smush WebP
ko_KR: 스머시 WebP

note: translators: %s: Next-Gen format name
en: Deactivation won't delete existing %s images.
ko_KR: 비활성화해도 기존 %s 이미지는 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: If your server storage space is full, use this feature to revert the Next-Gen conversions by deleting all generated files. The files will fall back to normal PNGs or JPEGs once you delete them.
ko_KR: 서버 저장 공간이 가득 찼다면, 생성된 파일을 모두 삭제하여 차세대 변환을 원상복구하는 이 기능을 사용하세요. 파일을 삭제하면 일반 PNG 또는 JPEG로 복구됩니다.

en: Reload NGINX.
ko_KR: NGINX를 다시 로드합니다.

en: Copy the generated code found below and paste it inside your http or server blocks.
ko_KR: 아래에서 생성된 코드를 복사하여 http 또는 서버 블록에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Insert the following in the server context of your configuration file (usually found in /etc/nginx/sites-available). “The server context” refers to the part of the configuration that starts with “server {” and ends with the matching “}”.
ko_KR: 구성 파일의 서버 컨텍스트에 다음을 삽입합니다(일반적으로 /etc/nginx/sites-available에 있음). "서버 컨텍스트"는 구성에서 "서버 {"로 시작하고 일치하는 "}"로 끝나는 부분을 의미합니다.

en: If you don't know where those files are, or you aren't able to reload Apache, you would need to consult with your hosting provider or a system administrator who has access to change the configuration of your server.
ko_KR: 해당 파일이 어디에 있는지 모르거나 아파치를 다시 로드할 수 없는 경우 호스팅 제공업체 또는 서버 구성 변경 권한이 있는 시스템 관리자에게 문의해야 합니다.

en: Reload Apache.
ko_KR: 아파치를 다시 로드합니다.

en: Look for your site in the file and find the line that starts with <Directory> - add the code above that line and into that section and save the file.
ko_KR: 파일에서 사이트를 찾아 <Directory>로 시작하는 줄을 찾아 해당 줄 위와 해당 섹션에 코드를 추가하고 파일을 저장합니다.

en: If .htaccess does not work, and you have access to vhosts.conf or httpd.conf, try this:
ko_KR: .htaccess가 작동하지 않고 vhosts.conf 또는 httpd.conf에 액세스할 수 있는 경우 다음을 시도해 보세요:

en: Troubleshooting
ko_KR: 문제 해결

en: Apply rules
ko_KR: 규칙 적용

en: Please note: Some servers have both Apache and NGINX software which may not begin serving WebP images after applying the .htaccess rules. If errors occur after applying the rules, we recommend adding NGINX rules manually.
ko_KR: 참고: 일부 서버에는 Apache와 NGINX 소프트웨어가 모두 설치되어 있어 .htaccess 규칙을 적용한 후 WebP 이미지 서비스를 시작하지 못할 수 있습니다. 규칙을 적용한 후 오류가 발생하면 NGINX 규칙을 수동으로 추가하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Smush can automatically apply WebP conversion rules for Apache servers by writing to your .htaccess file. Alternatively, switch to Manual to apply these rules yourself.
ko_KR: 스머시는 .htaccess 파일에 작성하여 Apache 서버에 WebP 변환 규칙을 자동으로 적용할 수 있습니다. 또는 수동으로 전환하여 이러한 규칙을 직접 적용하세요.

note: translators: server type
en: We've automatically detected your server type is %s. If this is incorrect, manually select your server type to generate the relevant rules and instructions.
ko_KR: 서버 유형이 %s임을 자동으로 감지했습니다. 잘못된 경우 서버 유형을 수동으로 선택하여 관련 규칙 및 지침을 생성하세요.

en: Choose your server type. If you don’t know this, please contact your hosting provider.
ko_KR: 서버 유형을 선택합니다. 서버 유형을 모르는 경우 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: Server Type
ko_KR: 서버 유형

en: Re-check status
ko_KR: 상태 다시 확인

note: translators: %s: Next-Gen format name
en: Are you sure you want to delete all %s files?
ko_KR: 모든 %s 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This user can not delete all WebP images.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 모든 WebP 이미지를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to do this.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unlimited Bulk Smushing
ko_KR: 무제한 대량 스머싱

en: Close this dialog window
ko_KR: 이 대화 상자 창 닫기

en: Fix Google PageSpeed image recommendations
ko_KR: 구글 페이지스피드 이미지 추천 수정

en:  and
ko_KR:  및

note: translators: 1. username, 2. unsmushed images message, 3. 'and' text for when having both unsmushed and re-smush images, 4. re-smush images message.
en: %1$s, you have %2$s%3$s%4$s! %5$s
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s%3$s%4$s가 있습니다! %5$s

note: translators: 1. opening strong tag, 2: re-smush images count,3. closing strong tag.
en: %1$s%2$d attachment%3$s that needs re-smushing | %1$s%2$d attachments%3$s that need re-smushing
ko_KR[0]: 다시 스머싱해야 하는 %1$s%2$d 첨부 파일%3$s

note: translators: 1. opening strong tag, 2: unsmushed images count,3. closing strong tag.
en: %1$s%2$d attachment%3$s that needs smushing | %1$s%2$d attachments%3$s that need smushing
ko_KR[0]: 스머싱이 필요한 %1$s%2$d 첨부파일%3$s

en: Check Complete
ko_KR: 완료 확인

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Close this notice
ko_KR: 이 알림 닫기

en: Customize, style, schedule and send white label client and developer reports in just a few clicks. Each report includes embedded performance, security, SEO, and analytics data.
ko_KR: 단 몇 번의 클릭만으로 화이트 라벨 클라이언트 및 개발자 보고서를 사용자 지정, 스타일 지정, 예약 및 전송할 수 있습니다. 각 보고서에는 성능, 보안, SEO 및 분석 데이터가 포함됩니다.

en: Serve next-gen WebP images (without Smush CDN)
ko_KR: 차세대 WebP 이미지 제공(스머시 CDN 없이)

en: Streamline your images with Smush CDN
ko_KR: 스머시 CDN으로 이미지 간소화

en: Smush Updated Modal
ko_KR: 스머시 업데이트 모달

en: Dismiss notice
ko_KR: 알림 해제

note: translators: %1$s - opening a tag, %2$s - closing a tag
en: In some cases can cause the "Defer offscreen images" Google PageSpeed audit to fail. See browser compatibility %1$shere%2$s.
ko_KR: 경우에 따라 "화면 밖 이미지 연기" Google PageSpeed 감사가 실패할 수 있습니다. 브라우저 호환성 %1$s여기%2$s를 참조하세요.

en: Enable native lazy loading
ko_KR: 기본 지연 로딩 활성화

en: Enable support for native browser lazy loading.
ko_KR: 기본 브라우저 지연 로딩 지원을 사용 설정합니다.

en: Native lazy load
ko_KR: 네이티브 지연 로드

en: Enable Super Smush
ko_KR: 수퍼 스머시 사용

note: translators: %1$s - Open a link <a>, %2$s - closing link tag
en: Note: Smush will use the %1$srest_pre_echo_response%2$s hook to filter images in REST API responses.
ko_KR: 참고: Smush는 %1$srest_pre_echo_response%2$s 훅을 사용하여 REST API 응답에서 이미지를 필터링합니다.

en: Smush can automatically replace image URLs when fetched via REST API endpoints.
ko_KR: 스머시는 REST API 엔드포인트를 통해 가져올 때 이미지 URL을 자동으로 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable REST API support
ko_KR: REST API 지원 사용

en: All images are properly sized
ko_KR: 모든 이미지의 크기가 적절합니다.

en: Error getting file name
ko_KR: 파일 이름 가져오기 오류

en: Generate leads with pop-ups, slide-ins and email opt-ins.
ko_KR: 팝업, 슬라이드인, 이메일 옵트인을 통해 리드를 생성하세요.

en: Create dynamic forms easily and quickly with our form builder.
ko_KR: 양식 빌더로 쉽고 빠르게 동적 양식을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Configure your markup for optimal page and social ranking.
ko_KR: 최적의 페이지 및 소셜 순위를 위해 마크업을 구성합니다.

en: Secure and protect your site from malicious hackers and bots.
ko_KR: 악의적인 해커와 봇으로부터 사이트를 보호하고 보안을 유지하세요.

en: Add powerful caching and optimize your assets.
ko_KR: 강력한 캐싱을 추가하고 에셋을 최적화하세요.

en: Resize, optimize and compress all of your images to the max.
ko_KR: 모든 이미지의 크기를 조정하고, 최적화하고, 최대로 압축하세요.

note: translators: %s - plugin name
en: Enjoying %s? Try out a few of our other popular free plugins...
ko_KR: %s를 즐기고 있나요? 다른 인기 무료 플러그인 몇 가지를 사용해 보세요...

en: Photos often store camera settings in the file, i.e., focal length, date, time and location. Removing EXIF data reduces the file size. Note: it does not strip SEO metadata.
ko_KR: 사진에는 초점 거리, 날짜, 시간, 위치 등 카메라 설정이 파일에 저장되는 경우가 많습니다. EXIF 데이터를 제거하면 파일 크기가 줄어듭니다. 참고: SEO 메타데이터는 제거되지 않습니다.

en: Multiply the speed and savings! Upload huge images and the Smush CDN will perfectly add the missing image sizes, safely convert to a Next-Gen format (WebP or AVIF), and deliver them directly to your visitors from our blazing-fast multi-location global servers.
ko_KR: 속도와 절감 효과를 배가하세요! 대용량 이미지를 업로드하면 Smush CDN이 누락된 이미지 크기를 완벽하게 추가하고, 안전하게 차세대 형식(WebP 또는 AVIF)으로 변환하여 초고속 다중 위치 글로벌 서버에서 방문자에게 직접 전달합니다.

en: This feature stops offscreen images from loading until a visitor scrolls to them. Make your page load faster, use less bandwidth and fix the “defer offscreen images” recommendation from a Google PageSpeed test.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 방문자가 스크롤할 때까지 화면 밖 이미지가 로드되지 않도록 합니다. 페이지 로딩 속도를 높이고 대역폭을 적게 사용하며 Google PageSpeed 테스트의 '오프스크린 이미지 지연' 권장 사항을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Play
ko_KR: 재생

en: Learn why Smush Pro is the best image optimization plugin.
ko_KR: 스머시 프로가 최고의 이미지 최적화 플러그인인 이유를 알아보세요.

en: Optimize unlimited images with Smush Pro
ko_KR: 스머시 프로로 무제한 이미지 최적화

note: translators: %1$d - number of skipped images, %2$d - total number of images, %3$d - number of failed images
en: %1$d/%2$d images were skipped because they were already optimized and %3$d/%2$d images resulted in an error
ko_KR: %1$d/%2$d 이미지가 이미 최적화되었으므로 건너뛰었고 %3$d/%2$d 이미지가 오류를 발생시켰습니다.

note: translators: %1$d - number of skipped images, %2$d - total number of images
en: %1$d/%2$d image was skipped because it was already optimized | %1$d/%2$d images were skipped because they were already optimized
ko_KR[0]: %1$d/%2$d 이미지가 이미 최적화되었으므로 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Image compression complete.
ko_KR: 이미지 압축이 완료되었습니다.

note: translators: %1$s: bytes savings, %2$s: percentage savings
en: Reduced by %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s(%2$s) 감소했습니다.

en: Smush: Not processed
ko_KR: 스머시: 처리되지 않음

en: Manage Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 관리

en: You have multiple WordPress image optimization plugins installed. This may cause unpredictable behavior while optimizing your images, inaccurate reporting, or images to not display. For best results use only one image optimizer plugin at a time. These plugins may cause issues with Smush:
ko_KR: 여러 개의 워드프레스 이미지 최적화 플러그인이 설치되어 있습니다. 이로 인해 이미지를 최적화하는 동안 예측할 수 없는 동작이 발생하거나 부정확한 보고가 이루어지거나 이미지가 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다. 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 한 번에 하나의 이미지 최적화 플러그인만 사용하세요. 이러한 플러그인은 스머시에 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다:

en: Premium Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: View details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 보기

en: Rate Smush
ko_KR: Smush 평가하기

en: Go to Smush Dashboard
ko_KR: 스머시 대시보드로 이동

en: View Smush Documentation
ko_KR: 스머시 문서 보기

en: Renew Membership
ko_KR: 멤버십 갱신

en: Potential Phar PHP Object Injection detected
ko_KR: 잠재적인 Phar PHP 객체 인젝션 감지됨

en: Filter by Smush status
ko_KR: 스머시 상태로 필터링

en: First step
ko_KR: 첫 번째 단계

en: Close this modal
ko_KR: 이 모달 닫기

en: Restoring images...
ko_KR: 이미지 복원 중...

en: images smushed
ko_KR: 이미지가 뭉개짐

en: To use this feature you need to be using NextGen Gallery.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 NextGen 갤러리를 사용 중이어야 합니다.

en: To use this feature you need be using WPBakery Page Builder.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 WP베이커리 페이지 빌더를 사용 중이어야 합니다.

en: Ignore
ko_KR: 무시

en: Couldn't process image due to bad headers. Try re-saving the image in an image editor, then upload it again.
ko_KR: 잘못된 헤더로 인해 이미지를 처리할 수 없습니다. 이미지 편집기에서 이미지를 다시 저장한 다음 다시 업로드하세요.

en: We can’t stress this enough: Our outstanding WordPress support is available with live chat 24/7, and we’ll help you with absolutely any WordPress issue, not just our products. It’s an expert WordPress team on call whenever you need them.
ko_KR: 아무리 강조해도 지나치지 않습니다: 연중무휴 24시간 실시간 채팅으로 제공되는 뛰어난 워드프레스 지원은 제품뿐만 아니라 모든 워드프레스 문제에 대해 도움을 드립니다. 필요할 때 언제든지 워드프레스 전문가 팀이 대기하고 있습니다.

en: 24/7 live WordPress support
ko_KR: 연중무휴 실시간 워드프레스 지원

en: Premium WordPress plugins
ko_KR: 프리미엄 워드프레스 플러그인

en: Smush looks for additional savings and automatically converts PNG files to JPEG if it will further reduce the size without a visible drop in quality. Now that's smart image compression.
ko_KR: 스머시는 추가 저장 공간을 찾고 품질 저하 없이 크기를 더 줄일 수 있는 경우 PNG 파일을 JPEG로 자동 변환합니다. 이것이 바로 스마트한 이미지 압축입니다.

note: translators: %d: Number of CDN PoP locations
en: Use the blazing-fast Smush image CDN to automatically resize your files to the perfect size and serve WebP files (25%% smaller than PNG and JPG) from %d locations around the globe.
ko_KR: 초고속 스머시 이미지 CDN을 사용하면 파일 크기를 완벽한 크기로 자동 조정하고 전 세계 %d 위치에서 WebP 파일(PNG 및 JPG보다 25%% 작은)을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: No limits, no restrictions
ko_KR: 제한 없음, 제한 없음

en: Upgrading to Pro will get you the following benefits.
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드하면 다음과 같은 혜택이 제공됩니다.

en: customers
ko_KR: 고객

en: 5.0 rating from
ko_KR: 평점 5.0에서

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

note: translators: %1$s - opening link tag, %2$s - Close the link </a>
en: {{smushed}}/{{total}} images were successfully compressed, {{errors}} encountered issues. Are you hitting the 5MB "size limit exceeded" warning? %1$sUpgrade to Smush Pro%2$s to optimize unlimited image files.
ko_KR: {{smushed}}/{{total}} 이미지가 성공적으로 압축되었습니다, {{error}} 문제가 발생했습니다. 5MB "크기 제한 초과" 경고가 표시되나요? 무제한 이미지 파일을 최적화하려면 %1$s스머시 프로%2$s로 업그레이드하세요.

en: By default, subsites will inherit your network settings. Choose which modules you want to allow subsite admins to override.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 하위 사이트는 네트워크 설정을 상속합니다. 하위 사이트 관리자가 재정의할 수 있도록 허용할 모듈을 선택하세요.

en: Subsite Controls
ko_KR: 하위 사이트 제어

en: Too many requests, please try again in a moment.
ko_KR: 요청이 너무 많아서 잠시 후 다시 시도하세요.

note: translators: %1$s - Open the link <a>, %2$s - closing link tag
en: For any non-media library uploads, you can still use the %1$sDirectory Smush%2$s feature to compress them, they just won’t be served from the CDN.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리가 아닌 업로드의 경우 %1$sDirectory 스머시%2$s 기능을 사용하여 압축할 수 있지만 CDN에서 제공되지 않을 뿐입니다.

note: translators: %1$s - Open the link <a>, %2$s - Closing link tag
en: Note: For this feature to work your theme’s background images must be declared correctly using the default %1$swp_attachment%2$s functions.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 기능이 작동하려면 테마의 배경 이미지가 기본 %1$swp_attachment%2$s 함수를 사용하여 올바르게 선언되어야 합니다.

en: Where possible we will serve background images declared with CSS directly from the CDN.
ko_KR: 가능한 경우 CDN에서 직접 CSS로 선언된 배경 이미지를 제공합니다.

en: Background Images
ko_KR: 배경 이미지

en: Serve background images from the CDN
ko_KR: CDN에서 배경 이미지 제공

en: Choose which modules settings subsite admins have access to.
ko_KR: 하위 사이트 관리자가 액세스할 수 있는 모듈 설정을 선택합니다.

en: Subsite admins can override all module settings.
ko_KR: 하위 사이트 관리자는 모든 모듈 설정을 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Subsite admins can't override any module settings and will always inherit your network settings.
ko_KR: 하위 사이트 관리자는 어떤 모듈 설정도 재정의할 수 없으며 항상 네트워크 설정을 상속받습니다.

en: Images will flash into view as soon as they are ready to display.
ko_KR: 이미지가 표시될 준비가 되는 대로 이미지가 깜박입니다.

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Placeholder image
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 이미지

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Display a placeholder to display instead of the actual image during lazy loading. You can choose a predefined image, or upload your own.
ko_KR: 지연 로딩 중에 실제 이미지 대신 표시할 플레이스홀더를 표시합니다. 미리 정의된 이미지를 선택하거나 직접 이미지를 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Remove file
ko_KR: 파일 제거

en: Upload file
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Spinner image
ko_KR: 스피너 이미지

en: Display a spinner where the image will be during lazy loading. You can choose a predefined spinner, or upload your own GIF.
ko_KR: 지연 로딩 중에 이미지가 표시될 위치에 스피너를 표시합니다. 미리 정의된 스피너를 선택하거나 직접 GIF를 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Once the image has loaded, choose how you want the image to display when it comes into view.
ko_KR: 이미지가 로드되면 이미지가 표시될 때 이미지를 표시할 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더

en: Choose how you want the non-loaded image to look.
ko_KR: 로드되지 않은 이미지를 어떻게 표시할지 선택합니다.

en: Display
ko_KR: 디스플레이

en: Choose how you want preloading images to be displayed, as well as how they animate into view.
ko_KR: 미리 로드된 이미지를 표시할 방법과 이미지가 보기에 애니메이션으로 표시되는 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Display & Animation
ko_KR: 디스플레이 및 애니메이션

en: Retry
ko_KR: 다시 시도

note: translators: 1: Open a link <a>, 2: Close the link </a>
en: Note: You can find all the images which couldn't be restored (still smushed) in your %1$sMedia Library%2$s.
ko_KR: 참고: 복원할 수 없는 모든 이미지(여전히 뭉개진 상태)는 %1$s미디어 라이브러리%2$s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: View item in Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에서 항목 보기

en: Finish
ko_KR: 완료

en: images were successfully restored.
ko_KR: 이미지가 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

en: Initializing restore...
ko_KR: 복원 초기화 중...

en: Your bulk restore has finished running.
ko_KR: 대량 복원 실행이 완료되었습니다.

en: Your bulk restore is still in progress, please leave this tab open while the process runs.
ko_KR: 대량 복원이 아직 진행 중이므로 프로세스가 실행되는 동안 이 탭을 열어 두세요.

en: Restore complete
ko_KR: 복원 완료

en: Enable Lazy Loading
ko_KR: 지연 로딩 활성화

en: Error detecting language
ko_KR: 언어 감지 오류

en: Allow smushing images resized in WPBakery Page Builder editor.
ko_KR: WP베이커리 페이지 빌더 편집기에서 크기를 조정한 이미지 스무싱을 허용합니다.

en: WPBakery Page Builder
ko_KR: WP베이커리 페이지 빌더

en: Enable WPBakery Page Builder integration
ko_KR: WP베이커리 페이지 빌더 통합 활성화

en: If you're having issues with enabling pro features you can force the API to update your membership status here.
ko_KR: 프로 기능을 활성화하는 데 문제가 있는 경우 여기에서 API가 회원님의 멤버십 상태를 강제로 업데이트하도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: API Status
ko_KR: API 상태

en: This will add functionality to your website that highlights images that are either too large or too small for their containers.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 컨테이너에 비해 너무 크거나 작은 이미지를 강조 표시하는 기능이 웹사이트에 추가됩니다.

en: Image Resize Detection
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 조정 감지

en: Automatic compression
ko_KR: 자동 압축

en: Image Sizes
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Activating
ko_KR: 활성화 중

en: Needs upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드 필요

en: You're almost through your CDN bandwidth limit. Please contact your administrator to upgrade your Smush CDN plan to ensure you don't lose this service
ko_KR: CDN 대역폭 제한에 거의 도달했습니다. 이 서비스를 잃지 않도록 관리자에게 문의하여 스머시 CDN 요금제를 업그레이드하세요.

en: Overcap
ko_KR: 오버캡

en: You've gone through your CDN bandwidth limit, so we’ve stopped serving your images via the CDN. Contact your administrator to upgrade your Smush CDN plan to reactivate this service
ko_KR: CDN 대역폭 한도를 초과하여 CDN을 통한 이미지 제공이 중단되었습니다. 이 서비스를 다시 활성화하려면 관리자에게 문의하여 스머시 CDN 요금제를 업그레이드하세요.

en: [WPMUDEV API] Skipped sync due to API error exponential backoff.
ko_KR: [WPMUDEV API] API 오류 지수 백오프로 인해 동기화를 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Bulk smush detects images that can be optimized and allows you to compress them in bulk.
ko_KR: 대량 스머시는 최적화할 수 있는 이미지를 감지하여 대량으로 압축할 수 있습니다.

en: Update API status
ko_KR: API 상태 업데이트

en: Resume
ko_KR: 이력서

en: You can also have Smush compress your original images - this is helpful if your theme serves full size images.
ko_KR: 원본 이미지를 압축하도록 스머시를 설정할 수도 있습니다. 테마에서 전체 크기 이미지를 제공하는 경우 유용합니다.

note: translators: %1$s - starting a tag, %2$s - closing a tag
en: You've gone through your CDN bandwidth limit, so we’ve stopped serving your images via the CDN. Contact your administrator to upgrade your Smush CDN plan to reactivate this service. %1$sUpgrade plan%2$s
ko_KR: CDN 대역폭 한도를 초과하여 CDN을 통한 이미지 제공이 중단되었습니다. 서비스 재개하려면 관리자에게 문의하여 Smush CDN 플랜을 업그레이드하십시오. %1$s플랜 업그레이드%2$s

note: translators: %1$s - starting a tag, %2$s - closing a tag
en: You're almost through your CDN bandwidth limit. Please contact your administrator to upgrade your Smush CDN plan to ensure you don't lose this service. %1$sUpgrade plan%2$s
ko_KR: CDN 대역폭 한도에 거의 도달했습니다. 서비스 중단을 방지하려면 관리자에게 문의하여 Smush CDN 플랜을 업그레이드하십시오. %1$s플랜 업그레이드%2$s

en: Your media is currently being served from the WPMU DEV CDN. Bulk and Directory smush features are treated separately and will continue to run independently.
ko_KR: 현재 미디어가 WPMU DEV CDN에서 제공되고 있습니다. 대량 및 디렉토리 스무시 기능은 별도로 처리되며 독립적으로 계속 실행됩니다.

en: Included image sizes
ko_KR: 포함된 이미지 크기

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Note: We will only automatically compress the image sizes selected above.
ko_KR: 참고: 위에서 선택한 이미지 크기만 자동으로 압축됩니다.

en: Note: The highlighting will only be visible to administrators – visitors won't see the highlighting.
ko_KR: 참고: 강조 표시된 부분은 관리자만 볼 수 있으며 방문자에게는 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Lazy Load
ko_KR: 지연 로드

en: Log In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Smush Pro requires the WPMU DEV Dashboard plugin to unlock pro features. Please make sure you have installed, activated and logged into the Dashboard.
ko_KR: 스머시 프로의 프로 기능을 사용하려면 WPMU DEV 대시보드 플러그인이 필요합니다. 대시보드를 설치, 활성화하고 로그인했는지 확인하세요.

en: Ignore this image from bulk smushing
ko_KR: 대량 스무싱에서 이 이미지 무시

en: Choose how you want us to handle your plugin data.
ko_KR: 플러그인 데이터를 처리할 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Data
ko_KR: 데이터

en: Uninstallation
ko_KR: 제거

en: Undersized
ko_KR: 크기 부족

en: No file data found in image meta
ko_KR: 이미지 메타에서 파일 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No attachment ID was received.
ko_KR: 첨부파일 ID가 수신되지 않았습니다.

en: Show in bulk Smush
ko_KR: 스머시 일괄 표시

en: Reset settings
ko_KR: 설정 초기화

en: Are you sure you want to reset Smush’s settings back to the factory defaults?
ko_KR: 스머시의 설정을 공장 출하 시 기본값으로 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: No longer wish to use this feature? Turn it off instantly by hitting Deactivate.
ko_KR: 더 이상 이 기능을 사용하고 싶지 않으세요? 비활성화를 눌러 즉시 사용 중지하세요.

en: Your theme must be using the wp_head() function.
ko_KR: 테마가 wp_head() 함수를 사용 중이어야 합니다.

en: Your theme must be using the wp_footer() function.
ko_KR: 테마에서 wp_footer() 함수를 사용 중이어야 합니다.

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

en: Method
ko_KR: 메서드

en: By default we will load the required scripts in your footer for max performance benefits. If you are having issues, you can switch this to the header.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 성능 향상을 극대화하기 위해 바닥글에 필요한 스크립트를 로드합니다. 문제가 있는 경우 이를 헤더로 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Scripts
ko_KR: 스크립트

note: translators: %1$s - opening strong tag, %2$s - closing strong tag
en: Add page or post URLs one per line in relative format. I.e. %1$s/example-page%2$s or %1$s/example-page/sub-page/%2$s.
ko_KR: 페이지 또는 글 URL을 한 줄에 하나씩 상대 형식으로 추가합니다. 즉, %1$s/예제 페이지%2$s 또는 %1$s/예제 페이지/서브 페이지/%2$s입니다.

en: E.g. /page
ko_KR: 예: /page

en: Add URLs to the posts and/or pages you want to disable lazy loading on.
ko_KR: 지연 로딩을 사용하지 않도록 설정하려는 글 및/또는 페이지에 URL을 추가합니다.

en: Post, Pages & URLs
ko_KR: 글, 페이지 및 URL

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Archives
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Frontpage
ko_KR: 프론트 페이지

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Choose the post types you want to lazy load.
ko_KR: 지연 로드할 글 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Post Types
ko_KR: 글 유형

en: Delay
ko_KR: 지연

en: Duration
ko_KR: 기간

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Fade In
ko_KR: 페이드 인

en: Animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션

en: Gravatars
ko_KR: 그라바타

en: Post Thumbnail
ko_KR: 글 썸네일

en: Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: By default we will lazy load all images, but you can refine this to specific media outputs too.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 모든 이미지를 지연 로드하지만 특정 미디어 출력으로 구체화할 수도 있습니다.

en: Output Locations
ko_KR: 출력 위치

en: Choose which media types you want to lazy load.
ko_KR: 지연 로드할 미디어 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Media Types
ko_KR: 미디어 유형

en: Lazy loading is active.
ko_KR: 지연 로딩이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Reset Settings
ko_KR: 설정 초기화

en: Need to revert back to the default settings? This button will instantly reset your settings to the defaults.
ko_KR: 기본 설정으로 되돌리고 싶으신가요? 이 버튼을 누르면 즉시 기본값으로 설정이 초기화됩니다.

en: Reset Factory Settings
ko_KR: 공장 설정 초기화

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Keep
ko_KR: 유지

en: When you uninstall the plugin, what do you want to do with your settings? You can save them for next time, or wipe them back to factory settings.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 제거할 때 설정은 어떻게 하나요? 다음 번을 위해 저장하거나 공장 설정으로 초기화할 수 있습니다.

en: Saving changes...
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장 중...

en: Help make Smush better by letting our designers learn how you’re using the plugin.
ko_KR: 디자이너가 여러분의 플러그인 사용 방법을 파악하여 더 나은 스머시를 만들 수 있도록 도와주세요.

en: Usage Tracking
ko_KR: 사용 추적

en: Increase the visibility and accessibility of elements and components to meet WCAG AAA requirements.
ko_KR: 요소와 구성 요소의 가시성과 접근성을 높여 WCAG AAA 요구 사항을 충족합니다.

en: Color Accessibility
ko_KR: 색상 접근성

en: Enable high contrast mode
ko_KR: 고대비 모드 사용

en: All images restored.
ko_KR: 모든 이미지가 복원되었습니다.

en: No images available to restore
ko_KR: 복원할 수 있는 이미지가 없습니다.

en: Smushing all images
ko_KR: 모든 이미지 스머싱 중

note: translators: %d - number of images
en: Smushing first %d images
ko_KR: 첫 번째 %d 이미지 압축 중

note: translators: %s Smush image Id(s)
en: Smushing image ID: %d | Smushing images %s
ko_KR[0]: 이미지 압축 중 이미지 ID: %d

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Smush Pro
ko_KR: 스무시 프로로 업그레이드

en: Skip this, I’ll set it up later
ko_KR: 건너뛰세요, 나중에 설정하겠습니다.

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Finish setup wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사 완료

en: Note: By default we will store a copy of your original uploads just in case you want to revert in the future - you can turn this off at any time.
ko_KR: 참고: 기본적으로 나중에 되돌리고 싶을 경우를 대비하여 원본 업로드 사본이 저장되며 언제든지 이 기능을 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: Compress my full size images
ko_KR: 내 전체 크기 이미지 압축하기

en: Automatically optimize new uploads
ko_KR: 새 업로드 자동 최적화

en: Begin setup
ko_KR: 설정 시작

en: When you upload images to your site, Smush can automatically optimize and compress them for you saving you having to do this manually.
ko_KR: 사이트에 이미지를 업로드하면 스머시가 자동으로 이미지를 최적화하고 압축하여 수동으로 처리할 필요를 줄여줍니다.

en: Nice work installing Smush! Let's get started by choosing how you want this plugin to work, and then let Smush do all the heavy lifting for you.
ko_KR: 스머시를 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다! 이제 이 플러그인의 작동 방식을 선택한 다음 스머시가 알아서 모든 작업을 처리하도록 맡겨두세요.

en: EXIF Metadata
ko_KR: EXIF 메타데이터

en: Automatic Compression
ko_KR: 자동 압축

note: translators: %s: current user name
en: Hey, %s!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %s!

en: Smush Onboarding Modal
ko_KR: 스머시 온보딩 모달

en: Note: Usage tracking is completely anonymous. We are only tracking what features you are/aren’t using to make our feature decisions more informed.
ko_KR: 참고: 사용 추적은 완전히 익명으로 이루어집니다. 당사는 더 정확한 정보에 기반한 기능 결정을 내리기 위해 사용자가 어떤 기능을 사용 중인지, 사용하지 않는지만 추적합니다.

en: Select an image to view Smush stats.
ko_KR: 이미지를 선택하여 스머시 통계를 확인합니다.

en: User can not modify options
ko_KR: 사용자는 옵션을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Timeout error. You can increase the request timeout to make sure Smush has enough time to process larger files. `define('WP_SMUSH_TIMEOUT', 150);`
ko_KR: 시간 초과 오류. 요청 시간 초과를 늘려 스머시가 대용량 파일을 처리할 충분한 시간을 확보할 수 있습니다. `define('WP_SMUSH_TIMEOUT', 150);`

en: When enabled, we’ll detect and serve next-gen images to browsers that will accept them by checking Accept Headers, and gracefully fall back to normal PNGs or JPEGs for non-compatible browsers.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 활성화되면 Accept 헤더를 확인하여 차세대 이미지를 수용하는 브라우저에 해당 이미지를 제공하고, 호환되지 않는 브라우저에는 일반 PNG 또는 JPEG로 원활하게 대체됩니다.

en: Smush can automatically convert and serve your images as WebP or AVIF to compatible browsers.
ko_KR: Smush는 호환 브라우저에 맞게 이미지를 WebP 또는 AVIF 형식으로 자동 변환하여 제공합니다.

en: Enable automatic resizing of my images
ko_KR: 내 이미지의 자동 크기 조정 사용

en: Invalid API service.
ko_KR: 잘못된 API 서비스입니다.

en: Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 개인정보처리방침

en: Terms of Service
ko_KR: 서비스 약관

en: Free Plugins
ko_KR: 무료 플러그인

en: Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Roadmap
ko_KR: 로드맵

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: The Hub
ko_KR: 허브

note: translators: %d: number of images with errors
en: Showing 50 of %d failed optimizations. Fix or remove these images and run another Directory Smush.
ko_KR: 실패한 최적화 항목 %d개 중 50개를 표시 중입니다. 해당 이미지를 수정하거나 제거한 후 디렉터리 스머시를 다시 실행하세요.

en: In addition to smushing your media uploads, you may want to smush non WordPress images that are outside of your uploads directory. Get started by adding files and folders you wish to optimize.
ko_KR: 미디어 업로드를 스무싱하는 것 외에도 업로드 디렉터리 외부에 있는 워드프레스 이외의 이미지를 스무싱할 수 있습니다. 최적화하려는 파일과 폴더를 추가하여 시작하세요.

note: translators: %1$s: opening a tag, %2$s: closing a tag
en: Not using your language, or have improvements? Help us improve translations by providing your own improvements %1$shere%2$s.
ko_KR: 귀하의 언어를 사용하지 않거나 개선 사항이 있으신가요? 개선 사항을 %1$s여기%2$s에 제공하여 번역을 개선하는 데 도움을 주세요.

en: Active Translation
ko_KR: 활성 번역

note: translators: %1$s: opening a tag, %2$s: closing a tag
en: By default, Smush will use the language you’d set in your %1$sWordPress Admin Settings%2$s if a matching translation is available.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 스머시는 일치하는 번역이 있는 경우 %1$sWordPress 관리자 설정%2$s에서 설정한 언어를 사용합니다.

en: Translations
ko_KR: 번역

en: Your images are currently being served via the WPMU DEV CDN. Bulk smush will continue to operate as per your settings below and is treated completely separately in case you ever want to disable the CDN.
ko_KR: 현재 회원님의 이미지는 WPMU DEV CDN을 통해 제공되고 있습니다. 대량 스머시는 아래 설정에 따라 계속 작동하며 CDN을 비활성화하려는 경우 완전히 별도로 처리됩니다.

en: Note: You won’t lose any images by deactivating, all of your attachments are still stored locally on your own server.
ko_KR: 참고: 비활성화해도 이미지가 손실되지 않으며 모든 첨부파일은 여전히 내 서버에 로컬로 저장됩니다.

en: If you no longer require your images to be hosted from our CDN, you can disable this feature.
ko_KR: 이미지를 더 이상 CDN에서 호스팅할 필요가 없는 경우 이 기능을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: At this time, we don’t support videos. We recommend uploading your media to a third-party provider and embedding the videos into your posts/pages.
ko_KR: 현재로서는 동영상을 지원하지 않습니다. 타사 제공업체에 미디어를 업로드하고 글/페이지에 동영상을 임베드하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Here’s a list of the media types we serve from the CDN.
ko_KR: 다음은 CDN에서 제공하는 미디어 유형 목록입니다.

en: Supported Media Types
ko_KR: 지원되는 미디어 유형

en: Activating CDN...
ko_KR: CDN 활성화 중...

en: Save & Activate
ko_KR: 저장 및 활성화

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: Your media is currently being served from the WPMU DEV CDN.
ko_KR: 미디어가 현재 WPMU DEV CDN에서 제공되고 있습니다.

en: CDN is not yet active. Configure your settings below and click Activate.
ko_KR: CDN이 아직 활성화되지 않았습니다. 아래에서 설정을 구성하고 활성화를 클릭하세요.

en: Your settings have been saved and changes are now propagating to the CDN. Changes can take up to 30 minutes to take effect but your images will continue to be served in the meantime, please be patient.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었으며 이제 변경 사항이 CDN에 전파되고 있습니다. 변경 사항이 적용되려면 최대 30분이 소요될 수 있지만 그 동안 이미지는 계속 제공되므로 잠시만 기다려주세요.

en: Almost there! To finish activating this feature you must save your settings.
ko_KR: 거의 다 됐습니다! 이 기능 활성화를 완료하려면 설정을 저장해야 합니다.

note: translators: %1$s: opening anchor tag, %2$s: closing anchor tag
en: Incorrect image size highlighting is active. %1$sView the frontend%2$s of your website to see if any images aren't the correct size for their containers.
ko_KR: 잘못된 이미지 크기 강조 표시가 활성화되어 있습니다. 웹 사이트의 %1$s프론트엔드%2$s에서 컨테이너에 맞는 크기가 아닌 이미지가 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Resume scan.
ko_KR: 스캔을 다시 시작합니다.

en: View all
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Note: It’s not always easy to make this happen, fix up what you can.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 작업을 수행하는 것이 항상 쉬운 것은 아니므로 가능한 경우 수정하세요.

en: Oversized
ko_KR: 오버사이즈

en: The images listed below are being resized to fit a container. To avoid serving oversized or blurry images, try to match the images to their container sizes.
ko_KR: 아래 나열된 이미지는 컨테이너에 맞게 크기가 조정되고 있습니다. 너무 크거나 흐릿한 이미지를 제공하지 않으려면 이미지를 컨테이너 크기에 맞게 조정하세요.

en: Image Issues
ko_KR: 이미지 문제

en: Smush: Bulk ignored
ko_KR: 스머시: 일괄 무시됨

en: Smush: All images
ko_KR: 스머시: 모든 이미지

en: Skipped with wp_smush_image filter
ko_KR: Wp_smush_image 필터로 건너뛰기

en: No attachment ID was received
ko_KR: 첨부파일 ID가 수신되지 않았습니다.

en: {{smushed}}/{{total}} images were successfully compressed, {{errors}} encountered issues.
ko_KR: {{smushed}}/{{total}} 이미지가 성공적으로 압축되었으나 {{error}} 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Original Images
ko_KR: 원본 이미지

en: -/- images optimized
ko_KR: -/- 이미지 최적화

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Bulk smushing is in progress, you need to leave this tab open until the process completes.
ko_KR: 대량 스머시가 진행 중이므로 프로세스가 완료될 때까지 이 탭을 열어 두어야 합니다.

note: translators: %d - number of images
en: %d image was successfully optimized | %d images were successfully optimized
ko_KR[0]: %d 이미지가 성공적으로 최적화되었습니다.

en: To use this feature you need to install and activate the Gutenberg plugin.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 구텐베르크 플러그인을 설치하고 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Add statistics and the manual smush button to Gutenberg blocks that display images.
ko_KR: 이미지를 표시하는 구텐베르크 블록에 통계 및 수동 스머시 버튼을 추가합니다.

en: Gutenberg Support
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 지원

en: Show Smush stats in Gutenberg blocks
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 블록에 스머시 통계 표시

note: translators: %1$s - opening <a>, %2$s - closing </a>
en: Smush uses the Stackpath Content Delivery Network (CDN). Stackpath may store web log information of site visitors, including IPs, UA, referrer, Location and ISP info of site visitors for 7 days. Files and images served by the CDN may be stored and served from countries other than your own. Stackpath's privacy policy can be found %1$shere%2$s.
ko_KR: 스머시는 스택패스 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크(CDN)를 사용합니다. 스택패스는 사이트 방문자의 IP, UA, 리퍼러, 위치 및 ISP 정보를 포함한 사이트 방문자의 웹 로그 정보를 7일간 저장할 수 있습니다. CDN에서 제공하는 파일과 이미지는 귀하의 국가가 아닌 다른 국가에서 저장 및 제공될 수 있습니다. Stackpath의 개인정보 처리방침은 %1$s여기%2$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: RESUME
ko_KR: 이력서

en: Empty Directory Path
ko_KR: 빈 디렉터리 경로

en: There was a problem getting the selected directories
ko_KR: 선택한 디렉터리를 가져오는 데 문제가 있습니다.

en: Unauthorized
ko_KR: 승인되지 않음

en: Resume scan
ko_KR: 스캔 재개

en: images optimized
ko_KR: 이미지 최적화됨

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Re-Check Images
ko_KR: 이미지 재확인

en: UPGRADE TO PRO
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Pro Features
ko_KR: 프로 기능

en: All attachments have been smushed. Awesome!
ko_KR: 모든 첨부 파일이 스무싱되었습니다. 멋지네요!

en: Once you upload images, reload this page and start playing!
ko_KR: 이미지를 업로드한 후 이 페이지를 새로고침하고 재생을 시작하세요!

en: Smush Pro supports hosting images on Amazon S3 and optimizating NextGen Gallery images directly through NextGen Gallery settings. Try it with a WPMU DEV membership today!
ko_KR: 스머시 프로는 Amazon S3에서 이미지를 호스팅하고 NextGen 갤러리 설정을 통해 직접 NextGen 갤러리 이미지를 최적화하는 기능을 지원합니다. 지금 바로 WPMU DEV 멤버십으로 사용해 보세요!

en: PRO
ko_KR: 프로

en: Images Smushed
ko_KR: 이미지 스미싱됨

en: Total Savings
ko_KR: 총 절감액

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Bulk Smush
ko_KR: 대량 스머시

en: To use this feature you need to install WP Offload Media and have an Amazon S3 account setup.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 WP 오프로드 미디어를 설치하고 Amazon S3 계정을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Smushing in progress
ko_KR: 스머싱 진행 중

en: Smush data.
ko_KR: 스머시 데이터.

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Choose which directory you wish to smush. Smush will automatically include any images in subdirectories of your selected directory.
ko_KR: 스머시할 디렉터리를 선택합니다. 스머시는 선택한 디렉터리의 하위 디렉터리에 있는 모든 이미지를 자동으로 포함합니다.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Choose Directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리 선택

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Directory Smush
ko_KR: 디렉토리 스머시

note: translators: %s - width, %s - height.
en: This image is too small for its container. Adjust the image dimensions to %1$s x %2$spx for optimal results.
ko_KR: 이 이미지는 컨테이너에 비해 너무 작습니다. 최적의 결과를 얻으려면 이미지 크기를 %1$s x %2$spx로 조정하세요.

note: translators: %s - width, %s - height.
en: This image is too large for its container. Adjust the image dimensions to %1$s x %2$spx for optimal results.
ko_KR: 이 이미지는 컨테이너에 비해 너무 큽니다. 최적의 결과를 얻으려면 이미지 크기를 %1$s x %2$spx로 조정하세요.

note: translators: %1$d - number of images, %2$s - opening a tag, %3$s - closing a tag
en: Image check complete, you have %1$d images that need smushing. %2$sBulk smush now!%3$s
ko_KR: 이미지 확인 완료, 스무싱이 필요한 이미지가 %1$d개 있습니다. %2$s지금 대량 스무싱!%3$s

en: Detect and show incorrectly sized images
ko_KR: 잘못된 크기의 이미지 감지 및 표시

en: Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터

en: Strip my image metadata
ko_KR: 내 이미지 메타데이터 제거

en: Optimize images up to 2x more than regular smush with our multi-pass lossy compression.
ko_KR: 멀티 패스 손실 압축으로 일반 스무시보다 최대 2배 더 이미지를 최적화하세요.

en: Directory smushing requires custom tables and it seems there was an error creating tables. For help, please contact our team on the support forums.
ko_KR: 디렉터리 스무싱에는 사용자 지정 테이블이 필요하며 테이블을 만드는 동안 오류가 발생한 것 같습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 지원 포럼에서 저희 팀에 문의하세요.

en: Smush uses a third-party email service (Drip) to send informational emails to the site administrator. The administrator's email address is sent to Drip and a cookie is set by the service. Only administrator information is collected by Drip.
ko_KR: 스머시는 타사 이메일 서비스(Drip)를 사용하여 사이트 관리자에게 정보 이메일을 보냅니다. 관리자의 이메일 주소가 Drip으로 전송되고 서비스에서 쿠키를 설정합니다. Drip은 관리자 정보만 수집합니다.

en: Smush sends images to the WPMU DEV servers to optimize them for web use. This includes the transfer of EXIF data. The EXIF data will either be stripped or returned as it is. It is not stored on the WPMU DEV servers.
ko_KR: 스머시는 웹용으로 최적화하기 위해 이미지를 WPMU DEV 서버로 전송합니다. 여기에는 EXIF 데이터 전송이 포함됩니다. EXIF 데이터는 제거되거나 그대로 반환됩니다. WPMU DEV 서버에는 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Note: Smush does not interact with end users on your website. The only input option Smush has is to a newsletter subscription for site admins only. If you would like to notify your users of this in your privacy policy, you can use the information below.
ko_KR: 참고: 스머시는 웹사이트의 최종 사용자와 상호 작용하지 않습니다. 스머시가 제공하는 유일한 입력 옵션은 사이트 관리자를 위한 뉴스레터 구독입니다. 개인정보처리방침에서 사용자에게 이 사실을 알리고 싶다면 아래 정보를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Plugin: Smush
ko_KR: 플러그인: 스머시

en: Click to start Bulk Smushing images in Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에서 이미지 일괄 스무싱을 시작하려면 클릭합니다.

en: GET STARTED
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Select a directory you'd like to Smush.
ko_KR: 스머시하려는 디렉터리를 선택합니다.

en: Smush Stats
ko_KR: 스머시 통계

en: Give us a moment while we sync the stats.
ko_KR: 통계를 동기화하는 동안 잠시만 기다려주세요.

en: Skipped due to a timeout error. You can increase the request timeout to make sure Smush has enough time to process larger files. define('WP_SMUSH_TIMEOUT', 150);
ko_KR: 시간 초과 오류로 인해 건너뛰었습니다. 요청 시간 제한을 늘려 스머시가 대용량 파일을 처리할 충분한 시간을 확보할 수 있습니다. define('WP_SMUSH_TIMEOUT', 150);

en: Note: For this process to happen automatically you need automatic smushing enabled.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 프로세스가 자동으로 수행되려면 자동 스무싱을 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: <strong> tag, 2: </strong> tag
en: Note: Any PNGs with transparency will be ignored. Smush will only convert PNGs if it results in a smaller file size. The original PNG file will be deleted, and the resulting file will have a new filename and extension (JPEG). %1$sAny hard-coded URLs on your site that contain the original PNG filename will need to be updated manually.%2$s
ko_KR: 참고: 투명도가 있는 PNG는 모두 무시됩니다. 스머시는 파일 크기가 더 작아지는 경우에만 PNG를 변환합니다. 원본 PNG 파일은 삭제되고 결과 파일은 새 파일 이름과 확장자(JPEG)를 갖게 됩니다. %1$s사이트에서 원본 PNG 파일명을 포함하는 하드코딩된 URL을 수동으로 업데이트해야 합니다.%2$s

en: Smush will automatically check for any images that need re-smushing.
ko_KR: 스머시는 재스머싱이 필요한 이미지가 있는지 자동으로 확인합니다.

en: Stop current bulk smush process.
ko_KR: 현재 대량 스머시 프로세스를 중지하세요.

en: Total savings
ko_KR: 총 절감액

en: Images Resized
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 조정됨

en: Images smushed
ko_KR: 이미지 스미싱됨

en: Get started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Amazon S3 support is active.
ko_KR: Amazon S3 지원이 활성화되었습니다.

note: translators: %1$s - <a>, %2$s - </a>
en: Storing your image on S3 buckets using %1$sWP Offload Media%2$s? Smush can detect and smush those assets for you, including when you're removing files from your host server.
ko_KR: %1$sWP 오프로드 미디어%2$s를 사용하여 S3 버킷에 이미지를 저장하시나요? 스머시는 호스트 서버에서 파일을 제거할 때를 포함하여 이러한 자산을 감지하고 스머시할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Amazon S3 support
ko_KR: Amazon S3 지원 사용

en: NextGen Gallery
ko_KR: NextGen 갤러리

en: Choose directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리 선택

en: Smush images that aren't located in your uploads folder.
ko_KR: 업로드 폴더에 없는 이미지를 스머시합니다.

en: Directory Smush Savings
ko_KR: 디렉토리 스머시 절약

en: When you compress a PNG, Smush will check if converting it to JPEG could further reduce its size.
ko_KR: PNG를 압축할 때 스머시는 JPEG로 변환하면 크기를 더 줄일 수 있는지 확인합니다.

en: PNG to JPEG Conversion
ko_KR: PNG를 JPEG로 변환

en: Auto-convert PNGs to JPEGs (lossy)
ko_KR: PNG를 JPEG로 자동 변환(손실)

en: Full Size Images
ko_KR: 전체 크기 이미지

en: Super Smush
ko_KR: 수퍼 스머시

en: When you upload images to your site, we will automatically optimize and compress them for you.
ko_KR: 사이트에 이미지를 업로드하면 자동으로 이미지를 최적화하고 압축합니다.

note: translators: %1$s: strong tag, %2$d: max width size, %3$s: tag, %4$d: max height size, %5$s: closing strong tag
en: Currently, your largest image size is set at %1$s%2$dpx wide %3$s %4$dpx high%5$s.
ko_KR: 현재 최대 이미지 크기가 %1$s%2$dpx 너비 %3$s %4$dpx 높이 %5$s로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Max height
ko_KR: 최대 높이

en: Max width
ko_KR: 최대 너비

note: translators: %1$s: opening a tag, %2$s: closing a tag
en: It seems you haven’t finished setting up WP Offload Media yet. %1$sConfigure it now%2$s to enable Amazon S3 support.
ko_KR: 아직 WP 오프로드 미디어 설정을 완료하지 않은 것 같습니다. 지금 %1$s구성하여 Amazon S3 지원을 사용하도록 %2$s설정하세요.

note: translators: %1$s: opening a tag, %2$s: closing a tag
en: We are having trouble interacting with WP Offload Media, make sure the plugin is activated. Or you can %1$sreport a bug%2$s.
ko_KR: WP 오프로드 미디어와 상호 작용하는 데 문제가 있습니다. 플러그인이 활성화되어 있는지 확인하세요. 또는 %1$s버그를 %2$s보고할 수 있습니다.

en: Image couldn't be optimized
ko_KR: 이미지를 최적화할 수 없습니다.

en: Incorrect image id
ko_KR: 잘못된 이미지 ID

en: We could not find any images in the selected directory.
ko_KR: 선택한 디렉토리에서 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Updating Stats
ko_KR: 통계 업데이트

en: Ajax Error
ko_KR: Ajax 오류

en: images could not be smushed.
ko_KR: 이미지를 스무싱할 수 없습니다.

en: image could not be smushed.
ko_KR: 이미지를 스무싱할 수 없습니다.

en: Missing file path.
ko_KR: 누락된 파일 경로입니다.

en: Smush Free was deactivated. You have Smush Pro active!
ko_KR: 스머시 무료가 비활성화되었습니다. 스머시 프로가 활성화되었습니다!

note: translators: %1$s: reduced by bytes, %2$s: size format
en: Reduced by %1$s (%2$01.1f%%)
ko_KR: %1$s 감소(%2$01.1f%%)

en: Smush request timed out. You can try setting a higher value ( > 60 ) for `WP_SMUSH_TIMEOUT`.
ko_KR: 스머시 요청 시간이 초과되었습니다. 더 높은 값(> 60)을 설정해 볼 수 있습니다(`WP_SMUSH_TIMEOUT`).

en: Manage Galleries
ko_KR: 갤러리 관리

note: translators: %1$s - a href opening tag, %2$s - a href closing tag
en: Smush individual images via your %1$sManage Galleries%2$s section
ko_KR: %1$s갤러리%2$s 관리 섹션을 통해 개별 이미지를 스무딩합니다.

note: translators: %1$s: opening a tga, %2$s: closing a tag
en: We haven't found any images in your %1$sgallery%2$s yet, so there's no smushing to be done! Once you upload images, reload this page and start playing!
ko_KR: 아직 %1$sgallery%2$s에서 이미지를 찾지 못했으므로 스무싱할 이미지가 없습니다! 이미지를 업로드한 후 이 페이지를 새로고침하고 플레이를 시작하세요!

en: Smush image including original file
ko_KR: 원본 파일을 포함한 스머시 이미지

en: Restore original image
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 복원

en: Image couldn't be smushed as it exceeded the 5Mb size limit, Pro users can smush images without any size restriction.
ko_KR: 이미지가 5Mb 크기 제한을 초과하여 스무싱할 수 없습니다. 프로 사용자는 크기 제한 없이 이미지를 스무싱할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: number of thumbnails
en: When you upload an image to WordPress it automatically creates %s thumbnail sizes that are commonly used in your pages. WordPress also stores the original full-size image, but because these are not usually embedded on your site we don’t Smush them. Pro users can override this.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 이미지를 업로드하면 페이지에서 일반적으로 사용되는 %s 썸네일 크기가 자동으로 생성됩니다. 워드프레스에서는 원본 전체 크기 이미지도 저장하지만 일반적으로 사이트에 임베드되지 않기 때문에 스무싱하지 않습니다. 프로 사용자는 이 기능을 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Detailed stats for all the image sizes
ko_KR: 모든 이미지 크기에 대한 상세 통계

note: translators: $1$s: recheck link, $2$s: closing a tag, %3$s; contact link, %4$s: closing a tag
en: It looks like Smush couldn’t verify your WPMU DEV membership so Pro features have been disabled for now. If you think this is an error, run a %1$sre-check%2$s or get in touch with our %3$ssupport team%4$s.
ko_KR: Smush에서 WPMU DEV 멤버십을 확인할 수 없어서 현재 프로 기능이 비활성화되어 있는 것 같습니다. 오류라고 생각되면 %1$sre-check%2$s를 실행하거나 %3$s지원팀%4$s에 문의하세요.

en: Validating...
ko_KR: 유효성 검사 중...

en: Your settings have been updated!
ko_KR: 설정이 업데이트되었습니다!

en: CANCEL
ko_KR: 취소

en: Bulk smush is currently running. You need to keep this page open for the process to complete.
ko_KR: 벌크 스머시가 현재 실행 중입니다. 프로세스를 완료하려면 이 페이지를 계속 열어 두어야 합니다.

en: UPLOAD IMAGES
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: No attachments found - Upload some images
ko_KR: 첨부 파일을 찾을 수 없음 - 일부 이미지를 업로드하세요.

en: Just to let you know, the dimensions you've entered are less than your largest image and may result in pixelation.
ko_KR: 참고로, 입력하신 크기는 가장 큰 이미지보다 작아 화질이 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Lets you check if any images can be further optimized. Useful after changing settings.
ko_KR: 이미지를 더 최적화할 수 있는지 확인할 수 있습니다. 설정을 변경한 후 유용합니다.

en: BULK SMUSH
ko_KR: 대량 스머시

en: Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리

note: translators: %1$s - a href opening tag, %2$s - a href closing tag
en: Smush individual images via your %1$sMedia Library%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s미디어 라이브러리%2$s를 통해 개별 이미지를 스무딩합니다.

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Unable to smush image, %s
ko_KR: 이미지를 스머시할 수 없습니다, %s

en: We couldn't process the image, fields empty.
ko_KR: 이미지를 처리할 수 없으며 필드가 비어 있습니다.

en: We couldn't find the metadata for the image, possibly the image has been deleted.
ko_KR: 이미지의 메타데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다. 이미지가 삭제된 것일 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to restore image
ko_KR: 이미지를 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Image not restored, Nonce verification failed.
ko_KR: 이미지가 복원되지 않았습니다. 논스 인증에 실패했습니다.

en: Error in processing restore action, Fields empty.
ko_KR: 복원 작업 처리 중 오류, 필드가 비어 있습니다.

note: translators: %1$s - <a>, %2$s - </a>
en: You have images that need smushing. %1$sBulk smush now!%2$s
ko_KR: 스무싱이 필요한 이미지가 있습니다. %1$s지금 대량 스무싱!%2$s

en: Yay! All images are optimized as per your current settings.
ko_KR: 예~! 모든 이미지가 현재 설정에 따라 최적화되었습니다.

en: We haven’t found any images in your media library yet so there’s no smushing to be done!
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에서 아직 이미지를 찾지 못했으므로 압축할 이미지가 없습니다!

en: Image couldn't be smushed as the nonce verification failed, try reloading the page.
ko_KR: 논스 확인에 실패하여 이미지를 스무싱할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 다시 로드해 보세요.

en: Image not smushed, fields empty.
ko_KR: 이미지가 스무싱되지 않았으며 필드가 비어 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: total number of images
en: You've smushed %d images in total.
ko_KR: 총 %d개의 이미지를 압축했습니다.

en: Your membership couldn't be verified.
ko_KR: 회원 자격을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: We successfully verified your membership, all the Pro features should work completely.
ko_KR: 회원 가입이 성공적으로 확인되었으므로 모든 프로 기능이 정상적으로 작동합니다.

en: Smushing image...
ko_KR: 이미지 스머싱 중...

en: Restoring image...
ko_KR: 이미지 복원 중...

en: All images are fully optimized.
ko_KR: 모든 이미지가 완전히 최적화되었습니다.

en: Allow smushing images directly through NextGen Gallery settings.
ko_KR: NextGen 갤러리 설정을 통해 직접 이미지 스무싱을 허용합니다.

en: Enable NextGen Gallery integration
ko_KR: NextGen 갤러리 통합 사용

en: Automatically compress my images on upload
ko_KR: 업로드 시 이미지 자동 압축

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Install Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시

note: Description of the plugin
en: Reduce image file sizes, improve performance and boost your SEO using the free <a href="https://wpmudev.com/">WPMU DEV</a> WordPress Smush API.
ko_KR: 무료 <a href="https://wpmudev.com/">WPMU DEV</a> 워드프레스 스머시 API를 사용하여 이미지 파일 크기를 줄이고, 성능을 개선하고, SEO를 향상하세요.

en: Savings
ko_KR: 저장

en: Image size
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Smush Now!
ko_KR: 지금 스머시하기!

en: Not processed
ko_KR: 처리되지 않음

en: Smush stats
ko_KR: 스머시 통계

en: Already Optimized
ko_KR: 이미 최적화됨

en: Image couldn't be smushed
ko_KR: 이미지를 스무싱할 수 없습니다.

en: Smush data corrupted, try again.
ko_KR: 스머시 데이터가 손상되었습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

note: translators: 1: Error code, 2: Error message.
en: Error posting to API: %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: API에 게시하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다: %1$s %2$s

note: translators: %s: Error message.
en: Error posting to API: %s
ko_KR: API에 게시하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Unknown API error
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 API 오류

note: translators: %s: Directory path
en: %s is not writable
ko_KR: %s는 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: File path is empty
ko_KR: 파일 경로가 비어 있습니다.

en: No attachment ID was provided.
ko_KR: 첨부파일 ID가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: You don't have permission to work with uploaded files.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일에 대한 작업 권한이 없습니다.

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Backup original images
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 백업

en: Super-Smushed images
ko_KR: 수퍼 스머시 이미지

en: Super-Smush
ko_KR: 수퍼 스머시

en: All Done!
ko_KR: 모두 완료되었습니다!

en: Smushing in progress...
ko_KR: 스무싱 진행 중...

en: Bulk Smush Now
ko_KR: 대량 스머시 실행
